Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper bag 25 Charm bag

Paper bag 25 Charm bag
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 18:46:21
The size is just right, but I think that it would be better to thicken it. Since it is a slightly thin hand, it may be lost at the time of packing and delivery.
This review is about item#88629457.
When selling goods
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:45:26
Although I used products of other companies, the material is thicker and firmer than the other company's products.
This review is about item#88629511.
For taking home items (food)
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 19:28:08
I was looking for a town wide paper bag to put in the tray's items , I was able to meet just the right size ♪ Because it is long-term use it is purchased with Lipi (^ ω ^)
This review is about item#88629414.
Distribution of accessories
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 20:50:13
I tried it. Price, bag quantity, quality of paper, I think it's quite good. I ordered an additional order immediately.
This review is about item#88629432.
Packing of goods (for takeaway)
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 21:45:50
Because the possession is also made of paper, so heavy things can not be put in it. Because this price is entered at this price, it is too much a desire to seek quality, but you can not deny that it is a little cheap to use as it is. However, because it is a white plain paper, it is good that you can easily rearrange the stamps or foil pushings. It became quite good as an original bag. I think that it is enough if it is a way of not using it much.
This review is about item#88629423.
Packaging of goods
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:16:13
It feels a bit thin but the strength is sufficient. Repeat cost performance well.
This review is about item#88629423.
We use it to put items you purchased.
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:32:42
I am also solidly making and our products are relatively light so I use it without any problems. I will purchase it many times.
This review is about item#88629545.
Sales of gym clothes to high school freshmen
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 15:41:37
I was able to use it enough.
This review is about item#88629615.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Paper Bags
Paper Shopping Bags
HD color poly
Wide-mouth charm bag
Paper bag smooth bag
Handbag Paper Bag
Tote bag plain white Tokusho
Tote bag plain white oversize
Tote bag plain white TairaMasaru