Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Forstner Bit

Forstner Bit
Sales Price: 17.20 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 20:07:16
I bought it a little cheaper than Star M wave cutter and thought that it was better than the home center made in China. Made in China when you see the product. Like the home center, the blades were not sharply cleaned. I tried to drill, but heat and smoke come out, but the cut is not good. Another size Star Mu purchased together was out well. This is good if it is 980 yen in the home center.
This review is about item#86928107.
Digging of furniture hinges
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 14:51:13
Depending on the material, there are products that produce white smoke, but it is easy to use and is easy to use.
This review is about item#86928082.
Bamboo, polishing after drilling of wood
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 14:51:31
There is no effect at all. Even if it rotates, the polishing power can not be seen. It may be used for soft wood ...
This review is about item#86928055.
Work digging into wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 05:23:31
Easily, I could dig a very clean hole. In continuous work seems to be cutting cutting power with a slight heat sag, It was necessary to dissipate heat, but I did not feel a problem.
This review is about item#86928116.
"Sharpness good" · · · There is further hope
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 08:37:00
I am using it for woodworking, but the point that the frictional heat does not rise because the sharpness is good is excellent. However, since the stroke of our drilling board is 80 mm, we can only open the depth to the position of the chuck with small diameter (φ 30 mm or less). At φ32 mm or more, the chuck also enters the opened hole and the maximum depth is possible. I think that a bit with a small diameter needs more length. Because it is a sharp sharpness, I told you a bit of complaints. Someday I would like to arrange a bit of longer if it is sold.
Wood burying process of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 08:17:28
It also shows its sharpness against sharp, sharp clade nodes. Cospa is also nice.
This review is about item#86928021.
○ Hole machining
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 21:55:11
Since a hole drilling bit of 29 mm in size was not found, it was possible to drill in a clean state and there was no drop of the cap and it was good.
This review is about item#86928091.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 22:02:55
You can drill a hole neatly without burrs. We also plan to purchase the size.
This review is about item#86928116.
Resin bearing mounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 20:10:49
Installation of resin bearings Groove engraving was easy and easy.
This review is about item#86928091.
Woodworking drilling processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 23:33:38
I was saved because I could buy the necessary size right away. I could cut without problems.
This review is about item#86928116.
Drilling of wood etc.
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:19:37
I used it in the drilling machine but it felt like sharpness fades quickly. I made a touch-up with a diamond rapper, but it is a place where doubts remain with hardwood etc .. Although I feel that there is no ginger in price.
This review is about item#86928046.
○ Hole machining
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-16 22:02:11
The bottom is level and can be beautiful. The stability of the round bar is also good.
This review is about item#86928055.
Making a dining chair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 21:23:10
Good
This review is about item#86928021.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 16:54:59
It was saved because there was not a size of Fosunabit in the nearby home center. I thought it was very convenient.
This review is about item#86928213.
Slide hinge mounting hole machining
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 14:39:40
I bought it for slide hinge mounting hole processing. I made a hole in a plate of 25 mm thick laminated wood of North Pine with a rechargeable driver. I liked it very much because a hole of 35 mm opened more easily than I thought.
This review is about item#86928125.
Used for hobby woodworking (used as 3/4 inch inch size)
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 18:53:23
Even if I want to drill holes to a depth of 75 mm, I want something with a little axis. Sharpness is satisfactory.
This review is about item#86928046.
I have a set of biting bits, but since I did not have this 10 mm object, I purchase it and use it.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 23:18:02
I used it for testing, but there was not a problem in particular.
This review is about item#86928012.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 13:34:48
It was quite difficult to find it because it was hard to find a bit of this size. I worked very smoothly.
This review is about item#86928116.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Woodworking Drill
No.1 short bits
Power Pit No.1
Drill, Bamboo
No.5008 Triple Cutter
Driver Bit
Short Driver Bit
No.600 Wave Cutter
Brad Point Bit
Hinge cone A (front screw)
Hinge A-B (Triangle)
Triple cutter
Zagurikiri