Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
761 Customer Reviews
5 star 652
4 star 48
3 star 55
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 761 Reviews
To replace the original plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 22:51:23
Because I wanted to purchase as a replacement and as a spare, I could purchase it cheaply and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#9990443.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:17:26
Although it was engine malfunction, it is a good start to start after replacing the plug.
This review is about item#58119756.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 23:00:08
Is it a bit cheap? Performance is normal. There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#9990364.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 22:57:11
Is it a bit cheap? Performance is normal. There is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#9990364.
For general purpose engine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 12:39:03
Used when replacing the spark plug when repairing a general purpose engine
This review is about item#32125667.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 12:06:38
It is very appreciated because we can supply such consumable parts cheaply.
This review is about item#9990416.
For exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 22:22:26
The goods are neither good nor improvable, but it is cheap and saved. I bought car items in roughly Monotarou.
This review is about item#9990416.
Honda NSR 50
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 17:41:02
I am doing my mini bike race and I am saving it because the plug is a consumable item.
This review is about item#9990583.
During maintenance of the brush cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 23:55:57
It is not good to blow up the brushcutter, plug sabbaby, but the inside is burning beautifully white, but replacing it to trial wonderfully It seems like a brand new rust rises if you do not see the appearance.
This review is about item#58119896.
For grass cutters
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 09:13:53
I searched for a plug with a monotaro but found out finally without finding it. I would like to improve the review of the search method.
This review is about item#35020124.
It is a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 11:42:26
We regularly exchange cheap standard plugs. It is safe if it is NGK.
This review is about item#9990416.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 15:24:33
I attach it instead of B8ES. There is compatibility. I am using it for an old car. Because of the super wide range, the response well, the start system will also improve. Slow speed is slight, but I feel torque up.
This review is about item#35020657.
During motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:24:44
I bought it as a spare part of a motorcycle. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#9990416.
Maintenance of bike (RD 125).
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 18:31:10
I purchased it for maintenance of RD 125 (1973) I restored. Because it is 2 cylinder, 2 packs are exactly right.
This review is about item#58119275.
Maintenance of ignition system of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 19:37:39
It was a product as expected. It became an excellent engine fitted to the outboard motor.
This review is about item#58121131.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 14:57:29
Those whose specifications have been decided are very useful because they can purchase without stopping at the store.
This review is about item#32125651.
Subaru Sambar TV 2 used for final mold
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 21:09:28
I have traveled without replacing 75,000 km from the time I purchased a new car. I finally swapped, but it seems that I could still use it.
This review is about item#9990382.
Maintenance of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 00:07:29
Regarding products, we are very satisfied with the use.
This review is about item#32125624.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 07:27:31
I always use it It is very easy to use because it is easy to use
This review is about item#09990565.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:09:22
I purchase it every time because the price is cheap. I think that Momotaro is the cheapest if you buy an NGK plug.
This review is about item#58119923.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, D-
Spark Plug, C-
Spark Plug, Z-
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, R-