Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bicycle Repair And Replacement Brake Wire Cable

Bicycle Repair And Replacement Brake Wire Cable
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 19
3 star 4
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
Consumables exchanging business
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 15:23:58
I think that it is superior in quality to those of 100 yen shop.
This review is about item#86969741.
Replacement of brake wire for electric bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 15:23:35
I did not expect so much, but beyond expectation. The brake 's touch has improved considerably. However, the length of the rear of the electric bicycle is not long enough. So install in a position to let you through. Initial growth at about 3 days on.
This review is about item#86969757.
Mommaari brake exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:33:10
I purchased it as a maintenance for Mamachari. The length was a little short, but I'm using it because it was barely necessary. Goods are solid and good items, so I will purchase the longest one next!
This review is about item#86969757.
Change brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:36:16
It is cheap, but you can use it with no problem with smooth feeling of brake. The durability is about to come.
This review is about item#86969741.
Because it is a consumable item
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 19:18:25
By buying a slightly higher stainless steel wire or replacing it with beans if rusted.
This review is about item#86969741.
Maintenance of old tillers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 23:20:41
I used it for repairing old tillers. Just because the length was good it was perfect.
This review is about item#86969766.
Bicycle brake wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 19:32:39
Replace the brake wire after the 27-inch city cycle. Length is sufficient, cut and used.
This review is about item#86969766.
Bicycle business trip repair industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 13:36:59
I always use it in my main business, I will do it when there is a change request. It is convenient to purchase quickly. Quality is also unquestionably Cospa highest.
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 20:30:23
Since it can cut and use it, you do not have to worry about the length. Should I have a short cable?
This review is about item#86969766.
Bicycle repair assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 20:37:43
It was high quality for the price, easy to use with firm making.
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 17:09:43
I am saved because it can be exchanged frequently as it is cheap I wish there were other colors for the black on the cover part.
This review is about item#86969741.
Mama Chari's back brake wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 14:52:24
It is a brake wire exchanging behind Mamachari. Brake is drum type. It is an inexpensive wire that you can use normally. If you are not committed, you can be cheap and happy.
This review is about item#86969757.
As it rusted, I replaced it with a new brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 13:37:38
Since the length is just right, there is no problem with pounding. I use it for about half a year, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 22:50:09
Installation, feeling of use, durability, low price, all are good.
This review is about item#86969741.
shopping
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 21:27:29
As a price range, it is appropriate. After that, you will understand the durability in the future
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle brake wire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 18:17:12
Because it was a little long, I cut a little out both in outer and inner. I appreciate it if there are variations of length.
This review is about item#86969741.
Purchase for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 00:48:27
Purchase because the brake cable currently being used is rusted and stuck. Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem. It can be easily replaced. Aluminum cap for terminal processing is also attached.
This review is about item#86969757.
Repair of domestic bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:38:13
I bought it because things I bought at a bicycle specialty shop did not fit. The result was a great correct answer, cheaper than the one bought at a specialty shop and the quality was also good.
This review is about item#86969766.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:55:42
I could use it normally I think that things are better than Daiso's 100 yen brake wire Lifetime will also be long, so it will end up affordable Clearly with the product name "For front wheel brake" "For rear wheel brake" I think that those who wrote "long" or "shorter" do not get stuck at the time of reordering
This review is about item#86969741.
Maintenance of bicycles for children
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:24:32
The bicycle for children (20 inches) was replaced because it was out of date. Because it is for children, I made it shorter by about 20 cm. I think there are too long bicycles for adults.
This review is about item#86969741.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Lever
All-Weather Brake Shoes
3S Wire
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Brake Wire, City Bike
Brake Wire for Repair
Brake Cable
Brake Cable
Brake Wire for Repair
Brake Inner Wire
Brake Outer Cable