Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Bags

OPP Bags
Sales Price: 2.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 43 Reviews .
Product packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 20:00:09
Until now, I went out to buy a package specialty shop, but it is saved because there is no need to go to the store where the part number etc is fixed.
This review is about item#88625537.
wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 14:38:52
I use it for wrapping. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#88624952.
Organize accessories and documents and use them instead of envelopes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 10:19:58
We have saved permanently. We use simple message cards and instead of envelopes.
This review is about item#88625503.
To protect invoices and receipts from rain
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 17:42:30
Especially since the receipt has filled in the amount you got, stamps are also pasted, it will be troublesome to bleed, so when it is raining or it is likely to shake it is put in this. It seems that there was a slightly slim size in the home center before, but now I am satisfied with this size.
This review is about item#88625564.
I have handmade rice crackers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 14:44:33
Although I tried variously, the price is reasonable and usability is the best.
This review is about item#88624934.
wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 18:40:08
I am satisfied because the size is perfect and solid material.
This review is about item#88625257.
For gift ballpoint pens
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 08:18:29
As the size and texture imagined, I am very satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#88624846.
Cosmetic packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 17:09:47
I think that it is just right for a thickness of 0.04 mm. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#88625546.
Packaging for accessories
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 22:57:57
I was looking for this size. I am satisfied because various sizes are complete.
This review is about item#88624934.
As a package of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 18:39:44
It is used for product packaging. I think both price and quality are reasonable and easy to use. However, depending on the environment etc., it seems that the transparency drops and it becomes cloudy even when it is kept. I am glad if there is explanation such as storage method to keep transparent state.
This review is about item#88625844.
wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 15:59:37
I am useful for wrapping a little sweets. Come with ribbon and paste the original seal and it will be completed. I can see a little bit and it is cute, so I can sparely use it because there are so many. When you want a gore, okay to fasten both corners with cellophane tape. I am useful because it is rich in size.
This review is about item#88625196.
It is cheap and fast
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 00:12:25
I am glad that various sizes arrive soon. very convenient.
This review is about item#88625643.
Used for individual packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 16:23:10
Because it was cheaper than marketing, I am buying a bulk. Since you get a difference in price when you buy more than one, I think that COSPA is good for Monotaro's items.
This review is about item#88624934.
All sizes arrive soon.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 00:06:02
It comes in any size and is convenient. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#88625643.
Internal job work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 14:51:51
It was a situation I could not make it in time, as long as it was not for shipping and next day arrival of orders due to hurry. I got it on time the day after arriving. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#88625047.
For photograph protection
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 18:05:48
I was looking for a photo bag. There is not a perfect size and it is satisfied to be found. It is likely to be a repeater.
This review is about item#88625512.
Product packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:52:38
It is not inferior to the one sold at the shop, no problem at all.
This review is about item#88624916.
Food packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 17:25:23
It is a product that is very easy to use and reliable although it is used from long ago.
This review is about item#88625187.
Individual use of dried persimmons
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 15:31:55
Every year I make dried persimmons, but I ordered a bag to put one by one. It worked just fine with good size. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#88625582.
Souvenir packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:14:04
Put a ballpoint pen and use it for gifts. It was strong without tearing.
This review is about item#88624855.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
OPP Bag
Opp Bag, With Tape
Single Satin Ribbon
Hook-Style Hang Tabs
No OPP bag tape
N Rainey poly
OPP crystal pack
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
OPP Bag
OPP bag