Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Cloth Tape

Color Cloth Tape
Sales Price: 4.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews .
When packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 01:30:32
I think that the trace is coarse compared with other companies' same color products. Although it may be natural if it considers the price ...
This review is about item#88371421.
Various fixation and reinforcement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:46:13
A little more, if it is thick, there is strength at reinforcement purpose and I am thankful
This review is about item#88371412.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:40:40
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#88371412.
Curing in daily packing work sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 19:44:04
It is used for curing that needs to be stuck firmly, but the sticking rate is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#88371421.
Bike DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:31:08
I used a black tape for my self-made roof of the bike. Easy to cut and comfortable to wear are particularly problem free. And how much can I stand under the sun? As the price is cheap, I think that it is better not to think about long-term use etc. It seems to be satisfactory if it is durable.
This review is about item#88371421.
Bike seat repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:00:33
There is no special comment There is no feature in saying this with ordinary tape.
This review is about item#88371403.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 18:56:47
Although I tried using it, I felt weak adhesive strength slightly.
This review is about item#88371437.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:06:18
It has thickness, it has adhesive strength and it is easy to use, so it is repeating.
This review is about item#88371412.
Packing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 14:59:25
I did not expect it, but I think it is higher quality than price. Easy to use
This review is about item#88371412.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 21:52:23
There are many opportunities to ship to women, and general brown Gamute was not able to become something like a stormy but colle is cute and it is okay to put a shock on cardboard. Price is also cheap, so it will be included in the list of buying ('∀ `)
This review is about item#88371403.
Line drawing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:31:52
Used on line of shelves. Although it is neither possible nor impossible, the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#16527638.
For cardboard packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:55:09
It is used for packing such as cardboard. There is no problem separately.
This review is about item#88371421.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 11:40:55
I am using it without feeling any particular difference from the previous tape.
This review is about item#88371437.
Wrapped around a handle of a unicycle, repair of a cracked glass
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 16:34:11
Usability was good as it was affirmable and affixed. I thought it was even better if it was a bit thicker, but I guess it could be costly. Packing is too great. It is big box and the gap filling is more than 4 times more than the product. The shipping fee is unnecessary, is not it?
This review is about item#16527622.
Use it instead of drawing a line such as securing a passage.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 15:26:18
Until the time I purchased the tape with another home center and used it, but when I was being told I was being told that it was "It is hard to have repeatedly peeled off soon so many times it must be taken over" Since it was listed cheaply, I bought it once because I bought it because it was good.
This review is about item#88371403.
Use for the factory floor line
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 09:59:26
I am using it as a line tap of line drawing of the factory floor. I can not tear anything because a person tramples by all means, I wish I had some more thickness. I think color is very good.
This review is about item#88371403.
For stopping paper
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 09:56:37
I'm patronizing and adhering to the machine use goods adhesive strength. It will be more helpful if you cheaper by box.
This review is about item#88371437.
Used for everything from packaging to masking
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 18:53:21
Very satisfied. With this amount this quality is wonderful. That was a good purchase. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#16527622.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 08:52:58
It was used for repairing black painted places and became inconspicuous.
This review is about item#88371421.
Cultural festival
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 14:40:53
It was cheap but it was nice to use it just like ordinary ones.
This review is about item#88371421.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Tape
Colour Cloth Adhesive Tape
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Cloth Adhesive Tape No.750 White
Color Matt Cloth Tape
Colour Cloth Adhesive Tape No.364
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Color Cloth Tape
Color Craft No.500WC
Color Cloth Tape No.756
Colored Cloth Tapes
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape