Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Black Cable Tie

Black Cable Tie
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
71 Customer Reviews
5 star 53
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
Motorcycle, car union to work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 00:47:34
For the neighborhood home center, I was satisfied because I wanted something of this width with only thicker size and thinner size. It is safe since it is made by Hellerman Tighton and weather resistance is not felt by using until now.
This review is about item#02482006.
Automation line equipment Electrical equipment Wire binding
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:50:39
It is soft and easy to use. It is resistant to deterioration because it is weatherproof. When opening it and becoming hard, if you put a few drops of water You can use it back like the original.
This review is about item#2481972.
Used for fixing the external louver fence
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 14:45:12
Weatherproof insulock. Buy with product name, brand name. Use with confidence.
This review is about item#02482085.
Bundling work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 22:01:38
Hellerman Tighton's products are products used at government offices. Excellent weather resistance. There is no problem.
This review is about item#2482146.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:42:31
It is durable and easy to use. The price was attractive and I bought it.
This review is about item#2482006.
Wire bond
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 14:26:53
It can be used without problems, although the price is slightly higher, I expect durability.
This review is about item#2481972.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:57:13
The package arrived on the same day and it was very convenient to use.
This review is about item#2482024.
For prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:55:21
We are using it without problems. Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#2482006.
Supports for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 16:49:45
There was nothing in the product with the product we used before.
This review is about item#2482067.
I use it in various situations
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 16:40:34
As for the cable tie, is this manufacturer the best as well? It is safe insulock. Several kinds from short to long are available. It is not a thing to use right now, but it will be necessary when it says a swear.
This review is about item#2482024.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 23:03:31
Although you can not use it at ease, it can be used safely with reliable insulation.
This review is about item#2482006.
Unity of electrical construction lines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:26:01
Since it is black, it is weather resistant and it is pleased that it can be used for many years.
This review is about item#2482024.
Wiring bundle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:45:18
I usually bundle from thin wiring to thick wiring. Sometimes as a stop to climb the exhibition
This review is about item#2482042.
Wiring of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 14:06:43
At 150 mm, when connecting the frame and wiring, I used it by two without reaching Bimmy, but in this case it will arrive with one, so I think I will order 200 mm from now.
This review is about item#2482024.
Versatile cohesion
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:15:39
It is economical and I am very happy because it can be reused repeatedly.
This review is about item#2482024.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:37:22
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#2482146.
Event site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:02:39
Very easy to use, it was a very good product. I think that I want to use by all means from now on.
This review is about item#2482024.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:55:32
I like it because the price is reasonable and convenient.
This review is about item#2482024.
Motorcycle car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:29:25
It is as usual. Speaking of Insulock, this is it
This review is about item#2482024.
To unify wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:26:28
Tie wrap is as long as there is a street named Tiedup Band is decided by Tyton It is impossible to buy peace of mind here even if it is made cheap a bit to make it cheap
This review is about item#2481972.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insurok Thai AB Series Ivory
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Repeat Tie
Tie Mount
Mount Base
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
AB Ties
  • AB Ties
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Cable Tie