Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Packing PP Tape

Packing PP Tape
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Packing paper to be discarded etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 02:03:54
It can be used as a packing string as usual. Although it is pleasant that there is a more cohesive as a string, it is not a big problem.
This review is about item#09887884.
Bundle of waste corrugated board
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 00:07:49
It does not get fuzzed even if it rubs somewhat, it feels very strong and strong. Cospa is good.
This review is about item#9887884.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 08:23:58
It is necessary for a summary of newspapers etc, but because it is cheap, I bought it for the price adjustment, following the order of other things.
This review is about item#09887875.
I am using it for unity of newspaper etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 08:57:47
Up to now I have used 100 tapes, but I can not expect strength of cohesion, I am using this tape. This tape satisfies with a handy handy handy with a width of 65 mm, but you can recommend it to everyone if the price is a bit cheaper. . .
This review is about item#09887884.
At the time of putting together newspaper and cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 14:28:58
Things that I used previously were frayed because the tip got frayed but the things I bought this time are solid and easy to use. Because it has thickness, it is easy to bind
This review is about item#09887875.
Unity of waste documents etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 16:32:58
Purchased because it is a famous manufacturer. It is different from what I bought for 100 ha. However, it will be discarded after this, so excessive quality may not be necessary.
This review is about item#86332136.
Used in packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 14:03:30
Since it has a width, it can be tightened stably
This review is about item#09887884.
I use it when putting items together.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 13:23:29
I think there is a thickness of a feeling string. Persons who have thickness are easy to tie, I like it because there is a firm impression ^ ^
This review is about item#86332127.
For collection of old newspapers and old magazines
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-06 14:01:32
It is felt that the diameter is larger than expected, and you can tie it tightly. Although I have strength, I think that it is good to cut easily with scissors.
This review is about item#09887884.
Spring of cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-13 18:32:41
Separately no problem
This review is about item#09887884.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP String
Packing PP Tape
Packing PP Rope
Packing straps PP tape ball
PP Tape
Pp Tape
Ink cartridge LC115