Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Punch Set

Punch Set
Sales Price: 10.86 SGD
Review Rating: 3.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Gasket creation
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 09:04:10
It is cheap and the sharpest worst! It is not in the state that there is no cutting edge and you can not use it without sharpening. Please buy it from the viewpoint of processing.
This review is about item#86922893.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 17:11:05
Sharp polishing like the image is not done, the cutting edge can not cut at all. I shook myself.
This review is about item#86922893.
Drilling of gasket sheet
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:09:21
Drilling of 6 mmφ or more does not go well with a 1 mm thick gasket sheet of a male monoterror. Because the cutting of the tip part is little, crush the gasket sheet before the blade penetrates. Kubomi is formed around the result hole, and the back side bulges. I purchased it beforehand by reading the product review and sharply cutting it, but it seems better if you chose a product with a high sharpness rating if you think about labor. Also, if drilling up to 5 mmφ is the center, we recommend rotating punching punch pliers.
This review is about item#86922893.
Holes of gasket
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:30:26
The size is complete and the price is reasonable. You can use it enough.
This review is about item#86922893.
Drill a hole in the smart case
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 21:44:42
I bought a hole in the cover to attach a string to the smart case. At first I need a knack but it is easy if I get used to it. The hole was beautifully empty.
This review is about item#86922893.
Drilling of rubber
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 08:21:47
Although the tool itself is satisfactory, the attached vinyl case has hardened crack and it is unusable
This review is about item#86922893.
Gasket making
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 21:38:41
Since old gaskets are often missing on old motorcycles, I use them for drilling screw holes. I am satisfied with the sharpness so far.
This review is about item#86922893.
Gasket cutout
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 00:02:40
Work on wood, rubber can not be cleaned beautifully Irons and other edges painful. If you hit it on aluminum it will come off neatly without pain.
This review is about item#86922893.
For rubber punching
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:26:38
I am using it without problems. It was cheap and the kind was well aligned and it was profitable.
This review is about item#86922893.
Bike Restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 17:51:35
Easy to use, cheaper than other stores. Good!
This review is about item#86922893.
Drilling of gasket
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 19:20:03
The sharpness of the blade seems to be a little missing, I can not drill a hole so beautifully, so around the hole I will stand a little bit, so I use the blade sharply sharpened.
This review is about item#86922893.
Installation of towel hanger
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 20:05:05
Construction was easy and it was a product as expected.
This review is about item#86922893.
Sheet drilling
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 20:34:30
The set contents are good, but none sharpness is bad.
This review is about item#86922893.
Production of gaskets for general purpose engines
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 05:16:17
It is quite considerably more affordable than purchasing separately, and its use is fine.
This review is about item#86922893.
Drilling of rubber sheet
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 14:17:55
It can be used normally. Although it may be such a thing, attention may be necessary because it will be misaligned if you align from an empty hole inside (hollow drill through).
This review is about item#86922893.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Punch Set
Belt Punch
Belt Punch Set Of 10
Belt Punch Set
Leather Punch
Shaft with knurled type belt punch
Straight type Belt punch
Hollow Punches
Blister Pack Punch
5 pcs punch set
Punch Set 8pcs
Punch Base
Hollow Punches
Punch Set
Belt Punch