Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wire Wheel Brush

Wire Wheel Brush
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.36
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Rust removal of bolt thread part, rust cleaning such as car parts etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 17:02:30
I installed it in the grinder but ordered a thick product with insufficient confirmation. The grinder cover could not be installed. When purchasing it is necessary to order so as to see fit size adequately.
This review is about item#89791807.
Deburring of polished & cut parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 16:52:57
I installed it in a double-headed grinder, but somehow it is possible to use it, but vibration caused by side contact occurred, and there was contact with the casing cover.
This review is about item#89791807.
Remove paint removal rust
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 21:35:25
Wire is also unlikely to splatter unexpectedly. Because the price is also cheap, cost performance is also good. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#89791807.
Attach to the double-headed grinder and remove rust from the hand tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 18:07:01
I attach it to the old Hitachi's bench grinder. Tools that are not plated, such as western canna, hammer, pliers, wrenches, tip of the driver etc, are rusted so we use them regularly. Although it is better for you to wear glasses as the wire runs out as you wire strongly, it is better to do the glasses, but there are also few wire breaks and breaks at all than the cheap cheap wire for the hand-held grinder sold at home centers I like it.
This review is about item#89791816.
When peeling work of rough paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:02:38
Because it can be used without worrying about price, it is very convenient, cost saving management is saved.
This review is about item#89791807.
Polishing
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 12:15:43
Although I thought that the feeling of use is satisfactory, I thought I could go when I used it for testing but there are things I actually felt. There is no problem with the appearance It does not matter if you rotate the center hole is stuck or the balance is bad and desktop The vibrator of the grinder main unit is amazing now It is a place to purchase another manufacturer with a home center and attach it.
This review is about item#89791807.
Desktop polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 09:21:54
I searched for this size but it was hard to find it and I could purchase it, the use feeling is no problem.
This review is about item#89791807.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-22 03:01:13
There was not much to match because of the old table top grinder with a large shaft diameter, but this is bad, although it was said that the balance is not good with other reviews, we can use it without any problem, this time It is repeat purchase.
This review is about item#89791816.
Deburring
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 21:50:46
It is good for less cheap steel wire scattering
This review is about item#89791807.
Desktop grinder polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 22:31:37
Because the desk grinder we have is a thick old type of the old axis of the standard, this type was not sold to the home center, so it was expensive to order, so it was very helpful because Monotaro was out at cheap price, other reviews It was a very good feeling without rotation blur as much as it was, I will repeat again.
This review is about item#89791816.
Rust removal deburring
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-06 19:49:00
The rotation balance was also not bad and it was able to be used without problems, some steel wires were coming out according to the reviews of other people, I use it cutting it
This review is about item#89791807.
For cleaning tools, parts, screws etc.
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 20:34:10
The balance is bad, the transformation is severe, the core shakes, and the body of the grinder starts to move by vibration to rotate. I do not use it because the mounting shaft and motor shaft will break! It is a decision to dispose of products that can not be used.
This review is about item#89791807.
Rust removal and deburring of metal parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 19:12:30
When it is attached to the machine, the balance is too bad and the vibration can not be used because the machine moves greatly. I purchased things from other manufacturers at the same time, but that product was no problem. The appearance is not bad, but the wheel balance is too bad.
This review is about item#89791816.
"Black skin remover" and "Deburring"
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 14:03:32
I am satisfied because the purpose of use is satisfactory because it is satisfactory enough Several steel wires out of the original shape (width) are concerned, but if you cut it with a clipper it can be used without problems I think whether the density is sweet But it's enough to think about the price
This review is about item#89791807.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel-wire wheel brush
Pure brass Wheel brush
Steel Wire Plated Wheel Brush
Wire Wheel Brush
Steel Wire Gold Wheel Brush
Brass Press Wheel Brush
Sten wheel brush
Wire Wheel Brush
Wheel Wire Brush