Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OPP Bag

OPP Bag
Sales Price: 2.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:35:18
It was good because it was of a size not handled so much by other companies.
This review is about item#88625966.
When packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:01:54
Because the size is abundant, I found what I was looking for that was not found in other manufacturers. It is slightly expensive as it is a manufacturer item, but it is extremely helpful.
This review is about item#88626176.
CD wrapping
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 17:22:35
It is perfect for a thin CD case as well. Absolutely!
This review is about item#88626307.
Packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 10:46:54
It is convenient because you can direct the product cleanly, with a tape.
This review is about item#88626203.
For packing small handicraft products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 15:24:09
It helps put small things in. It is also harder to wrinkle and it is convenient as it has a tape. Even when bags are sticking together, it is saved when packing up in a hurry.
This review is about item#88625957.
At auction shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 17:19:26
The CD fits snugly. The paste part is also nice. Auction is handy at the time of shipment.
This review is about item#88626307.
Used to subdivide parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:31:39
It is a safe and high quality product. If it is another low-priced item, the seal is weak and the end is easy to split, so the proper product is still safe.
This review is about item#88626237.
Shipping booklet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 14:38:13
It is more durable and satisfying than I thought. Items arrived soon.
This review is about item#88626316.
Product summary When shipped
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 17:37:33
I ordered HEIKO's crystal pack at all times. It is solid and the quality is good. Since there are various shapes of goods, I am glad if there is some size.
This review is about item#88626151.
As an inner bag for shipping auction items
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 08:26:29
This product uses various sizes, but there is no problem. There are things that the tape is dry and can not be pasted very rarely by other companies, but you can use it with confidence only for the manufacturer.
This review is about item#88626413.
Pamphlet of goods and sample foods are distributed at the exhibition and distributed.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 17:35:21
As I can see the inside, people who are interested receive it with confidence. It looks beautiful when you are in a crystal pack.
This review is about item#88626054.
Packaging of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 14:47:16
The material is solid. Good transparency. Depending on the form of packaging, there is a possibility that the end of the tape will peel off ... but a bit sorry!
This review is about item#88626124.
Put items
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 14:38:41
I use this product every time. Although the quality is good, 100 sheets are displayed as being entered but not every 100 times each time It is 90 sheets this time It is recommended to check the number of entered sheets before use.
This review is about item#88626097.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 08:41:52
I like transparency. It is attractive that it arrives early.
This review is about item#88626081.
Packing of Sto tec
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 21:18:31
And workability is good and finish is very good Very good
This review is about item#88625966.
Delivery note when sending by courier
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 14:45:37
You can use it normally. If you increase the size variation more, it's patchy.
This review is about item#88626221.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:32:02
It is convenient with a tape
This review is about item#88626246.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 00:00:31
It is perfect for packing shortening. Where there is a tape Zo ~ ^
This review is about item#88625984.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 16:45:09
The film is firm and solid for thinness. I also used a no brand but I would like to hire this from next time even if the price is somewhat high.
This review is about item#88626045.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-02 13:21:01
I want to increase the size expansion a little more, because the tear is easy to improve
This review is about item#88626106.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Translucent Uni-Pack, Ziplock Bag
OPP Bag
Opp Bag, With Tape
Flat Bag
OPP Bags
OPP Bag
OPP bag (with tape)
OPP Bag
With OPP bag tape