Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper

Car Wiper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
194 Customer Reviews
5 star 100
4 star 42
3 star 18
2 star 15
1 star 19
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 194 Reviews
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:39:32
It is chattering about chatter. I think that it is unsuitable for water repellent glass first. Even with normal glass, it was disgusting ... sorry
This review is about item#89200045.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 13:54:20
I bought it for replacement. It was saved because the price was cheap. I'd like to have as much as six months after I have it.
This review is about item#89200097.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:11:50
Although I use it by purchasing difficulty, I use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#89200045.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 23:57:06
The thing which used before was terrible sound, but the product here is quiet irresistibly at all. There is also a water repellent effect, but the sound is quiet is very good.
This review is about item#89200045.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 05:02:57
I exchanged the wiper. There is no problem with wiping and noise. It was good that the metal part became beautiful.
This review is about item#89200011.
When car inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:09:47
Although it is using it on the windshield which is treated with water repellent, it is sophisticated that it wipes clean neatly without bibi.
This review is about item#89200054.
Car Wiper Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:49:27
The price is also inexpensive, it can be wiped off well without the beating noise.
This review is about item#89200072.
Used for light cars and ordinary cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:29:58
Replace the wiper before user inspection. Mini-cars are used smoothly without bibing, and on ordinary vehicles they seem heavy weight. Because it is this price you can exchange once a year.
This review is about item#89200045.
It's cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:40:58
It is cheaper than replacing only the wiper blade. Since there are times when the rust of the main body comes out when it becomes an old car It is quicker to replace the main body.
This review is about item#89200063.
Used for business vehicles
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:38:46
Although there is no bibi for now, it squeaks right after installation, and streaky wiping left is left. I bought rubber only, so it was in the same condition so I tried to replace it with a bad blade, but it did not improve.
This review is about item#89200054.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 18:14:28
The blade was damaged within one month after installation. The rivet of the tournament has come off. Because it is used only in the rainy weather because it only carries on the weekend, it will not be damaged in real use 1 or 2 times. It is definitely cheap, but what we do is buying a cheap buyer as it breaks so quickly.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:24:47
There was no uneven wipe It was possible to adjust although it wobbled a little with water repellent treated glass
This review is about item#89200097.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 16:35:24
Installation is very easy, it is satisfactory to purchase cheaper than car shop. Then how much water repellency will have ...
This review is about item#89200011.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 08:02:29
Previously I was repeating the best products of the Monotaro brand, but it was a product with price so I tried to change to super water repellent. I would like to decide whether to see the progress and repeat.
This review is about item#89200011.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 23:39:47
Easy to install, it was perfect. I will try durability from now. I am happy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#89200036.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:50:28
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#89200063.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:03:14
It is a game with more number of exchanges than quality. It will be fine if you are a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#89200072.
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 20:11:24
I think that it is cheaper than the home center's PB and is equivalent in quality.
This review is about item#89200097.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 15:30:12
We are using it for private cars. Since we can buy rubber substitute at the price to buy rubber, we are using it for half a year and use it, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#89200106.
Used in cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 20:50:55
This product is a repeater, I do not want to disappoint Water repellent is also effective. The price is reasonable and it is a very good product.
This review is about item#89200036.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Wiper Blade
Oil Filter
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Air Filter
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
Dedicated Rear Graphite Plastic Wiper
Car Wiper Replacement
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade
Graphite Windshield Wiper