Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mountain ATB, MTB Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap

Mountain ATB, MTB Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap
Sales Price: 2.46 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
62 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 7
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 62 Reviews
Wire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 18:31:05
MB was used for the rear wheel V brake, but there is no fraying due to crushing at the time of fixing, slip is also good. The price is also inexpensive and the CP is very satisfying.
This review is about item#86969687.
After exchanging the outer for color.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 13:10:42
If this price, I should have bought another one as a spare.
This review is about item#86969687.
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:54:50
I exchange it at the same time as the bicycle outer cable. It is good.
This review is about item#86969687.
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:54:08
I exchange it at the same time as the bicycle outer cable. It is good.
This review is about item#86969671.
For beach cruiser replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 20:36:03
I am satisfied without any problems. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#86969671.
Used for 20 inch children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 11:47:44
It is a 10 year old child's bicycle, the first exchange. 100 Same cable as double price, made of SUS, with 2 end caps 2 Convincing price and quality.
This review is about item#86969687.
Exchange MTB Rusted Wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 12:46:22
Since it is MTB, there is a wire exposed part along the frame. If it is made of iron it will rust and its appearance will be bad, but it is safe because it is stainless steel. The price is not very different and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#86969687.
MTB wire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 15:57:48
It was disappointing quality. Although it looks a little different from that attached to Shimano, there was a break in some wires at the fixing bolt where I installed it on the brake. Although it was an important function of the brake, although it was attached at once, it was removed as it was, discarded, and purchased Shimano genuine cable separately and attached, but Shimano's thing has never experienced such trouble. Aside from the shift, quality is important in brakes, so we do not recommend this product only
This review is about item#86969671.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 19:41:55
Slip is better than other set cables because the outer liners come in. I will buy it separately for inner and outer next time.
This review is about item#86969687.
Used for Vespa
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 16:41:13
It is used for Vespa shift wire and clutch wire. A little processing is necessary, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#86969687.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 14:21:17
I was not expecting much about quality because it was a private brand, but I am surprisingly firm and able to use it.
This review is about item#86969687.
To mini belo
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 10:45:10
Brake wire and shift wire are brand new with the change of the handle. It may be easy.
This review is about item#86969687.
Change brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 17:09:09
It is good because it is hard to rust because it is stainless steel. It's cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#86969687.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 22:59:14
Purchased for maintenance of folding bicycle. Compared to the Shimano cable, the wire diameter is 0.1 mm thin, so care is required for those seeking equivalent products. In the impression used in combination with the outerwear made of monotaro, the difference with Shimano made can not be felt. I think that it is better for safety to replace with a shorter span before it deteriorates because it is cheap.
This review is about item#86969671.
Bicycle brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 22:14:21
I am expecting durability ahead of this because it is stainless steel. Also, I like the smooth pulling touch when I grasp the brake.
This review is about item#86969687.
For city cycle replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 18:55:13
It was very good at this cheapness. I was wondering if I needed to buy another company.
For commuting bicycle restore
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 22:18:59
Cost performance best! It is! It can be processed satisfactorily without using special tool! It is!
This review is about item#86969671.
Brake wire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 17:35:44
Buy for purchase for city cycle It is cheap and made of stainless steel It is good. Were tyco plated? I believe it made in Japan, but I am using it although it is in a state that I normally do not see after processing.
This review is about item#86969687.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 19:21:21
Although it is inexpensive, it is a commodity that does not differ from the maker's. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#86969671.
I replaced the brake wire of the cross bike.
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 10:42:14
Although it is made of stainless steel but it is inexpensive, I think that COSPA is expensive. However, it seems that durability seems to drop a little when compared with Shimano's.
This review is about item#86969671.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cable for Shift
Outer Cap for Brakes
3S Wire
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Outer Cable for Brakes
Brake Wire, City Bike
Guide Pipe
Shift Outer Cap
Brake Outer Cable
Brake Wire for Repair