Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deodorizing, Anti Bacterial And Antifungal Cabin Air Filter

Deodorizing, Anti Bacterial And Antifungal Cabin Air Filter
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.31
242 Customer Reviews
5 star 152
4 star 39
3 star 33
2 star 11
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 242 Reviews
For car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 09:38:32
There is no smell of mold. Because it is cheap you can exchange regularly without worrying about it.
This review is about item#87075703.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:17:53
Half-price of the famous manufacturer. It is unexpected that the manufacturers are together ~ Consumables are cheap but justice.
This review is about item#87075667.
Maintenance of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 08:42:49
Because it is cheaper than genuine, it is exchanging earlier than the manufacturer designated replacement time. Since no trouble has occurred, we will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#87075782.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 19:37:41
It is cheap and the quality is also good, I think that it was good to buy.
This review is about item#87075703.
For regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 19:01:44
It can be used without problems as a genuine replacement item. There are no concerns such as air volume, smell and so on.
This review is about item#87075746.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:28:57
We are exchanging the three cars at home with this item. Because it is cheap, I am keeping early and early exchange. Product is used for many years without any problem at all.
This review is about item#87075651.
Regular filter change
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 23:50:46
Since I had never changed my wife 's N - WGN' s air conditioner filter, I replaced it after 2 years of deliveries. Both wife and children are safe with clean air.
This review is about item#87075703.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 11:46:17
Because it is very different from the price of genuine parts, it is best for securing profits.
This review is about item#87075746.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 16:22:17
It is scheduled to be replaced periodically, but the size can be used without problems.
This review is about item#87075764.
For car air conditioner filter replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 16:48:51
I am glad that the price was cheap, but it is disappointing when it is closed for handling.
This review is about item#87075703.
Exchange of private filter car filters
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:40:30
The four corners are weak and do not enter straight in case. I inserted a four-sided burr with scissors.
This review is about item#87075676.
Exchange Air Conditioner Filter
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 20:39:12
Although I exchanged the Honda Insight's Monotaro Filter, it was as short as 2 centimeters, I am using it as it is now but the handling is stopped now, but the cause is such a place.
I hope for a resurgence.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 23:17:45
It was handled gradually before unprecedented. Please certainly restore goods.
Company car
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:46:53
There is no smell, it is comfortable delivery.
This review is about item#87075694.
Periodic exchange - exchange if smell is anxious
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 16:02:45
It is a few DIY possible parts. It is a good thing even if it is cheap. People who want to exchange frequently will be saved for price.
This review is about item#87075773.
Regular change of air conditioner filter
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 23:58:05
I think that the size is also genuine and no problem. I am satisfied with the purchase of the value hit, but I do not know why the air conditioner filter alone is so high compared to the oil filter and the air filter. Although the structure is simple construction compared with oil and air. Continue to thank you for the value-added products specialized for functions.
This review is about item#87075773.
Periodic inspection
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 17:17:46
It is a genuine and unchanged quality and excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#87075685.
Automobile Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 11:44:23
We are proceeding with replacing the air conditioner filter at the time of vehicle inspection, we purchased this item. It was cheaper to exchange than the estimate at the time of the inspection.
This review is about item#87075651.
Air conditioner odor prevention before the rainy season
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 09:07:04
It was cheap and could be purchased. Although it can not be compared with genuine products, such air-conditioning consumables are more likely to replace regularly cleaner ones rather than long-term use of things singing high function.
This review is about item#87075651.
Exchange this season
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:34:05
Since this filter smells and the car becomes uncomfortable, I exchange it once a year. It was good that I could purchase it cheaply this time
This review is about item#87075712.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Filter
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Cabin Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air Filter
Air filter
Brake Pads
Car Wiper Replacement
Air filter