Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
674 Customer Reviews
5 star 580
4 star 41
3 star 50
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 674 Reviews
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 00:31:51
Because the Robin engine is full of soot too, I am allowed to use it for bulk buying
This review is about item#35015836.
Biker instead of geta
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 17:20:19
It is pity to go bother to go to the shop to buy one plug. This is very convenient to buy at the next time.
This review is about item#9990443.
maintenance!
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 23:33:08
Plug as usual! I am happy to buy it 10% cheap!
This review is about item#9990425.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 23:51:43
Originally it seems to be for four wheels, but BMW's R1200 purchased it because it seems semi-specified. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35017001.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 18:43:59
Although it is an expensive plug unexpectedly, it was able to purchase it cheaply with a monotaro.
This review is about item#35020167.
Engine fog
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:52:13
As expected it is a NGK reliable item. After replacement, the engine was started with one shot. For a two-cycle engine, a super plug is recommended over iridium.
This review is about item#9990574.
TZR 250 (3 MA)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 13:55:19
I am satisfied with the early response from order to arrival. Since the use state is maintenance in the future, I do not know yet.
This review is about item#9990565.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 11:15:21
For my car, this plug is the best. It is safe NGK.
This review is about item#32125667.
For plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 18:00:10
I replaced the lead 80SS, but because it is NGK, I can exchange with confidence. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#32125326.
Used for L900S Move EF-DET
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 15:06:24
L900S Move It was used for EF-DET. This product was genuinely specified by having a plug gap of 0.9. I experienced coil blowing over and over whether the burden on the ignition coil will increase if I attach a plug with a gap of 1.1. I have not blown yet since I made this plug.
This review is about item#9995684.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 23:20:45
I could buy it cheaply and I am satisfied. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#35019196.
There is no problem.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 14:58:53
If there is no mistake in the installation work, no problem will occur. Since it is not a thing with a high frequency of replacement, it will be a short time because it is easy to find trouble spots even if you break down if you select reliable ones.
This review is about item#9990364.
Permanent reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 19:49:46
I am using it for construction and agricultural machinery etc. Especially I do not remember the time of use etc. I am exchanging it as the engine gets worse Especially two-cycle mowers and chain saws are preparing spares as the engine gets better as the plugs are replaced.
This review is about item#35020054.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:59:12
Running also improved. I feel that fuel consumption has also improved.
This review is about item#9990382.
A mowing machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 10:37:25
Since the manufacturer can be trusted, we can also trust the quality. I used it for 3 years and replaced it.
This review is about item#32125326.
Komatsu forklift plug around 1962 NGK BP-2E used for lifting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 11:31:21
Engine climb very well Good fuel plug warming up ...
This review is about item#32125633.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:59:22
Since it is a product of NGK, we use it with confidence. There is no problem.
This review is about item#9990364.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:32:16
I use it many times because the price is cheap. It is a reliable item.
This review is about item#9990373.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:19:48
I use it many times because the price is cheap. It is a reliable item.
This review is about item#9990373.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:29:20
I feel that the engine rotation became smooth as much as the ignition gap is wide. I bought a lot of savings.
This review is about item#35020666.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug, R-
Air Filter
Spark Plug, P-
Spark Plug, C-
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Spark Plug, K-
Spark Plug, Z-
Iridium MAX Plug
Packed Spark Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-