Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight Union, Pressure-Gauge

Straight Union, Pressure-Gauge
Sales Price: 19.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
For carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 14:32:51
Not only is it small and not obstructive, it is very nice to read from the front and side. Convenience is high because connection is also reliable with one touch.
This review is about item#87962384.
For checking air pressure
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:31:11
There was no pipe outer diameter of 10 mm and 12 mm and gave up using. If there is, I wanted to use it by all means. . .
Used for checking pressure when filling special container with gas
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 15:08:14
It was compact and could be installed with the desired dimensions. If the red indication of the indication pressure can be displayed large, it is easier to see (since it is indicated by R, it appears in a circle (if it is 0.3, it will be red if it can become red from 0.3 to 0.3).
This review is about item#87962375.
I use it for the regulator instead of the meter at hand
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 19:31:58
It's small and easy to use ~
This review is about item#87962384.
Barometric measurement of external source of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:05:19
Very easy to use
This review is about item#87962384.
Radio control plane retractable leg
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 15:48:03
It will be appreciated whether there is air leakage or not, because we know the remaining amount of air.
This review is about item#87962375.
Connect to external source of gas gun
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 00:24:31
The movement of the meter is also solid and well made reaction is satisfactory. I bought the price much cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#87962375.
Co2 addition
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 15:56:15
I bought it for adding CO2. Although it can only swing about 10% of the gauge, it is safe to see what is flowing.
This review is about item#87962384.
Air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 18:23:47
Mounting performance Price no problem.
This review is about item#87962384.
1