Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ballpoint Pen Refill

Ballpoint Pen Refill
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Used when company documentation
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 12:46:41
Very, very handy. It is serious, I am saved. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#85840282.
Replace exhausted ink
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:10:35
Because it will soon disappear, please cheaply deliver the Monotarau original ink! It is a heartfelt wish. There are so many people who love this pen. Ink is too high! ! ! Please! ! !
This review is about item#85840316.
To everyday writing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:46:31
It is quite easy to reduce it so we are always in stock. It was cheap.
This review is about item#85840291.
Office work at the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 16:18:15
I use it as if it is natural. I can not go back to the pencil, I can write beautifully and disappear, it is amazing. Although you can remove the pencil, it will become dirty if you rub it with your hands or clothes.
This review is about item#85840282.
Paperwork
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 10:51:53
Very slightly cheaper than shops in the neighborhood (If it is free shipping on Saturday and Sunday discounts)
This review is about item#85840282.
Paperwork
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 21:22:18
The friction ballpoint pen itself can be eliminated, so it is very convenient, but it is a drawback that ink consumption is fast. It disappears in a blink of an eye.
This review is about item#85840291.
Write a letter
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 19:55:16
Since the reduction of ink is fast anyway for the friction ball, the replacement core is always in stock. I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#85840282.
When recording to the notebook
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:34:03
Besides being able to purchase at a low price, it was extremely saved by quick delivery.
This review is about item#85840282.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:43:46
I usually purchased items on the market, but the point that the price is cheap is big, the commodity itself is the same thing, I would like to continue purchasing in the future.
This review is about item#85840291.
I am using it to check quotations and drawings
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 15:59:03
We use it in various places to estimate and check drawings. Compared with ordinary ink, it is quick to reduce ink.
This review is about item#85840282.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 15:03:51
Since all employees are using it, refunds are always necessary, so we are sorry for the price and variety of types. It is also appreciated that there is little green color handled.
This review is about item#85840316.
When making a record such as discussion.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 22:47:06
Because there are multiple replacement leads, there is a sense of profit. You can write it carefully.
This review is about item#85840282.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 15:59:48
I know the core of the ballpoint pen that can be erased, but I think that the price is a bit expensive. Also, it is difficult to understand the explanation of the ballpoint pen that matches.
This review is about item#85840316.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 21:37:51
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem. You can buy it at a neighborhood home center etc, but purchase another product when you buy it. Because we do not have to bother to go buy (^ ^;)
This review is about item#85840316.
Office writing
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:35:27
It is easy to mistake other friction replacement core. The part number is also long.
This review is about item#85840282.
Office work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 10:41:26
It is useful because it can erase even if you make a mistake. Although it is a small company, all employees use it.
This review is about item#85840282.
Notes
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 16:12:48
Since the amount of ink is small, it is necessary to exchange frequently, so I always buy it here.
This review is about item#85840282.
Office processing which is not a regular document
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 15:28:24
A little color is thin, but when you make a mistake, you can finish it far more beautifully than using a correction tape.
This review is about item#85840282.
When the core disappears
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 00:42:33
If there is a replacement core, it is safe to lose anytime.
This review is about item#85840316.
Always
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 13:11:46
Since it is cheap, always the amount of ink purchased here is so small that it will soon disappear
This review is about item#85840316.
1 2