Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Black Cable Tie

Black Cable Tie
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 23:03:31
Although you can not use it at ease, it can be used safely with reliable insulation.
This review is about item#2482006.
Unity of electrical construction lines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:26:01
Since it is black, it is weather resistant and it is pleased that it can be used for many years.
This review is about item#2482024.
Wiring bundle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:45:18
I usually bundle from thin wiring to thick wiring. Sometimes as a stop to climb the exhibition
This review is about item#2482042.
Wiring of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 14:06:43
At 150 mm, when connecting the frame and wiring, I used it by two without reaching Bimmy, but in this case it will arrive with one, so I think I will order 200 mm from now.
This review is about item#2482024.
Versatile cohesion
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:15:39
It is economical and I am very happy because it can be reused repeatedly.
This review is about item#2482024.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:37:22
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#2482146.
Event site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:02:39
Very easy to use, it was a very good product. I think that I want to use by all means from now on.
This review is about item#2482024.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:55:32
I like it because the price is reasonable and convenient.
This review is about item#2482024.
Motorcycle car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:29:25
It is as usual. Speaking of Insulock, this is it
This review is about item#2482024.
To unify wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:26:28
Tie wrap is as long as there is a street named Tiedup Band is decided by Tyton It is impossible to buy peace of mind here even if it is made cheap a bit to make it cheap
This review is about item#2481972.
Binding of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:54:25
Can be used with confidence in standard products. It will not break down in the board.
This review is about item#2482006.
When installing wiring.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:17:11
It is handy for compact wiring. When the long insulock is left, this length is good.
This review is about item#2481972.
Cable and motorcycle wiring process
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:29:14
Inslock is Tayton. You can use it so stable. It is different from cheap ones. I would like to display it with tax-included price (all items)
This review is about item#2481972.
Fixation of fruit tree seedling support
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:50:24
I bought it based on the trust of the manufacturer. I expect it for weather resistance, but I think that it is easy to use if there is a little more flexibility
This review is about item#2482024.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:34:44
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#2482042.
after all···
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:00:01
Although Loctite has various product composition, it came out. Bargain (Made in China) I bought lost money! It is! Be sure to buy good things because it will be used for a long time. Do not worry because I will not regret this product.
This review is about item#2482024.
Weak electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 17:07:53
It is stable ease of use and robustness. I hope the price will be easier.
This review is about item#2482024.
Unity of illumination decorations
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 19:20:02
It is easy to change the position after bundling, because it can be removed and reused.
This review is about item#2482006.
When connecting objects thoroughly
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:59:40
Because the price is high, I want you to be able to release the tie.
This review is about item#2482085.
Cable bundle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 06:21:10
Used for cable binding. Personally, this manufacturer is good.
This review is about item#02482146.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insurok Thai AB Series Ivory
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Repeat Tie
Tie Mount
Mount Base
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
AB Ties
  • AB Ties
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)