Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tabi Shoes

Tabi Shoes
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:36:35
Because it is this price you can use it without worrying about dirt and pain. Although holdability etc. are sweet, since there is considerable grip of the bottom plate, I use it as a motorbike shoe with a competition bike. It is good to be rabid.
This review is about item#87064616.
Archaeological excavation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 06:47:16
I ordered one big size by looking at the review, but it was big. The usual size was enough. The color is also a good color and the fabric is also solid and easy to wear, I like the price cheaply. I want to lipipate again and I also want to encourage people.
This review is about item#60624944.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 14:49:43
I do not have bifurcated socks so I use all of Takamaru for farming work. Is not it something that is something that is originally made to be used without wearing socks? It matched exactly with 5 mm big ones. The comfort was very good. However, it is regrettable if I think that Vero is stopped firmly if the receiving side of the surface fastener (main body side) is a little longer (if it is deep). I think I will sew a bit more of the receiving side by myself. It was cheaper than buying at a home center and I am glad that I will buy it again when it will be torn.
This review is about item#87064643.
Usually wear
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 18:11:49
It is easy to walk like sneakers and I think that comfort is good
This review is about item#87064591.
When painting work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 19:27:41
I bought it because it is a work of 20 centimeters of snow in winter in Tokyo. I ordered it with the same size because the foot size is 25.5, but I think that 25 sizes were also good. Even if you wear two socks so you can wear it with a margin as your feet get cold. I'm satisfied.
This review is about item#87064625.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 08:00:00
There was a small size in the review of the other, I was worried until it arrived, but it was perfect for me. I think that work is difficult to do if foot is playing inside rather than socks. I think that it is a little tight for a person with a wide foot. Easy detachment and very easy.
This review is about item#87064643.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:09:43
I use it at work. I feel a bit smaller! I was happy to buy one larger size one.
This review is about item#87064582.
Gardening time
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 15:04:07
Inexpensive and easy to wear ·········
This review is about item#87064564.
On farm field work,
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:59:15
It is very comfortable, I like it very much, I will also buy next time,
This review is about item#87064616.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:40:56
Performance higher than price. As expected. But it may be early reduction of the bottom.
This review is about item#87064652.
Field work, height work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 16:20:17
It is easy to wear, so it does not interfere with the movement of the ankle so there is no discomfort even for a long time use. I think that if you improve the position of the Velcro tape a little more, the fit feeling will be further improved.
This review is about item#87064634.
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 19:41:37
It is popular as purchase as usual farm work for mother, usability is good.
This review is about item#87064591.
Working in a vegetable garden
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 19:01:25
Magic type is easy to use and easy to wear off. There is no luxury feeling, but this is enough. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#87064652.
Used as work shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 14:29:57
Last time I bought chuck type Tabby shoes and purchased a Velcro tape type this time. Both of usability is the best. The chuck type is strong against the footsteps, but somewhat troublesome when taking off the shoes. Velcro tape type is somewhat weak for the footstool, but when you take off your shoes it will be easy and take off early. It is quite durable and durability is also a passing point for products. I will purchase repeat.
This review is about item#87064643.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-17 05:31:43
It is better to be cheaper than other companies' same type
This review is about item#87064625.
Sugar cane harvest
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 08:27:46
It is easy to wear. If you have durability, you want to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#87064591.
In various ways, even in everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 13:23:05
First is easy to wear, then not cheap
This review is about item#87064625.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tabi Shoes Hg
Work Shoes
Safety Work Shoes
Jump Shoes Katsutonbi FT-1200
Tabi Shoes
Convex Waza Ari SJ
Safety Boots
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.2
Work Shoes
Hadashi Tabi 5 Pcs.
Gardening Tabi
Work Shoes Oyakata Torasan No.12