Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
177 Customer Reviews
5 star 91
4 star 38
3 star 17
2 star 13
1 star 18
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 177 Reviews
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 20:11:24
I think that it is cheaper than the home center's PB and is equivalent in quality.
This review is about item#89200097.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 15:30:12
We are using it for private cars. Since we can buy rubber substitute at the price to buy rubber, we are using it for half a year and use it, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#89200106.
Used in cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 20:50:55
This product is a repeater, I do not want to disappoint Water repellent is also effective. The price is reasonable and it is a very good product.
This review is about item#89200036.
Used for a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 20:34:30
I can purchase it very cheaply, so I will buy water as soon as possible.
This review is about item#89200045.
For private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 14:50:24
I purchase it for exchange every year. Because it is a consumable item, it is good that it is cheap.
This review is about item#89200063.
Replacing right wiper blade on light truck
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:58:31
Wiping the wiper as usual with rain without taking the bird's droppings Wiping became worse Wiping slightly Wipe it well or not
This review is about item#89200054.
I exchanged all the cars I have used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:51:28
I am using it comfortably without crying. It is saved if this condition lasts long.
This review is about item#89200036.
Heavy fog
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:49:09
Just by using the wiper, it gained water repellent effect, very easy window maintenance.
This review is about item#89200036.
car wash
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:08:38
I think that it is a good product, not for chatter, for price reasons.
This review is about item#89200072.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 12:19:45
It was used in combination with a coating type water repellent. It became outstandingly smooth. It is from now on how much possession of water repellent will change, but it is a better feeling than ever at 1 month elapsed.
This review is about item#89200054.
Used for replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 13:05:55
Especially neither possible nor impossible. For now, I can use it normally.
This review is about item#89200115.
Replace Wiper in Everyday Wagon
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 05:00:30
I feel that we used a little weak wiping. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#89200054.
Regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 23:56:15
About compatibility with coated vehicles, how far is it OK? I expect from now.
This review is about item#89200054.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:20:01
Cospa is good, it is recommended because it is water repellent without problems
This review is about item#89200063.
Light car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 20:36:06
The feeling of use is perfect. I do not know when I will have it, but I think that ok if I have it this winter because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#89200054.
In the rain
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 13:05:32
If it is cheap and the performance is good, I think that it is good because it can be exchanged by assembly instead of rubber only. Thank you for your continued relationship.
This review is about item#89200036.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 04:26:43
It is cheap such as water repellent. There is no wiping unevenness and bubbling, I am satisfied. However, it is a bit uneasy whether there is durability according to other reviews.
This review is about item#89200115.
Because it is a consumable item ...
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:41:19
I installed it. However, it does not encounter rain yet the effect is unknown. But building is as good as a genuine feeling.
This review is about item#89200036.
Exchange before vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 05:58:28
It is a company car so it is inexpensive and I want to replace the good things I can exchange good ones
This review is about item#89200011.
Inspection before vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:37:16
It was installation to Suzuki Alto HA 25S. Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#89200036.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Graphite Windshield Wiper
Wiper Blade
Car Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement