Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Paper Roll

Craft Paper Roll
Sales Price: 8.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Instead of newspaper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 11:39:24
Because I have not subscribed to the newspaper, I use it instead of newspaper. Even if it wraps something, there is no fear of ink sticking and it is handy because it is large in size.
This review is about item#88633027.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 19:00:05
It can be firmly packed with sufficient thickness and elasticity. It is also scheduled to repeat.
This review is about item#88633011.
Pottery packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 16:15:05
I wrapped it in air cushion, and further wrapped this craft paper and put it in the shipping box. If it is small, 50 G / M 2 is sufficient. For large and heavy items, we use 70G so that we can have some space around the product. 50G does not go for leaflet paper ~ general print paper degree, 70G does not go to drawing paper, but there is a tightness as it is, it is strong and hard.
This review is about item#88633002.
Packing of products Resin cutting products, aluminum cutting products, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:36:52
I usually purchased it at the home center, but because it can be obtained cheaply Purchase. I was worried about the thickness of the paper, but there is no problem at all. Please again.
This review is about item#88633011.
As a packing material when shipping products
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 17:09:02
The thickness of the paper is just right, it is packing material, it is very easy to use and it is useful.
This review is about item#88633011.
Packaging of goods (waremono, dishes)
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 18:58:36
When shipping dishes, I use it to fill the gaps. Because there is a reasonable hardness, it crumbles and uses it as a cushion material. The roll can be kept stand and it is convenient because it is difficult to take place.
This review is about item#88633011.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:41:51
I want you to free shipping. It is easy to buy if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#88633011.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:46:27
It is also a preeminently good product to use for packing well also in thickness and paper quality.
This review is about item#88633011.
For packaging for delivery
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 16:44:42
Even if the price is high, I think that it is better if there is a little more thickness. Until now, it is very troublesome that you can deliver that it was hard for you to return for purchase.
This review is about item#88633002.
Flower lease, packing of swags etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 16:45:25
Paper thickness is exactly good for packaging. I am saved because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#88633002.
Panel packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 16:45:53
It is a good product with its thickness as it is.
This review is about item#88633027.
Packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 16:32:02
It is very helpful to buy what I had purchased at a wrapping paper specialty store. Shipment was also quick, packing was also polite and very satisfied. Do not bother to send us without going out to buy it is saved. I also want to use it by all means.
This review is about item#88633011.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Craft Paper
Kraft Paper Completely H Size
Brown Paper, Curing Paper
Square Mailing Tube
Brown Paper Roll
Craft Round Pipe
Craft Masking Sheet
Paper core
Polycloth for packaging
Kraft packaging paper