Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Square Shank And Penetration screwdriver

Square Shank And Penetration screwdriver
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:28:48
Although it was an affordable amount, I am satisfied that I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#76099712.
During industrial machinery maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 19:41:31
Because it is cheap, I think that it may be bought every time it becomes useless by a blow.
This review is about item#76099712.
Used for Yamaha's motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 14:40:26
This +3 plus is used quite well in Yamaha's bike. In the Taiwan production jog, the size of the pulley cover screw is this size. Although it is not a basic tool to use so much, it is cheap shopping to think that using a screwdriver whose size is not suitable to tan its screw
This review is about item#76099721.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:24:43
It is easy to use and we do things. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#76099712.
golf
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 11:25:34
It is lightweight and easy to use, easy to hit even in narrow places and easy to use
This review is about item#76099712.
Car repair others
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:07:00
Hold it tightly in my hand better than I thought Easy to use with power
This review is about item#76099712.
driver
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:39:45
I bought a penetrating driver. I had purchased this item because the thing with a small tip was necessary.
This review is about item#76099737.
Tie rod end boots removed as a substitute for the tag
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 22:16:53
Although it is a minus purchase, it is beautiful blue, so I think that it is OK to arrange the driver with this. I plan to purchase it next time. However, since the burr is large, it will be used after preparing with a file.
This review is about item#76099746.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 00:29:20
I bought it because it is cheap. Appearance making is as it is. I can use it normally, but I will confirm the durability from now.
This review is about item#76099746.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 12:41:44
I can use it without particular problem. Durability is unknown as it is not in use.
This review is about item#76099712.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:46:42
I use a gun gun without any problem. Because it is a consumable item, it can be bought cheaply and it is saved.
This review is about item#76099746.
For shock to fixation screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:21:00
At this price I also have clean-cut drivers Clearly made in Japan
This review is about item#76099712.
Maintenance work, spray - can, drilling after use etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 16:17:27
It is domestic goods, and the price is saved cheaply. Unlike rubber grip, when hands are dirty, you can use without any hesitation.
This review is about item#76099746.
When car maintenance brake
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:51:30
I think that it will be enough to fulfill the function as a penetrating driver by making it firmly.
This review is about item#76099737.
Lord opening the manhole cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 20:45:13
The old one was broken so I replaced it. Cheap and durable shaft is also thick and easy to use.
This review is about item#76099764.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:11:56
The penetrating driver is convenient and convenient to give a shock, but its lifetime is short, so this product of cheap and secure making is saved.
This review is about item#76099746.
Used for agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 22:37:26
I am satisfied that it meets the purpose.
This review is about item#76099737.
Hit
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 14:47:19
It is making it looks quite sturdy.
This review is about item#76099764.
For motorcycle / car repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 22:24:56
It is cheap and convenient.
This review is about item#76099721.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 20:26:33
It is very easy to use without getting screws.
This review is about item#76099721.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power-grip driver
Power-grip driver
Penetration driver
Cushion Grip Penetration Driver
Cushion Grip Penetration Driver
Demolition Screwdriver
Demolition Screwdriver
Square shaft penetration screwdriver
Screen Reverse Line