Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nut Driver

Nut Driver
Sales Price: 2.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 14
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Screw tightening of hose clamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 20:19:04
As long as there is nothing we can do with normal drivers but it was cheap, so I tried to purchase it. I want to compliment myself myself for the first time in a long time due to the workability of scales from the eyes. If the 1/4 hexagon part is a bit deeper, I am sorry to be able to use the bit.
This review is about item#76099852.
When closing the nut
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:46:07
Satisfied because it is cheap People with weak power please buy something bigger
This review is about item#76099773.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 15:03:48
I purchased it for chain strands, but even otherwise It is conveniently used for bicycle repair
This review is about item#76099834.
Maintenance of cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:34:03
The thickness of this grip is easy to use if it is 8 mm.
This review is about item#76099825.
Removing the inch nut
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 09:04:36
It was hard to purchase because inch size box drivers are not on the home center.
This review is about item#76099852.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 14:41:45
Until now, I used a 6.3 sq socket on the replacement grip, but I purchased one because 10 mm square is a particularly used size. I think that it is good if the grip is a bit thicker and the wall thickness of the tip is a little thinner, but let's say it is cheap.
This review is about item#76099834.
Car caring
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 15:47:54
it is normal. I think that it is easy to use if the destination is a little thinner.
This review is about item#76099834.
Please increase the size.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:34:52
I also want 12 MM, but I do not have the size. I believe that goods are solid and price is cheap.
This review is about item#76099825.
Handmade model
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 11:31:20
The end face of the box is slightly dented, so there are 4 concerns when turning a thin nut.
This review is about item#76099791.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 11:38:28
The depth of the box is deep and nuts attached to bolts with long legs can also be removed without problems. Especially small diameter nut is also widely used for weak electric appliances, this size, insulating property of gripping part, diameter is easy to use. I also appreciate pricing that is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#76099773.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 19:49:45
Lightly, when using it to strangle, I am using. If you buy used, this is OK
This review is about item#76099825.
Replacement of electrode terminals
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 18:17:13
I could not use it because the wall thickness interfered with the surroundings Unfortunately this size is all this thick
This review is about item#76099791.
Repair of electrical appliances
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 17:14:38
It is necessary and sufficient quality for repair.
This review is about item#76099816.
Assembling precision parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 03:23:21
It is used to tighten the fitting base of precision parts It is easy to grasp because there is the thickness of the grip part, but there is a thick part at the tip part Does not enter a narrow place We know the size of the nut to use, Hopefully it would be nice if there was a picture of the actual object, not the illustration of the tip
This review is about item#76099782.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 22:56:50
Purchased to turn the bicycle chain pulling nut. I had been turning with a wrench until now, but I can easily turn it around easily. Although it is inexpensive, workability has improved significantly.
This review is about item#76099834.
Repair of electronic equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:25:14
Various kinds of nuts are available for handling, but the price is reasonable and easy to use.
This review is about item#76099773.
Adjustment of milling machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 13:22:08
In case of buying things with monotaro, though I think each time, necessary information is not stated in the product specification. Conversely, information that is not needed is listed. Is the person making the homepage a mere input operator? Please improve.
This review is about item#76099773.
Removing the 10 mm nut of the car etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 22:26:06
There is no particular problem. I think that it is unavoidable because the price is cheap, but it is the best if there is a place where a spanner can be hooked up again.
This review is about item#76099834.
Assembly of work items
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:56:28
I often used 4mm screws, and I was working with items that are several times as expensive as this product from Amazon, but found here for items that are hard to use. I got it immediately. This texture at this price. I am surprised. I was looking for this from the beginning ...
This review is about item#76099816.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 15:57:32
It is compact and good. There is no problem with use feeling. Because it is cheap, it is good that it is easy to type.
This review is about item#76099773.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nut driver
Precision Nut Driver
baby nut screwdriver set
Nut Driver
BOX Driver
Pro nut driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Nut Driver
Long Nut Driver
Long headband
Nut Catching Driver
Nut Driver
Deep Nut Driver
Nut Driver