Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
629 Customer Reviews
5 star 540
4 star 37
3 star 49
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 629 Reviews .
Replacement of the plug of the cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 17:20:12
Startability has improved. It was a one-shot starting, which led to motivation.
This review is about item#58119941.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 04:18:49
Maker recommended plug, MonotaRO is the best deal!
This review is about item#32125353.
Replacement of the plug of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 22:12:27
Recently I thought that dandruff of Steel's mowing machine was bad and tried to remove the plug, the center electrode was almost gone. If I think about it it was no exchange for 10 years. I bought the BM 6 A that was originally attached. Engine rotation stabilized, dandruff became light as well. I wish I had better exchange it sooner.
This review is about item#32125624.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:29:51
Because it is a make-up item, the product could be used without problems. Price is also cheaper than buying from parts store.
This review is about item#9990355.
Mowing machine repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 22:28:25
Although genuine is a thumbpin plug, it is exchanged due to poor startability. Improved cold and restartability.
This review is about item#33024275.
Replacing scooter plug
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 02:15:58
I have only used NGK spark plugs, so I do not know the difference, but I have the impression of lasting
This review is about item#35019817.
By exchanging fan cargo
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-23 21:22:26
I ran about 80000 km so I recommended exchanging. It seems to be good engine.
This review is about item#9990373.
Maintenance of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 09:33:34
I liked the plug with the maintenance of the engine mowing machine. I do not know where the plug was originally attached, but since it is a trusted manufacturer's thing, I will use it in future.
This review is about item#32125703.
For motocompo
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 16:52:59
I use BP4HS for motocompo There is no problem at all
This review is about item#32125642.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 21:42:17
NGK than DENSO! I am using it for many years experience. I feel that the rice cakes after it hurts.
This review is about item#9990382.
Used for scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:08:46
NGK of the world, there is no problem. I bought B6HS. Surprisingly I sold it because I did not sell it in town.
This review is about item#32125326.
Turbo of DA 52V
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 22:57:43
Since it was attached to a 100,000 km non-exchanged vehicle, we purchased the same thing. By the way, the gap of the plug used 100,000 kilometers is 3.4 mm There was, but the condition was not bad.
This review is about item#9990391.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:29:55
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#9990373.
Car plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 21:04:33
Model number search was also easy, and it is also smooth after replacement. I think that you will feel better.
This review is about item#9990364.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 20:19:33
The price was also cheap, delivery of merchandise was also early and arrived the next day.
This review is about item#9990373.
Exchange as fuel efficiency got worse
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:47:43
Until now I was using an iris plug, but I tried using it to know that there is a 3 pole plug for NGK's GDI. Fuel consumption was also improved and abnormal noise at low speed disappeared. Because the price is also cheap, I would like to purchase this from now.
This review is about item#35019117.
Kyoritsu Mowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 17:55:30
Because it is not in the home center, it is cheaply obtained and it is saved.
This review is about item#35020124.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 13:32:41
Although I have purchased it several times, I am saved because I can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#32125554.
For mower
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 11:09:41
It is Muriyama Bikk M's plug for a mowing machine. As the number of revolutions is unusually lowered at high revs, it is best to replace it. Perhaps it is thought that spark defect is caused by insulation deterioration or core metal abrasion. High Monja ~ No Replacement is correct. About 2 hours × 10 days × 3 years with 30 CC engine. It is a consumable item.
This review is about item#58120237.
Repair of dusting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 08:57:15
The price was also cheap and it was saved because you do not have to go to the home center to buy it.
This review is about item#33024266.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug, R-
Air Filter
Spark Plug, P-
Iridium Power
Spark Plug, C-
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, K-
Spark Plug, Z-
Iridium MAX Plug
Packed Spark Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-