Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Natural Rubber Gloves, Liner

Natural Rubber Gloves, Liner
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
68 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 23
3 star 5
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews
For car wash, for snow shoveling
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 03:27:55
I bought it for car wash and snow scrap in winter. I felt pain at my fingertips when I was cold, so I was looking for something good. I purchased something a little bigger, I use this rubber gloves on my gloves.
This review is about item#88200971.
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 23:39:12
There is a mezze felt on the outside, reminiscent of a certain maker 's ● ●. Although comparing it is price-honest, I can understand the greatness of Twa ●. However, this is a good product because it is reasonable at this.
This review is about item#88200953.
Rainy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 21:57:49
It is thinner than the manufacturer's product so it's easy to dry inside Even in rainy weather, it is difficult for the inside to flood I think I will transfer from a maker item to here
This review is about item#88200962.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:46:51
For thickness, it is inexpensive to use, it can be used for some solvent.
This review is about item#88200971.
Wiping wiping water work, weed planting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 04:26:26
I think that the comfort to use is excellent, excellent in removability, strength as well.
This review is about item#88200962.
garden work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 12:06:12
As usual there are no failures. It is useful for water works in weeds.
This review is about item#88200953.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 09:25:40
It is firmly strong. It is likely to prevent hand roughness. I want you to keep this condition for a long time.
This review is about item#88200962.
Used for machine maintenance and chemical spraying
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:08:07
Previously, I bought the equivalent in the home center, but I think that the cost performance is high because the fingertips are harder to break and the price is also inexpensive compared to that.
This review is about item#88200953.
Work in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:21:36
It was quite durable and comfortable to use! I will certainly buy it again.
This review is about item#88200953.
When car wash
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 18:14:40
I am using it in car washing with cold water, but it is not bad.
This review is about item#88200971.
Cement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:51:34
Because the material is cotton on the back and rubber based material on the front, it fits very hands and it is wonderful.
This review is about item#88200962.
Working with water such as car wash in winter
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 19:40:55
I was able to purchase the size suitable for my hand with size expansion being done. However, after finishing work, I was concerned about the smell of rubber stuck in my hands and I got my nose. I washed it with soap and the smell remained.
This review is about item#88200962.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 22:51:27
Work of dealing with water is of course warm, so it can be used for harvesting work in winter.
This review is about item#88200971.
Sewer construction, civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 17:58:39
Even though it seems to be somewhat weak as compared with the maker, it is really great at affordable price, if you buy 15% discount day, you can buy two pairs.
This review is about item#88200962.
Machine washing operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 10:19:18
It is the first purchase. The feeling of use was more flexible than I thought it was. I would like to judge durability continuously using it. Depending on the frequency of use, it seems that there is no difference compared to the previous one.
This review is about item#88200962.
Cleaning and watering to flower trees etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:10:16
Although I am using it everyday, it is easy to detach and it is useful. Thanks to getting dirty hands and hand injuries.
This review is about item#88200953.
Spraying
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 16:24:43
I bought it because I use rubber gloves during spraying work. It is more affordable and affordable.
This review is about item#88200953.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:27:36
Because it takes time and effort to wear, I want you to put on where to pull!
This review is about item#88200971.
Job screening
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:53:24
It is almost the same as a glove of similar color that comes out of Dan ○. I think that it is good for those who are very thin and soft and want a sense of unity of the hand.
This review is about item#88200971.
Agricultural work of vegetable making
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 02:02:18
Because it is backed, it does not get stuffy, it is cheaper than the product of the same specification.
This review is about item#88200962.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti-Oil Gloves
Natural Rubber Gloves
Natural Long Rubber Gloves, TOWARON
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves, SlappingBeetle
Vinyl Chloride Gloves
Rubber Hope
Rubber Gloves, Natural Rubber
Rubber Gloves,
Natural rubber gloves Job Star No.181