Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel

TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.12
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Stainless steel welding of muffler etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 14:45:24
When it was my first time, I was a bit uneasy about the price, but ... I can weld normally without any problems and this cospa is the best! I have been indebted to you for years.
This review is about item#87036004.
Required items for welding
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:23:07
I am satisfied with the feeling of use that is not different from what I used before.
This review is about item#87036031.
During welding process
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 17:53:45
I will sell them separately at 1 kg, so I think I will increase the thickness of the material.
This review is about item#87035995.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 20:03:16
Purchase only 1 kilos in a hurry as stocks are gone. There is no problem for normal use, COSPA good.
This review is about item#87036004.
welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 21:17:13
It saved us because it sold in small portions. It became cheap.
This review is about item#87036013.
When welding
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 16:51:56
I can use it without problems. It is a very good product. It was good to purchase.
This review is about item#87036031.
Welding of stain round bar and iron round bar
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:36:07
I usually only weld iron, but this time I bought a stain welding rod because I wanted to weld iron and stain. I worked smoothly as when welding iron. Afterwards, it can be bought in a small amount so it will be saved if you sometimes like sten as me.
This review is about item#87036047.
Used for wireless antenna elements
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 15:25:31
I used ST - 03 before, but I found TIG - 308 which is cheap and made of the same material and I would like to use this in the future.
This review is about item#87036022.
Weld test
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:47:41
I had wanted 2 mm.
This review is about item#87036013.
Tig welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:13:04
Because it was cheap. Next time I would like to try different thickness
This review is about item#87036022.
Welding of stain
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:18:58
I am saved because it can be purchased in portions and purchased. If possible, 309 is also helpful.
This review is about item#87036013.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 20:01:44
There is no inconvenience
This review is about item#87036004.
DIY bike custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:04:17
I am satisfied because it is cheap and the quality is good.
This review is about item#87036004.
TIG welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 16:59:21
Use without problems
This review is about item#87035995.
TIG welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:06:23
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#87035995.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 09:05:40
It can be used without feeling uncomfortable as usual.
This review is about item#87036004.
Muffler production
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:07:11
Inexpensive, goods arrive quickly, penetration into base metal is also good, I am very satisfied. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#87035995.
Stainless steel welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 17:21:28
The state of delivery of goods is uneasy and dissatisfied. The corner of the cardboard was tape cut and the inside was still visible, the inside plastic bag was torn, and the contents were delivered in a state that the contents could be taken out. Is there a prescribed amount with contents? Have you been pulled out or falling on the way? Do you ship in such a state? It's a credit problem ne ~
This review is about item#87036013.
welding
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-09 16:57:10
Before using the product, the corner of the cardboard of packing is tape cut and the contents can be seen. Besides, the inside plastic bag is torn so that it can be pulled out. All right? Is there really one kilometer? It is not amusing for someone else. Have not fallen on the way? Anxiety and dissatisfaction remain.
This review is about item#87036013.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:24:09
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#87036004.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Aluminum Tig Welding Rod
TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
Cerium Tungsten Electrodes
TIG Welding Rod for Stainless Steel
WELDCRAFT Electrode Rod
TIG welding rod for mild steel
Collet Body
Collet
WELDCRAFT tungsten 2% cerium