Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Curing Cloth Tape

Curing Cloth Tape
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 14
3 star 15
2 star 6
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Hitting the ground
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:38:03
It is perfect for around the meter and around the lid of the septic tank. There are also almost no residue.
This review is about item#89172054.
For construction painting curing
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 12:11:01
I think that it is almost equivalent to a general tape such as a home center. I do not think it's bad so I think I will buy repeat.
This review is about item#89172054.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 19:02:02
I like it and I use it often. Is it not possible to make it a little cheaper if possible?
This review is about item#89172054.
For every occasion of construction work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 17:51:11
Originally it may be for painting work, but the adhesion is not so strong as brown gum tape, it is very exquisite because it is stronger than Paiolan tape. There was hardly any glue residue even if you left it for about two weeks. There are 25 mm and 50 mm, but both are convenient as they are distinguishable. I will continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#89172054.
Curing for air-conditioner cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 14:56:56
The adhesion was a little strong, and sticky remained when peeling off, so I will quit the cloth this time.
This review is about item#89172054.
Marking
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 11:38:41
I'm stretching beakers and writing with an oil pen. Because it is a cloth tape, there are some glue residue when trying to peel off over time. By all means, I would like to increase the 25 mm width of [curing tape] instead of [curing cloth tape] with monoterous products.
This review is about item#89172054.
Paint curing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:08:44
It is good to have one in a bag. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#89172063.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 14:52:14
I would like to use it very cheaply. I will use it by all means from now on.
This review is about item#89172054.
Curing before painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 05:58:58
I could use it the same way as other companies. It is saved because it is a low price.
This review is about item#89172063.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 17:25:38
I felt good even if the glue was a bit weaker! I also want to make 38 mm tape
This review is about item#89172072.
For curing painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 21:02:51
It is saved because cheap things are enough. I will use it again
This review is about item#89172063.
Building painting etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:54:21
Frequent use is cheap, so it is saved. I felt stickiness so so.
This review is about item#89172054.
It is thick and strong.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 00:11:54
Although it is rugged, there is a sense of security in the thick. I think it's good.
This review is about item#89172054.
Curing before painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 18:42:34
I am very satisfied. I would like to order again as soon as it is gone.
This review is about item#89172063.
Car work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 18:54:27
It will be stuck on interior goods and it will be removed and it can be used for multi purpose.
This review is about item#89172054.
Curing curing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 12:46:07
Thickness is a bit thinner, but you can use it normally. I am repeating because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#89172063.
Exterior wall painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:22:32
You can use nothing without problems. The price is also cheap, so I will purchase again.
This review is about item#89172054.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:46:04
A cheap cloth tape may not be able to cut the side thread at the time of cutting by hand, pulling the thread and causing the side of the tape to become rough, but this product was okay. I do not know what will happen if the temperature goes up, but as of now, there is no adhesive residue and I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#89172054.
Stop curing air conditioner cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 08:19:24
I used it to stop curing of air-conditioner cleaning, it was good so I arrived firmly, it's a consumable item so I am convinced of cost cutting
This review is about item#89172054.
Building painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 21:33:43
There is no problem with adhesion and stickiness. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#89172063.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paint Masking Film
P-Cut Tape No. 4140
P-Cut Tape No.4141
Masking Fabric Tape
Curing Cloth Tape
Handle Spacer Set HD
Curing Tape (Low Adhesive Type)
For Peach Exterior Fitting Use
Masking Tape
Curing Tape