Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Double-Sided Adhesive Tape

Double-Sided Adhesive Tape
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Pasting accessories in car
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 13:52:26
Until now I used a variety of "super strong" double-sided tape, Peeling off, this product is "awesome" a word. I should have done this from the beginning.
This review is about item#89200693.
To reuse the visor
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 12:48:49
This double-sided tape is sticky but if you can easily avoid it
This review is about item#89200693.
Installation of automotive items
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 20:49:17
It is thick enough for installation of interior goods with some thickness.
This review is about item#89200727.
Aluminum wheel for balance weight mounting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 22:01:50
If the surface is a beautiful surface, firmly stick it. I used it for the finished surface of aluminum and iron.
This review is about item#89200727.
Installation of second hand side visor
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 11:29:42
While inexpensive products were on the market, I felt it was expensive at the time of purchase, but I used it for about 6 months including the summer, the state of the adhesion part does not change from the beginning, the adhesion power is strong and very satisfied. I tried it with a risk prepared by risk and tried using it for HDD stays in the middle tower case of the PC, it endured without a problem of a temperature rise of about 50 degrees, and there was also a silent effect by the cushioning property.
This review is about item#89200693.
Exterior of automobile etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 06:57:43
This time, I used it for front spoiler installation. I bond more strongly than I imagined. It was a pleasure to purchase.
This review is about item#89200702.
Visor mounting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 08:03:49
If you get lost, Collect! It is slightly expensive, but absolutely no regrets. It is more sticky than the image. I got sticky enough to think that I could never peel it again.
This review is about item#89200684.
For adhesion of exterior and interior parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:36:03
The previous model liked the ease of handling. The peelability of the tape after pasting was good and the performance overall was good overall. I feel that adhesion has become much stronger this time. (It will not come off first after bonding.) However, when cutting, when removing release paper, it will be very difficult. When peeling off the release paper it was hard to peel off, the surface to which it was stuck was often removed, making it more difficult to handle than the previous one. Just because the adhesion is getting better than before, we try to use it according to the place.
This review is about item#89200693.
Navi, ETC, Aero installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-26 14:43:59
Even with the underlying treatment firmly attached, it can not be removed regardless of interior or exterior. Work goes backwards. If you think about the trouble of having to restart many times using cheap tape, this is the only option.
This review is about item#89200684.
Adhesion of accessories etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-16 21:50:12
Attaching the striker cover etc., handy.
This review is about item#89200693.
Pasting small articles on exterior parts and interior
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 14:33:30
The thickness also just enough sticking power is enough
This review is about item#89200693.
Installation of a car visor
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 20:27:14
I stick together with No.1 in the double-sided tape I used up to now. The price is a little expensive, but if you try it you may be convinced
This review is about item#89200684.
Automobile exterior, interior accessory sticking etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 17:31:33
3M is the best
This review is about item#89200727.
1