Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Polishing Pad

Polishing Pad
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Automobile polish
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 00:47:06
It was written as soft and shiny, but it is not much different from ordinary pad. However, I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#87168882.
For automotive polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 09:19:59
RYOBI: Because it is used for PE-2010, purchase, the product is completely no problem. Question below: The screw standard is M16 · P = 2.0 (5 / 16-24 UNF), is it acceptable for this? Answer: This screw diameter is M16 × pitch 2.0. It does not conform to the polisher of UNF 5 / 16-24. Although there are PE-2010 attached spindle screws M16-2.0 · 5 / 16-24UNF, The body side is 5/16 - 24 UNF and the pad side is M 16 - 2.0 so it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#87168882.
Maintenance time
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 14:57:41
Usability is comparable to genuine. However, I can not say anything at this point unless I try to use durability for 2 - 3 years.
This review is about item#87168882.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:15:52
I was worried about whether it fits Toshiba's polisher, but it fits perfectly. I knew 16 mm but I was worried whether the pitch was 2 mm. I'm looking forward to polishing. . .
This review is about item#87168882.
Reinforced Plastic Glass Shine
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 06:04:25
Outside weekly diameter is less than 100 Outpat use for 100 mm Usage Gakire Banao Yoi (Because the inside of the polishing kidoa frame is 190 mm
This review is about item#87168882.
Small scratching and polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 15:03:42
Even if you hold down, there is adequate elasticity and the Velcro section can not be turned over strongly
This review is about item#87168882.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:05:14
It attached to Hitachi's polisher SP18VB. Compared with genuine pads, the thickness of the rubber is thin and elastic, so it is very easy to handle. It is still better if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#87168882.
Polishing pad
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:27:46
Also I ordered similar things. Well, yeah?
This review is about item#87168882.
Piano Shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 20:36:55
It tightly adhered, it was natural and smooth
This review is about item#87168882.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 16:53:44
It was good.
This review is about item#87168882.
Car polish
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 15:04:27
I do not know because I have not used it, but I am worried about how durable it is made.
This review is about item#87168882.
Car polish
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 17:33:18
Since Ryobi 's genuine product was broken, I bought it. The genuine product seems to be good quality, but I made it here at the price. I think that it is not bad.
This review is about item#87168882.
Vehicle body polishing
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 12:48:44
Evaluation etc can not be evaluated because it is a problem of durability.
This review is about item#87168882.
Polisher
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 22:05:26
It is good for price. It is good if there is less than 125 Φ.
This review is about item#87168882.
To polish the paint
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 12:53:25
It can be used normally. A little expensive thing is good if the price is set to the monotalous price.
This review is about item#87168882.
When peeling off car paint
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 15:58:35
I cut it to 125 mm and use 3 M Purple Plus disc and use it. Although it is different from the original usage, it is very convenient to drop the old paint and rust when restoring the old car. As it is in the description of the item, fitting property when wearing the disk is good and the thickness of the pad is thin so there is also a girder so it is easy to apply the load and the shaving efficiency is good. It would be nice if there were originally 125 mm pads.
This review is about item#87168882.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Buff Pad
Sponge Buff
Rubber Putt With Magic
Magic pad
Magic putt
Tapered buff pad
DGR-110SC Soft Pad 100mm
Flex putt
Sanding rubber pad
Magic Put
New Magic Pad