Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cardboard Roll

Cardboard Roll
Sales Price: 239.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.03
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
In a corrugated cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:34:45
It was thick and easy to use. However, I thought that it would be nice if there was something with a width of 50 cm as it was big.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing material
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 18:16:31
It's inexpensive but it's the same quality as a nearby home center, and I want to order regularly in the future.
This review is about item#87096082.
Shipping items, packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 16:09:14
It was saved because the price was cheap and the fare for each area was not charged. Since we are in Hokkaido, we expect that products that do not cost regional fares will increase more, because we have a logistics base.
This review is about item#87096082.
When packing goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:55:24
I do not use it frequently, but I am glad if it cheaper a little.
This review is about item#87096082.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:45:32
I bought a big item because I wanted to wind it around. I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing and shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 09:31:18
Anyway, it is appreciated for the company that expendable supplies enter cheaply.
This review is about item#87096082.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:12:41
Good deal, things are good, I always repeat. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 09:49:35
It is a repeat. I use it when shipping to customers, but it is useful because it fits without being sticky.
This review is about item#87096082.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:44:57
I do not take space more than stock in a box and I do not need size adjustment, so I think that it is good for packing irregularly shaped goods.
This review is about item#87096082.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:57:51
I felt relieved quickly. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:16:49
Although it is weak in strength, it is soft, easy to handle, and cost performance is good, so I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing partition
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 20:14:45
Although I purchased it several times, the quality temporarily fell, but this time it was good.
This review is about item#87096082.
As a product packing material
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 19:14:48
The strength of corrugated cardboard is exactly right. It is easy to handle and easy to handle with folding in. We purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#87096082.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:53:30
I am going mind because it fits the goods because it is not too hard and not too soft
This review is about item#87096082.
I am using it for packing at the time of shipping.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:59:30
It is useful when packing heterogeneous items.
This review is about item#87096082.
Item shipped
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 15:16:42
It is easy to handle with moderate hardness. It is convenient to bend by hand easily. I hope it comes with a cutter dedicated to rolled cardboard .... Is it an option?
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:12:47
I will always use it. I used to buy it with ASKUL before, but since it is a frequently used thing, I decided to buy it cheaply now by making a regular purchase.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:55:36
It was good as it can be packed according to the size of the item.
This review is about item#87096082.
Protection of shipment items
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:12:34
It is wrapped as a protective material on the outside of the corrugated board at the time of shipping products. There used to be a corrugated cardboard bare in the past, there were claims such as dents, but when I used this, the claims have drastically decreased
This review is about item#87096082.
Small sized things small things
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 17:15:46
I want the winding to be a little smaller and make it easy to handle.
This review is about item#87096082.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper core
Craft Paper Roll
Wound cardboard
Cardboard Roll