Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Office Kraft Envelopes

Office Kraft Envelopes
Sales Price: 2.48 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 7
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Use for mailing
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:30:14
It is thin, if you put something with a little bulky, it will be torn if you arrive ...
This review is about item#88634086.
When sending documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 11:44:12
In A4 trifold envelopes, the stamp fee becomes 92 yen with a slight weight difference, and this A4 quadrant size envelope was reduced to 80 yen for stamp fee of 82 yen.
This review is about item#88634183.
For DM
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:55:31
It is inexpensive and easy to use because it is solid to a certain extent It is just right to enter 100 sheets
This review is about item#88634104.
For on-site instructions
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 09:06:16
It is used for packaging of troubles if it gets dirty for instructions on the site, but it is not bulky because it is thin. It's also cheap. It is good for my house because I have not obtained durability.
This review is about item#88634077.
Office
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:46:51
Because paper is thin, I will not purchase from this time, but I think that those who do not mind the thinness are all right
This review is about item#88634077.
To ship books, documents, pamphlets
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 16:43:29
Previously, I used Maruay's craft envelope, corner 3 envelope, but this one is cheaper so I purchased it this time. It is good that the price is cheap, but the envelope is too thin. It is thin enough to put contents such as documents and pamphlets and so on and it looks like the contents can be seen. Because it is thin, putting something with weight will soon get ruined. Next time I will try to purchase Marui's envelopes again.
This review is about item#88634086.
When shipping items
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 20:44:27
It is thinner and lighter than things sold at home centers. The merit is that it was light, so the price of non-standard-size mail shrunk by 65 yen. Because there are times when you send goods in large quantities, this small difference may be large.
This review is about item#88634104.
Shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 09:43:14
This size is saved because there is not much handling. The product itself was also a nice thing
This review is about item#88634113.
To ship
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 12:24:14
If it is 100 yen uniform, because the number is small, I ordered to purchase it collectively. You can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#88634113.
Used for Necopos for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:50:12
It is thinner than others, but it is used without problems. I am saving my expenses.
This review is about item#88634086.
Shipping books
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:56:48
I like it because it is relatively cheap and easy to use. Although the contents of the envelope are thin, it is somewhat disturbing that the contents can be seen through, but ...
This review is about item#88634104.
Sending documents etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-23 01:21:48
After all I think a bit high, I would like to manufacture the envelope made of monotaro.
This review is about item#88634104.
For packaging CD
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 13:59:37
It is perfect for CD case. I put a CD in a plastic case and hand it over, I was looking for a good envelope.
This review is about item#88634122.
Shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 18:49:55
The price is also cheap and I always use it.
This review is about item#88634077.
Put the documents in
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 19:53:32
I am satisfied, so there are no improvement points
This review is about item#88634061.
Shipping items
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 15:51:11
It is cheap and solid. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#88634113.
Shipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 15:40:38
The size smaller than this size and slightly larger size were used up to now, but the size in the middle is exactly the size of the middle and there are also widths so I thought it was a convenient envelope because it would enter a lot surprisingly. Sometimes shipping fee can be kept lower than using a big envelope, I also want to purchase by all means.
This review is about item#88634113.
Accessory shipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-04 15:10:20
There are many opportunities to ship to foreign countries and some strength is required. It is a feeling that said product said it is okay if it is okay. However, I am satisfied with the purchase of this time with the price of the price and the amount of contents. Continue to use, repeat if there is no problem.
This review is about item#88634122.
Invoice to customers
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 16:55:49
Because the paper is thin and the inside looks transparent, it rubs.
This review is about item#88634147.
For delivery
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 15:58:51
It is a commodity used for many years. Because the price is also good, I will use it until it becomes obsolete!
This review is about item#88634113.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Business Envelopes
White Envelope
Craft Envelopes
Color Envelope, Long
Craft Envelopes
Craft Envelopes
KP Kraft Envelopes
Newly Developed Kraft Envelope
One Touch Envelope
Craft Envelopes
Mail back A4 Machinashi
Crown Craft envelope
With mail back A4 gore
Newly Developed Craft Envelope
Corner 2 envelope K color 85