Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Black Cable Tie

Black Cable Tie
Sales Price: 2.68 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 42
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Versatile cohesion
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:15:39
It is economical and I am very happy because it can be reused repeatedly.
This review is about item#2482024.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:37:22
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#2482146.
Event site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:02:39
Very easy to use, it was a very good product. I think that I want to use by all means from now on.
This review is about item#2482024.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:55:32
I like it because the price is reasonable and convenient.
This review is about item#2482024.
Motorcycle car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:29:25
It is as usual. Speaking of Insulock, this is it
This review is about item#2482024.
To unify wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:26:28
Tie wrap is as long as there is a street named Tiedup Band is decided by Tyton It is impossible to buy peace of mind here even if it is made cheap a bit to make it cheap
This review is about item#2481972.
Binding of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:54:25
Can be used with confidence in standard products. It will not break down in the board.
This review is about item#2482006.
When installing wiring.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:17:11
It is handy for compact wiring. When the long insulock is left, this length is good.
This review is about item#2481972.
Cable and motorcycle wiring process
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:29:14
Inslock is Tayton. You can use it so stable. It is different from cheap ones. I would like to display it with tax-included price (all items)
This review is about item#2481972.
Fixation of fruit tree seedling support
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:50:24
I bought it based on the trust of the manufacturer. I expect it for weather resistance, but I think that it is easy to use if there is a little more flexibility
This review is about item#2482024.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:34:44
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#2482042.
after all···
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 11:00:01
Although Loctite has various product composition, it came out. Bargain (Made in China) I bought lost money! It is! Be sure to buy good things because it will be used for a long time. Do not worry because I will not regret this product.
This review is about item#2482024.
Weak electric construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 17:07:53
It is stable ease of use and robustness. I hope the price will be easier.
This review is about item#2482024.
Unity of illumination decorations
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 19:20:02
It is easy to change the position after bundling, because it can be removed and reused.
This review is about item#2482006.
When connecting objects thoroughly
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 17:59:40
Because the price is high, I want you to be able to release the tie.
This review is about item#2482085.
Cable bundle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 06:21:10
Used for cable binding. Personally, this manufacturer is good.
This review is about item#02482146.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 11:39:01
It is useful because cost performance is very high
This review is about item#8038021.
Electric construction, weak electric construction etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 22:04:13
Although it is somewhat expensive, it is the easiest to use as I tried using each company, it will be used up first.
This review is about item#2482024.
Braid of hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 18:11:51
It is supple and easy to use. Weather resistance is also sufficient.
This review is about item#02481981.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 13:11:03
It was good because of its good performance.
This review is about item#02482085.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Insurok Thai AB Series Ivory
Repeat Tie
Tie Mount
Mount Base
Cable Tie
AB Ties
  • AB Ties
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 4.06 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
Binding Band, Weatherability Type