Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Magnet Oil Filter

Magnet Oil Filter
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 10
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Used for GSF 1200 Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 21:23:57
If this price, exchange every time OK! I think that it is outstanding in COSPAS if you buy it all.
This review is about item#89199406.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:47:51
I bought it considerably cheaper than purchasing it at a motorcycle shop. Since I have not used it yet, I do not know the function, but if there is no problem I would like to use it from next time onwards.
This review is about item#89199397.
Bike element exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 23:27:10
From the genuine element, I replaced it with this element. Especially, it is usable. Also, as it is just installed, it looks like
This review is about item#89199406.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 14:45:53
I used it after being recommended by a friend. It was cheap but could be used without problems. I will repeat.
This review is about item#89199381.
Bike oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 19:42:53
Magnet filter, 0 ring is included and this price is saved. Filters can also be exchanged for each oil change.
This review is about item#89199433.
I used it for motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:59:48
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#89199442.
Used for oil change of gsx-s1000
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 11:42:15
I was able to use it as a genuine product as a product corresponding to a Suzuki car. Although other companies have no display with magnet, Monoterous goods have proper display and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#89199406.
sv 650 Oil Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:41:40
It can be used without problems compared to commercially available products. It is outstanding in COSPA.
This review is about item#89199406.
Exchange by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:59:39
I am satisfied because it is this price with a magnet. It is unknown where the magnet is in?
This review is about item#89199442.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:07:44
We continue to use it. There is no problem, it is necessary and sufficient. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#89199442.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:18:10
It is quite profitable at this price if it enters a magnet. Even more advantageous because it has an O ring.
This review is about item#89199415.
To replace the oil filter of KLX-125
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:09:44
It is used for KLX-125. Because it is cheap, it is exchanged at about 4000 km. Since the included O ring can also be used, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#89199415.
Essential items for changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 23:12:45
It is nothing different from genuine products. It is more friendly to the engine because it has a magnet. I think that the price is not much different from genuine products.
This review is about item#89199397.
Change oil of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:12:07
Although it was written as a magnet oil filter in the box, it was a normal oil filter without magnets, since I noticed it after I took off the old oil filter already, I used that normal oil filter, the difference is also so However, I want you to stop mistakes of these parts.
This review is about item#89199442.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 16:06:56
It was good that I could use it as a genuine product. It was good that the price was cheap.
This review is about item#89199397.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:57:35
It was inexpensive with an oil element with a magnet, it did not change compared with a certain maker item.
This review is about item#89199442.
Change oil of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:59:45
I did not see the size and thought about exchanging, but I could not replace it because the height was about 8 mm long. Purchasing is wasted!
This review is about item#89199381.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:28:22
It is still unused, but it will not be a problem I purchased it with a coupon
This review is about item#89199406.
Change oil of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 22:00:46
Although it was written as with a magnet, there is no such thing as a magnet in the filter.
This review is about item#89199442.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 14:33:16
Price is attractive. It is a problem without oil exchange even after replacement. I will review it at the next exchange.
This review is about item#89199397.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Filter Wrench
Sprocket
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter