Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, C-

Spark Plug, C-
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 3
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:07:20
Used for monkey Z50J. As with genuine, it got better with no problem.
This review is about item#35016432.
Honda monkey
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:39:46
Monotaro is saved because it can be obtained quickly and cheaply.
This review is about item#35016432.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 13:41:51
It is purchased as a stock because it can be purchased at less than half price compared to a mass merchandise store in the near field.
This review is about item#9990592.
4 cylinder bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:58:32
We could purchase cheaply from mass merchandisers with Saturdays-and-Sundays discount and coupon combination.
This review is about item#9990626.
Used for moped bike for shopping
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:20:28
It is purchase of consumables. Although there is also a cheap price, I wonder if the size is due to the type of old days, because there are no ordinary DIY shops and car accessories shops, it is goods ordered, so I am particularly saved by such mail-order sales.
This review is about item#35016484.
Maintenance of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 20:44:33
It was used for Honda's 2 horsepower outboard motor replacement. I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#35016624.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 20:07:47
Although I always purchase it for replacement for a motorcycle, speaking of a plug, it is NGK, so there is nothing wrong with it.
This review is about item#9990592.
For replacement of small sprayer garden sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 18:08:58
A bit special like this plug can not be obtained around here. It was good.
This review is about item#35020955.
Replacement of mower plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 21:58:32
It was good as it is not sold to home centers, AUTOBACS, etc.
This review is about item#35020955.
Used for harvester
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 20:01:09
I am saved because it is cheaper than home center. Several pieces were available at the spare.
This review is about item#35020973.
Maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 14:47:08
We can use it without problems. The price is also good. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#35020921.
It is used for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:30:00
I am saved because I can search for the part number and do not have to turn around. There are times when it is not in the shop unexpectedly.
This review is about item#58120675.
Used for a brush cutter (grass cutter)
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 18:36:11
It tried to use the brushcutter for the first time this year, but it stopped immediately. Because I was dark when I looked at the plug, I went to a store because I thought I had to replace it, but it did not exist. When I ordered Monotarou on the net, it arrived in a couple of days, and the engine that replaced it worked fine. Monotaro is rich in assortment, so it is reassuring because it has all the things from big to small parts.
This review is about item#35020955.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:50:34
I exchanged the plug of the mini motorcycle stalled at the time of idling. I am feeling very well.
This review is about item#32125852.
For small chain saws
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 17:53:17
It is a special plug for a small chain saw, so I bought it as a spare when it was emergency. I think that it is better to prepare as a reserve as well because there is something in trouble that I had difficulty getting into the plug before, and I think that the price is considerably cheap.
This review is about item#35020973.
I replaced the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 13:06:10
I exchanged the plug of the monkey, I think that it was just as good as it was the same
This review is about item#35020912.
Production and maintenance work of radio controlled airplanes
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 19:52:37
· Because the price is cheap, it is very helpful. · It is a very reliable product.
This review is about item#35020946.
engine start
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 11:01:07
It is a very good product. I will order again. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35020937.
Used for dryer
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:02:16
I bought a thing without a terminal cap, but I do not have a cap with this part number currently manufactured, or it is not handled in a monotail. That's why satisfaction was dissatisfied.
This review is about item#35020912.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 21:37:38
A plug without resistance that would have been designated only about the old car at this time. I can sell it because I can not buy it. It is cheap. Since the product is NGK, there is no problem.
This review is about item#32125852.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, R-
(17211) air element
Sun Tiger C sickle grindstone
(31915) Plug
Insulator
Pilot Jet
Duster mop