Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper Replacement

Car Wiper Replacement
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
532 Customer Reviews
5 star 331
4 star 88
3 star 44
2 star 29
1 star 40
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 532 Reviews
When wiper maintenance of private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 17:31:15
At the time of replacement, the sound went out from the wiper rubber at the beginning, but the sound disappeared midway
This review is about item#89200203.
Replacement Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 07:55:59
It is buying three cars at a time. Water repellent state is good. Since I want to change once a year, I will take care of next year.
This review is about item#89200203.
Replacement of wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 16:41:40
It is a consumable item so it is cheap and saved. I can use it as well as those of major manufacturers.
This review is about item#89200194.
Light 4 wiper blade replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 21:55:48
It is a repeater. Chatter, there is no uneven wipe, No water repellency nor durability at all.
This review is about item#89200185.
It is a classic.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:31:23
It is very good, customers are also pleased.
This review is about item#89200185.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:55:42
It is cheap and easy to exchange and it's quite good. It is easy to choose many sizes.
This review is about item#89200185.
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 12:09:05
I have already ordered repeatedly, but I always use it even if it is cheap.
This review is about item#89200185.
Replace with old one
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 10:13:22
Although it took time and effort to put the base in the recess of the last rubber part at the time of installation, I am satisfied because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#89200167.
I changed wipers that worn out by themselves and it wipes them out very well.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 12:34:40
Thank you for inexpensive and non-defective wiper Thank you I wish to purchase again after wearing.
This review is about item#89200221.
Caravan front
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:19:16
No complaints. Every time, because the stainless steel spring material is unnecessary, I set aside a lot. I am devising ideas for effective utilization. There is no worry about rust and strength is sufficient, so I think that there is probably usage.
This review is about item#89200237.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 20:32:14
You can use it without any problem. It is good without chatter. I will repeat.
This review is about item#89200203.
Wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 11:29:13
I wiped it off, but when I put it on the wiper of MWB, I got it
This review is about item#89200273.
At the time of car inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 11:13:26
I felt it was a good product that was comparable to brand-name goods.
This review is about item#89200185.
Cost performance best
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 23:19:56
Even cheap, it can be used normally It is a matter how long I can keep
This review is about item#89200264.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 20:28:41
Price is cheap and there is nothing to say. I am very satisfied
This review is about item#89200194.
Commuting, everyday
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 10:07:07
It was the second purchase. The price was good and I was able to drive comfortably. I plan to replace it every year.
This review is about item#89200185.
car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:18:01
The price was cheap and the water repellent effect was good. Extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#89200185.
To the car maintenance ...
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 16:56:10
I purchased the wrong size, but it cuts and responds. Installation and so on can also be crisp and can improve Bibiri and is using it without problems. Cospa is nice. Also, I think whether to purchase.
This review is about item#89200185.
For replacement of Honda Acty Truck
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:17:02
I liked the price of about one-third of the car supplies store, the package which is not excessive, the simplicity which can be chosen only by the length.
This review is about item#89200194.
Replacement part for wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 08:24:37
Both performance and quality are sufficient for this price. It is recommended for those who exchange early.
This review is about item#89200221.