Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Adhesive Tape

Double-Sided Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Automobile visor installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:07:59
It was sticky. It is hard to peel off tightly. This product was very good.
This review is about item#89200623.
Automobile interior and exterior
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 01:38:50
It is indispensable for re-pasting of ETC and mall I hope I will make the outer box stronger
Car aero parts installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:15:07
Is not it funky 3M! There are things that only Makers pride themselves on. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#89200623.
various
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 21:59:02
Always using it, stable use feeling quickly gone
This review is about item#89200675.
When lining and pasting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 17:26:11
It is excellent in adhesive strength, and it is saved if the price is a little cheaper.
pasting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 02:36:51
I have been using it for many years and actually have never used any other company I can use it as much
This review is about item#89200675.
Use car accessories etc for installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 09:19:03
The tapes of other manufacturers were peeled off depending on the number of years
This review is about item#89200623.
For fixing products
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 16:17:58
It is a heavy user with good adhesion and durability.
This review is about item#89200623.
Stick
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 10:54:42
It is easy to use because it is 3M product.
This review is about item#89200614.
For holding accessories on the dashboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 21:31:49
I use it to fix small items on the dashboard. Because the sunlight hits directly, the adhesive surface weakened with other double-sided tape, but this is normal.
This review is about item#89200632.
Adhesion of replacement parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 14:49:25
Very adhesion and exact thickness
This review is about item#89200623.
For mounting interior parts of automobiles.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 07:01:38
Although I have not used it since purchasing it yet, I believe that this product is no doubt because 9712 could strongly bond. It is planned to be used for installing small parts of the interior.
This review is about item#89200632.
attachment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 16:22:56
There is no mistake of 3 M made with other companies.
This review is about item#89200614.
For bike part fixing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 17:05:36
There is no mistake in 3M. It is well attached and strong.
This review is about item#89200614.
For bike part fixing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 17:05:06
There is no mistake in 3M. It is well attached and strong.
This review is about item#89200614.
Installation of door visor
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 22:22:42
Previously, 3M double-sided adhesive tape 7108AAD was used, but this one has strong adhesion. For repair by peeling Super strong two-sided tape Premier gold Super versatile roughened surface is used for proper use.
This review is about item#89200623.
It is for installation of ETC
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 16:41:43
It was the most reliable two-sided installation, the next one is lost as to whether it will be a little more wide.
This review is about item#89200632.
Installation of outdoor LED
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 08:40:06
I am satisfied because it can be used outdoors and the adhesion is also good.
This review is about item#89200614.
Fixation of automobile side molding
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 18:46:46
Since the side mall of Gemini which fell 27 years ago has come off, I purchased and used this product with reference to the review. Although it can not be said to not observe long-term follow-up, it should have improved adhesion and durability at least more than 27 years ago. Well, the car itself seems to be an Oshaka before the next tape is peeled off. The feeling of use is very good. However, because it did not take 10 m this time, I thought that it would be good if there was a half price package at 5 m.
This review is about item#89200623.
Effective for large exterior parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 18:12:38
It was used for the first time this time. I used the same manufacturer's support beta tape 4481 MH from before, but it gradually peeled off with this tape, but this time it will not peel off at all. Just peel off a little peeling tape. (It may be because it was work in the winter)
This review is about item#89200657.
1 2