Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, RUNSCOOT D307

Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
193 Customer Reviews
5 star 154
4 star 23
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 193 Reviews
Even scooters need this performance.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 18:24:31
Very good. Silence, grip on the rainy day. There is also very little blurring while running. Perhaps the fuel economy will also change.
This review is about item#87095845.
I used it for an old 50cc bike.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:22:56
I would like to purchase again at a low price. There are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#87095775.
It is a repeat
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 07:41:51
I am putting it on a commuter scooter of 6 kilometers each way. Although I start dashing at 125 cc, durability is no problem, wet wet road is no problem Because it is a reasonably good performance tire, I repeated it. It is highly recommended to those who exchange tires by yourself
This review is about item#87095827.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 11:39:35
I used it by replacing it with another company's product before, but this product of this time was impressed by the firmness of the bead part and the thickness of the tire.
This review is about item#87095811.
Used for exchanging the original tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 14:51:46
Since it is the same thing as what we used so far, it was safe to use it.
This review is about item#87095811.
I used it for commuting by 20 km on one way and I ran about 21,000 km on the rear wheel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 22:04:25
As commuting only 10,000 km per day, I am satisfied with the high wear resistance D 307.
This review is about item#87095845.
Change bike tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 22:31:33
When I bought and exchanged at the last bike shop, I made 8500 yen, so it was considerably saved when I exchanged my tires this myself
This review is about item#87095845.
Mounting in Monkey
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 08:18:32
Exchange from genuine block tire No vibration and good grip It got smaller than genuine, but the ride feeling is good and it looks better
This review is about item#87095775.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 12:30:14
I have used various tires so far, but I am thinking that Dunlop's runcourt's high reliability is not a duntu.
This review is about item#87095845.
Used for rear tire of bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:42:22
There is no particular problem I also do not mind road noise at all I would like to purchase the next
This review is about item#87095863.
Tire change of the original
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:41:18
It is a classic in the classic. The price is also cheap, if you put this on, it is no mistake. It is more durable than the previous model.
This review is about item#87095811.
For tire change.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:19:57
There is no problem at all in everyday use. It is cheap and saved. I am concerned about durability.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire change of original Chari
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 23:34:30
As expected it can be used with confidence as it is a manufacturer item. It would be better if the delivery date is a little earlier.
This review is about item#87095845.
When replacing a tire on a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:18:28
I organized it by myself but it was unexpectedly easy to put together The bead also increased by one shot
This review is about item#87095827.
For address v 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 23:01:20
Since it can be corrected even if the rear slightly flows while driving, I love cheap Taiwan made, but because the possibility of falling increases as the front descends, it is made in Japan. There is no problem with this tire at all. There are shops packing shovels in the tire mail order shop, but Monotaro san is safe because it is shipped in a solid corrugated cardboard box.
This review is about item#87095845.
For replacement of my bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:31:05
When I arrived the lip part was expanded with cardboard inside the tire and I was able to surely make the soup after replacement.
This review is about item#87095845.
Buy at a special price
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 11:43:16
I was glad I could buy it at a satisfying price enough It felt touched with my fingers It was hard and there was a thick feeling on both sides.
This review is about item#87095811.
Scooter tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 17:35:28
The correspondence is saved quickly. Cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#87095793.
scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:12:32
It is recommended for those who can exchange for individuals. Even at mass merchandisers you can not buy at this price!
This review is about item#87095827.
Exchange with a tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:27:51
It is a good commodity for the price, ride comfort is also good.
This review is about item#87095811.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire, SCOOTER
Tire,
HOOP2 B02
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire SCOOT SMART
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tires
Valves
Scooter tires