Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Gloves, Liner

Natural Rubber Gloves, Liner
Sales Price: 4.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.13
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 22
3 star 3
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Machine washing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 10:19:18
It is the first purchase. The feeling of use was more flexible than I thought it was. I would like to judge durability continuously using it. Depending on the frequency of use, it seems that there is no difference compared to the previous one.
This review is about item#88200962.
Cleaning and watering to flower trees etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:10:16
Although I am using it everyday, it is easy to detach and it is useful. Thanks to getting dirty hands and hand injuries.
This review is about item#88200953.
Spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 16:24:43
I bought it because I use rubber gloves during spraying work. It is more affordable and affordable.
This review is about item#88200953.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:27:36
Because it takes time and effort to wear, I want you to put on where to pull!
This review is about item#88200971.
Job screening
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:53:24
It is almost the same as a glove of similar color that comes out of Dan ○. I think that it is good for those who are very thin and soft and want a sense of unity of the hand.
This review is about item#88200971.
Agricultural work of vegetable making
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 02:02:18
Because it is backed, it does not get stuffy, it is cheaper than the product of the same specification.
This review is about item#88200962.
washing up
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 21:14:29
I bought a variety of gloves, but sticky to rubber glove removal Although thick, it is flexible. I think that it would be better if the cuffs were tightened a little more.
This review is about item#88200953.
Hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 23:10:40
I used plastic gloves, but I decided to wear it using natural rubber gloves because it will become hard in winter. Since it will be summer from now, I do not know until the result is half a year ahead.
This review is about item#88200962.
Rain civil works
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 18:51:38
It extends very much. I bought one large size so I failed because it looks awful. However, thanks to the lining, it could be used smoothly even on rainy days. I used it to paint oily rust inhibitor on a sunny day (wrong way of use), melted in the second day and the hole opened. Natural rubber was oily and melted and it became study. I think that it is the best performance for minutes to use around the water. There was also grip power, it was possible to polish the controline sunk in the water and to lift it easily, it seemed to forget that it is work in the rain.
This review is about item#88200971.
Used for paint work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 10:52:00
I am painting wall painting. I used this glove frequently. I have already purchased a new one because it became frustrating.
This review is about item#88200962.
Golf course management
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 18:43:41
Water did not leak at all, it was very easy to use gloves.
This review is about item#88200971.
Agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 00:58:41
It will be convenient as you can wear it again as soon as you remove the gloves during work as it will sweat away
This review is about item#88200953.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 16:30:13
Previously, we used the product of Showa, but I think that this product is worth more than the price as a person in the field tried.
This review is about item#88200953.
Surfboard manufacture (resin cleaning)
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 05:28:06
One time use can be used with acetone to wash the saturated polyester resin for about 5 minutes at the longest, it will inevitably dissolve in acetone and become thin from the fingertip. That point is useless to some extent, but there are things that I am in trouble with falling colors.
This review is about item#88200971.
Orchard
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 14:52:50
The length of the finger is good because I bought LL, but the width of my hand is large.
This review is about item#88200953.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 21:31:47
Since the price was cheaper than the one sold at the home center, I purchased it while worrying but I used it exactly the same, I feel that the durability is also unchanged as a super bargain product.
This review is about item#88200953.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:39:33
It is easy to use because it has thickness but does not disturb the movement of the hand.
This review is about item#88200962.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 19:32:25
Because I did not have LL in DIY, I bought it. There is more room than ever before and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#88200971.
Garden tree pruning work in the rain
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 07:08:18
It is quite durable that the hole does not readily open to the fingertips even if we weaken grass.
This review is about item#88200962.
Working with water
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 18:57:37
Why does my purchase make it easier to break than the previous one? When I purchased it last time, I thought that durability is also good from the aspect of COSPA ... Was it even done with a bug in the lot or specification change?
This review is about item#88200953.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Oil Gloves
Natural Long Rubber Gloves, TOWARON
Natural Rubber Gloves
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves, SlappingBeetle
Natural rubber gloves Job Star No.181
Rubber Gloves,
Rubber Hope
Rubber Gloves, Natural Rubber
Vinyl Chloride Gloves