Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Squeegee

Stainless Steel Squeegee
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Window glass cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 08:00:18
Until now, I wiped it off with cloths as usual, but I wiped it off with this wiper in one shot, making cleaning easier.
This review is about item#88131933.
During cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:28:32
Purchased because there is no store selling nearby. Especially the quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#88131942.
Clean windows and glasses and mirrors in the bath, cleaning the walls
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 22:37:27
Easily windows can be easily wiped simply by spraying a glass wipe detergent on the window glass and dropping it from the top down with this wiper , I bought the second one this time. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#88131933.
Window cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 14:36:34
The width is also 30 cm and the handle is thick and easy to handle. There is no uneven wiping.
This review is about item#88131933.
Window wipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 16:12:38
When you hold the grip, it is easier to use as it is easier to apply force to the index finger.
This review is about item#88131967.
For bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 19:14:03
I tried using it, it was preeminent draining. Although it was a little expensive, I bought it was a correct answer.
This review is about item#88131933.
Mainly glass cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 07:52:48
It was a bulky good product because it was detachable. Easy to handle even if you are unfamiliar.
This review is about item#88131933.
Cleaning the window glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 06:05:33
I have purchased it at home center until now but this product can finish neatly without leaving a wipe left.
This review is about item#88131942.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pro Tech Glass Squeegee, Spare
Moerman bi-component T-bar
Squeegee
Squeegee stainless
450mm hand wiper
Glass squeegee
Sky Standard washer
SS squeegee
Sky Micro washer
Handy Glass Wiper