Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bicycle Repair And Replacement Brake Wire Cable

Bicycle Repair And Replacement Brake Wire Cable
Sales Price: 3.16 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 16
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Purchase for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 00:48:27
Purchase because the brake cable currently being used is rusted and stuck. Although it is inexpensive, there is no problem. It can be easily replaced. Aluminum cap for terminal processing is also attached.
This review is about item#86969757.
Repair of domestic bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 16:38:13
I bought it because things I bought at a bicycle specialty shop did not fit. The result was a great correct answer, cheaper than the one bought at a specialty shop and the quality was also good.
This review is about item#86969766.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:55:42
I could use it normally I think that things are better than Daiso's 100 yen brake wire Lifetime will also be long, so it will end up affordable Clearly with the product name "For front wheel brake" "For rear wheel brake" I think that those who wrote "long" or "shorter" do not get stuck at the time of reordering
This review is about item#86969741.
Maintenance of bicycles for children
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:24:32
The bicycle for children (20 inches) was replaced because it was out of date. Because it is for children, I made it shorter by about 20 cm. I think there are too long bicycles for adults.
This review is about item#86969741.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 08:53:14
Very easy to work, I will continue to win and I will go.
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle replacement repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 21:42:12
Building things was good, but the sleeve entering the lever part had a large diameter, so it did not fit in a slightly scraped position. (Panasonic light weight car)
This review is about item#86969757.
Bicycle rebuild
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 23:45:55
It can be installed without any problems. Durability is a confirmation from now on.
This review is about item#86969757.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 22:21:45
I am satisfied with smooth sliding. The length is also the best.
This review is about item#86969741.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 16:01:08
Although it is cheap, it is pleasant to use reliable aluminum brake lever 30 years ago.
This review is about item#86969741.
Clearing work
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 11:38:46
The end part of the wire cover is not made of metal (the cover is not attached) But is the price cheap? There is no problem if you do not mind.
This review is about item#86969741.
I exchanged electric mammaari.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 19:52:41
It was short for electric maidermachi who can ride three people. It required about 175 cm.
This review is about item#86969757.
Called mama Chari, children's bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 16:52:01
I do not have any problems. This price is appreciated in sets. I use it many times.
This review is about item#86969757.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 18:27:47
It was good as usual. There are no problems and there are no improvement points.
This review is about item#86969757.
Wire replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:51:42
I attached it without problems. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#86969741.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 22:44:25
There is no problem with 27 inch city cycle. It is even better if the color is gray.
This review is about item#86969741.
Maintenance of bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 09:57:26
It is convenient because you can purchase one by one when you need it. There is no problem in use. Durability is now.
This review is about item#86969741.
I used it as a bicycle maintenance.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 20:48:54
Since the aluminum part of the connection part with the brake handle did not stay on the steering wheel, we used the old parts before replacement.
This review is about item#86969741.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:52:52
I could use it without difficulty. I want to use it again. I hope to increase John if possible possible
This review is about item#86969741.
Wire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 15:40:43
It is quality, it is quality as good as the manufacturer.
This review is about item#86969757.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 07:58:52
Product has no features. I think that there is no problem at all. I think that the price side is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#86969766.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Lever
All-Weather Brake Shoes
3S Wire
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Brake Wire, City Bike
Brake Wire for Repair
Brake Cable
Brake Inner Wire
Brake Wire for Repair
Brake Outer Cable
Brake Cable