Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Oil Filter

Magnet Oil Filter
Sales Price: 9.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Essential items for changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 23:12:45
It is nothing different from genuine products. It is more friendly to the engine because it has a magnet. I think that the price is not much different from genuine products.
This review is about item#89199397.
Change oil of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:12:07
Although it was written as a magnet oil filter in the box, it was a normal oil filter without magnets, since I noticed it after I took off the old oil filter already, I used that normal oil filter, the difference is also so However, I want you to stop mistakes of these parts.
This review is about item#89199442.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 16:06:56
It was good that I could use it as a genuine product. It was good that the price was cheap.
This review is about item#89199397.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:57:35
It was inexpensive with an oil element with a magnet, it did not change compared with a certain maker item.
This review is about item#89199442.
Change oil of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:59:45
I did not see the size and thought about exchanging, but I could not replace it because the height was about 8 mm long. Purchasing is wasted!
This review is about item#89199381.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:28:22
It is still unused, but it will not be a problem I purchased it with a coupon
This review is about item#89199406.
Change oil of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 22:00:46
Although it was written as with a magnet, there is no such thing as a magnet in the filter.
This review is about item#89199442.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 14:33:16
Price is attractive. It is a problem without oil exchange even after replacement. I will review it at the next exchange.
This review is about item#89199397.
Used for GB 250 Kuruman
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 18:26:48
The attached o-rings also fit perfectly. There is no complaint.
This review is about item#89199415.
GB 250 scheduled to be used for filter replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 10:30:41
Although I bought it about twice, the products of this time were sparsely clogged with some filter paper eyes. It is doubtful whether inspection is done before shipment. Because it is inexpensive, please improve.
This review is about item#89199415.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 08:10:01
I purchased it with genuine products but it was able to be used without problems. Cheap, with magnet! I think that it is good for those who do not mind genuine products.
This review is about item#89199397.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 08:03:54
I purchased it with genuine products but it was able to be used without problems. Cheap, with magnet! I think that it is good for those who do not mind genuine products.
This review is about item#89199397.
Motorcycle messing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 20:23:11
Usability was good. Please again.
This review is about item#89199381.
When changing oil
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 19:40:30
Because it is the first time, I will look at the situation.
This review is about item#89199406.
During GB 250 maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-04 20:44:20
I was worried about oil leak because the wire diameter of O ring was thin but it was usable. I do not know the magnet effect.
This review is about item#89199415.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 20:27:35
Purchased MONOT-4004M. Because it is exchangeable filter paper, I could see the inside, but I could not find a thing that I thought of as a magnet. Maybe it is embedded in the invisible place because the iron plate fixing the filter paper is slightly magnetized, though it is slightly fixed. I think that the magnets are supplementary and the filter paper is main, but I think that even with this magnetic force, it is not even supplementary. I bought it for curiosity but never buy it again.
This review is about item#89199442.
For maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 21:30:20
Although the price is cheap, there is no dissatisfaction in use. The effect of the magnet is unknown honestly.
This review is about item#89199442.
Can you use it normally, the effect of the magnet?
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 15:17:26
I thought that it would be better to have a magnet and I bought it. The price is cheap, it is considerably less expensive than purchasing at a motorbike shop etc. Although it can be used normally, I do not know the effect of the magnet.
This review is about item#89199415.
Maintenance of motorcycle, oil element exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 13:16:13
As an oil filter with a magnet, the price is saved cheaply. I exchange it with a new oil filter together with oil change, I think that filtration ability is very normal.
This review is about item#89199397.
At oil change (once in two times)
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 13:32:14
It is used for VT series. I do not feel the difference with KIJIMA etc. I like Cospa very well.
This review is about item#89199433.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Wrench
Oil Filter
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Filter
Magnet oil filter