Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Dowel Drill

Dowel Drill
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.71
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Creating hidden screw dowels
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 23:16:27
Even though it is wood of normal hardness, when one was made, the blade worn out and it could not cut. I bought two pieces of 6 mm and 8 mm, but it turned out to be thrown away immediately.
This review is about item#86927863.
Dowel hole drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 20:24:13
I thought about making a dowel with White Wood, but I can not make dowels just by scorching timber! I should have made it to another manufacturer's item
To create a dowel with the same material for connecting wood
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 17:10:01
Although the wood used was not suitable it became the shape of a wooden dowel, but it was not possible to use it as a dowel because the strength was insufficient. If you do not have information on available timber, you will cast money totally useless, so be careful.
This review is about item#86927863.
It is a pleasant place to hide the tabby of the same material as the work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 21:28:24
It is so nice to make a tabby with the same wood as this piece so easily.
This review is about item#86927854.
Screw at construction time Hidden
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:49:50
The sharpness was one more thing. I wish I bought a product ranked higher.
This review is about item#86927881.
Use for filling in the original drill hole of the wood deck
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 22:06:28
Since wooden dowels can be made from the same material wood, the finish looks beautiful.
This review is about item#86927863.
Woodworking in general
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 22:21:01
I tried sharpening the blade as it was not as sharp as I thought! Then it became super good ☆ It is super affordable to the person who wears the blade! It is! It is!
This review is about item#86927881.
1