Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
723 Customer Reviews
5 star 619
4 star 45
3 star 53
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 723 Reviews
This question is funny
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:08:14
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#32125597.
Used for light trucks
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 17:10:16
Although it was said that iridium is good, ignition mistake of one cylinder which was worried disappears, although it runs about 2000 K, it is in good condition.
This review is about item#9990364.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 20:00:04
I think that there is no particular problem as it is a genuine product. I am saved.
This review is about item#9990416.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 14:55:51
There are shops in other handling, but anyway cheap. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#58120097.
For Nissan L type engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 23:54:28
It is a standard plug for Nissan L type engine. No problem at all. It is recommended.
This review is about item#32125667.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 14:56:41
It was good that I could purchase it cheaply as I understood the product.
This review is about item#9990565.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:28:14
It is more than a parts trader. Because it is trusted brand NGK, it is safe.
This review is about item#58119634.
For car spark plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 10:27:18
I bought 2 pairs of blister pack this time. Since it was cheaper than buying one at a time, even numbers are necessary, and we plan to purchase this from now on when there are settings for these two sets.
This review is about item#58119625.
During periodic replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 22:54:01
Even if you go to the car shop during regular replacement, it is very handy because there are many missing items.
This review is about item#9990425.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 12:43:23
I installed a radio in the harvesting work machine, but there was noise, but when I replaced it with this plug, I removed the noise. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#9990434.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 17:59:26
It is cheaper and faster than buying with a dealer or nearest part merchant, and I can not find a reason to buy it except for Monotaro.
This review is about item#32125651.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:38:39
Since it arrives the next day after ordering, I am saved a lot of trouble of going to buying parts. The product did not have any problem.
This review is about item#32125843.
Maintenance of forklift truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:23:15
It was saved by prompt response! I also want to order when there is another use.
This review is about item#35015836.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:47:09
Can be used with confidence in the domestic brand of trust. I wish I could purchase it a bit more cheaply ....
This review is about item#9990373.
Car plug replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 15:10:45
It's inexpensive and it's possible to use it (I used to use 6 #, but I feel I got a lot better with 5 #
This review is about item#58119975.
Maintenance of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 17:07:17
It is cheaper than an agricultural machinery dealer, so there are many kinds and it can be easy to select.
This review is about item#35020124.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:18:13
We are using 2st enthusiasts for motorcycles! I will patronize it because it turns cleanly from the bottom even in a thick setting with raising the compression. This price is cheaper than anywhere so I always buy it and saved it (^ ^)
This review is about item#32125554.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 06:54:35
I bought it since I am exchanging myself as much as an engine plug. I purchased this spark plug because I like NGK. Because the engine is old and white smoke comes out, the iridium type has returned to become useless, so it was normal.
This review is about item#09990391.
For Jimny 30
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 15:02:09
It is a part number that is not in the shop front so it was easy to purchase. Although there is more than one but it is 2st, it is preliminary and it is just fine.
This review is about item#58120115.
On plug wear
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:17:03
It is convenient because the price is cheap and it is also convenient to choose on the conformity chart by car type
This review is about item#9990364.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug, C-
Spark Plug, Z-
Spark Plug, D-
Iridium MAX Plug
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, R-