Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Cloth Tape

Color Cloth Tape
Sales Price: 4.41 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 12
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
As identification tapes for rental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:12:26
Since we rented goods at several places at the event, we stuck up for each company so as not to understand it later. Thanks to you I was able to return it without doubt. On the contrary it was good because the adhesion was not so strong.
This review is about item#16527622.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 07:37:16
Because it is inexpensive, I would like to purchase on a regular basis in the future.
This review is about item#88371403.
When finishing tatami mat
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 14:16:22
I think that there are things that you can use "white", but the cloth tape itself is a little thin, and Tucker that is hit by under-treatment is seen through. If you make it a bit thicker and you can not see the bottom through it, the finish will be more beautiful.
This review is about item#88371437.
When packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 01:30:32
I think that the trace is coarse compared with other companies' same color products. Although it may be natural if it considers the price ...
This review is about item#88371421.
Various fixation and reinforcement
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 23:46:13
A little more, if it is thick, there is strength at reinforcement purpose and I am thankful
This review is about item#88371412.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:40:40
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#88371412.
Curing in daily packing work sheets
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 19:44:04
It is used for curing that needs to be stuck firmly, but the sticking rate is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#88371421.
Bike DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:31:08
I used a black tape for my self-made roof of the bike. Easy to cut and comfortable to wear are particularly problem free. And how much can I stand under the sun? As the price is cheap, I think that it is better not to think about long-term use etc. It seems to be satisfactory if it is durable.
This review is about item#88371421.
Bike seat repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 16:00:33
There is no special comment There is no feature in saying this with ordinary tape.
This review is about item#88371403.
For packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 18:56:47
Although I tried using it, I felt weak adhesive strength slightly.
This review is about item#88371437.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:06:18
It has thickness, it has adhesive strength and it is easy to use, so it is repeating.
This review is about item#88371412.
Packing work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 14:59:25
I did not expect it, but I think it is higher quality than price. Easy to use
This review is about item#88371412.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 21:52:23
There are many opportunities to ship to women, and general brown Gamute was not able to become something like a stormy but colle is cute and it is okay to put a shock on cardboard. Price is also cheap, so it will be included in the list of buying ('∀ `)
This review is about item#88371403.
Line drawing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:31:52
Used on line of shelves. Although it is neither possible nor impossible, the feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#16527638.
For cardboard packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:55:09
It is used for packing such as cardboard. There is no problem separately.
This review is about item#88371421.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 11:40:55
I am using it without feeling any particular difference from the previous tape.
This review is about item#88371437.
Wrapped around a handle of a unicycle, repair of a cracked glass
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 16:34:11
Usability was good as it was affirmable and affixed. I thought it was even better if it was a bit thicker, but I guess it could be costly. Packing is too great. It is big box and the gap filling is more than 4 times more than the product. The shipping fee is unnecessary, is not it?
This review is about item#16527622.
Use it instead of drawing a line such as securing a passage.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 15:26:18
Until the time I purchased the tape with another home center and used it, but when I was being told I was being told that it was "It is hard to have repeatedly peeled off soon so many times it must be taken over" Since it was listed cheaply, I bought it once because I bought it because it was good.
This review is about item#88371403.
Use for the factory floor line
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 09:59:26
I am using it as a line tap of line drawing of the factory floor. I can not tear anything because a person tramples by all means, I wish I had some more thickness. I think color is very good.
This review is about item#88371403.
For stopping paper
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 09:56:37
I'm patronizing and adhering to the machine use goods adhesive strength. It will be more helpful if you cheaper by box.
This review is about item#88371437.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Fabric Tape
Colour Cloth Adhesive Tape
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Cloth Adhesive Tape No.750 White
Color Matt Cloth Tape
Color Fabric Tape NO.145
Color Craft No.500WC
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Color Cloth Tape
Color Cloth Adhesive Tape
Colored Cloth Tapes
Color Cloth Tape No.756