Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Color Cloth Tape

Color Cloth Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 15
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
It is used for packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 14:47:19
Sticky firmly. It cuts well and there is no problem with anything.
This review is about item#88371421.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 12:27:07
Color cloth tape is expensive, but this tape is somewhat cheap and saved. Thank you!
This review is about item#88371437.
Various on the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 10:48:44
It seems that they can be used as well as those of famous manufacturers. Because it is cheap, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#88371437.
Children's book
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:33:59
Adhesion is just right I feel that cutting by hand is also very good
This review is about item#16527622.
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:13:14
Always cheap, color is also beautiful and favorite! I often purchase repeat.
This review is about item#16527638.
Cloth tape that can be used for anything
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 13:17:10
The handsome monotaro cheap! I bought a couple of them. It was not necessary so much, but if there is only this, it does not have to buy for a while for a while ... It is a price that can not be purchased absolutely in the nearby Homsen. I will order again when it runs out.
This review is about item#88371421.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 15:14:39
I am using it for packing of luggage There is no handling of heavy items I like the sticky and sticky.
This review is about item#88371403.
For moving work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:47:18
Because it is very strong adhesion, I think that it is very good if you select and use the place to use.
This review is about item#16527638.
Cardboard packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:09:43
Flexibility and sufficient adhesive strength. Feeling of handcuffs, colors are OK. However, when packing goods of 20 kg or more, it may be a bit weak or sticky.
This review is about item#88371412.
Packing mark
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 16:20:42
I use it when packing a blue Prada Denki Box or putting it on a floor as a marker. Adhesion strength is not too strong, it is not too weak, it is about common gum tape. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#16527638.
cheap
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 16:06:43
Cospa is outstanding. I am thankful that I am cheap because I use numbers.
This review is about item#88371421.
On-site curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 05:25:17
I hope the color is clear, but I want it to go down a little more.
This review is about item#16527638.
I always use it during work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:03:26
I am very satisfied. Color is very good, as it makes the clarity of work.
This review is about item#88371421.
When packing work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 16:38:32
When comparing the same item with other shops, the price is the I bought it because it was cheap, but I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#16527622.
To inventory management
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:40:44
The bond condition was good, the price was cheap, and it was repeat! I will purchase it again when it's gone!
This review is about item#88371437.
Used for temporary fixing of insulation.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 23:35:30
I think that comfortable use is quite good with other products. It is also gentle on your wallet that the price is cheap. You can easily cut by hand. I think that adhesion is also normal.
This review is about item#16527638.
As identification tapes for rental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:12:26
Since we rented goods at several places at the event, we stuck up for each company so as not to understand it later. Thanks to you I was able to return it without doubt. On the contrary it was good because the adhesion was not so strong.
This review is about item#16527622.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:37:16
Because it is inexpensive, I would like to purchase on a regular basis in the future.
This review is about item#88371403.
When finishing tatami mat
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 14:16:22
I think that there are things that you can use "white", but the cloth tape itself is a little thin, and Tucker that is hit by under-treatment is seen through. If you make it a bit thicker and you can not see the bottom through it, the finish will be more beautiful.
This review is about item#88371437.
When packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 01:30:32
I think that the trace is coarse compared with other companies' same color products. Although it may be natural if it considers the price ...
This review is about item#88371421.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Cloth Adhesive Tape No.750 White
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Color Matt Cloth Tape
Color Craft No.500WC
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Color Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape
Color Cloth Tape No.756
Colored Cloth Tapes
Fabric Tape