Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Japanese Paper Corona Masker Tape, Short

Japanese Paper Corona Masker Tape, Short
Sales Price: 5.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Masking during bumper repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 12:00:00
I used it for masking during bumper repair. Adhesion power of the masking tape was also sufficient, there was no problem. It is a disposable material so it is easy to obtain at a low price. When it runs out, I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#87144881.
Curing during cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:15:48
I purchased it to cover the range of the kitchen and the dirt of the ventilation fan so that it does not scatter around, but seems that the seat length was not enough in 55 cm. There is a deviation in the actual 55 cm which I had imagined, I think that it will be 110 cm next time.
This review is about item#87144881.
Used for painting masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 05:32:03
Both amount of money and ease of handling are both very satisfying. I want to order from the next time.
This review is about item#87144872.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 08:35:56
It is cheap though it is the same quality as those sold at mass retailers. It was a good product.
This review is about item#87144881.
At the time of glass coating work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 11:39:10
Because it is disposable, it is appreciated because it is cheap and can be used without any hesitation. Do you repeat again?
This review is about item#87144897.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:15:37
I had purchased it at a mass merchandiser in town. The price is also cheap, saving the trouble of going to buy is greatly saved.
This review is about item#87144881.
Used when painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 21:56:47
It is very useful when painting masking. I would like a tool that can be attached to this and cut with one touch.
This review is about item#87144881.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 20:37:27
There is no glue residue. It can be used comfortably. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#87144881.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 21:42:57
It can train beautifully in a straight line, it is compact and does not disturb the carrying
This review is about item#87144872.
For cutting dust of air gun for painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 11:58:00
It is easy to stick the tape, and the use feeling of peelability is good.
This review is about item#87144872.
Masking during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:31:28
I have already purchased it many times, but there is absolutely no problem. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#87144906.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 21:50:14
I'd like a little thicker that the size is door glass size and easy to use
This review is about item#87144881.
Coaching of baths
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 19:26:11
Even cheap, it can be used normally. very good.
This review is about item#87144881.
I ordered the wrong quantity, but ...
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 18:29:42
I bought it for masking the electrical system for engine room cleaning. I thought that there were 2 books, but there were other parts to paint, so it could be used there! Recent things are easier to work as it expands when deployed for compactness.
This review is about item#87144881.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 00:02:34
I used newspaper, but I changed it to no failure.
This review is about item#87144881.
Wall and floor curing when constructing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 17:01:50
Vinyl curing tape is hard to peel off, but it got a mark, but Washi Corona Masker uses it because it can peel without sticking. I think that it would be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#87144881.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 14:43:00
It is very useful for masking against body painting
This review is about item#87144897.
Painting curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 22:33:01
Sounds good. I do not understand the difference with the maker item. I will also buy it.
This review is about item#87144881.
Painting of my car
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 16:58:20
I used it when painting my overfender! It is! I used to do with newspaper before, but there was such a good thing ~ (* ^^ *) The transparent part fits the body without permission with static electricity! It is! It is good!
This review is about item#87144881.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:58:56
It's easy.
This review is about item#87144872.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
Quick Paint Masking Film
Weight Cutter
Polyethylene Masker
Vehicle Paper Masker
Masker, Polyethylene Tape And Film
Bio-top color
Cal Carbon Paint Masking Film
Corona Masker Short Type, 7235
Quick Paint Masking Film for Vehicles
Paint Masking Film
Polytan karma scar