Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Water Resistant Paper

Water Resistant Paper
Sales Price: 3.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.27
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Finish of plastics parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 17:12:14
In the mass merchandisers in the neighborhood this thing only has the one of the fabric I bought it with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#89619101.
Finishing a pottery work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 11:57:53
It was easier to purchase without having to look for more than buying at a home center. The product itself was solid and satisfied.
This review is about item#89619101.
Polishing wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:48:34
I used it to take off the trees, but it is very convenient.
This review is about item#89619196.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 19:02:15
It is used for polishing piston with overhaul of brake carry par. There is no problem in quality.
This review is about item#89619092.
Automobile sheet metal paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 08:51:07
There is less reduction than the one used before, and it can not cut even if it is caught in the sharpening table.
This review is about item#89619205.
Simple sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 18:21:24
It is user-friendly. Compared to others, there is a feeling firmly.
This review is about item#89619187.
Deburring of the edge of shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 09:25:22
Purchased for use in deburring debris on shoes. It is excellent in COSPA and satisfying Bali as it is.
This review is about item#89619144.
Polishing of wood, paint
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 18:27:36
The mount is soft and durable, the coating is difficult to peel off and easy to handle,
This review is about item#89619187.
Flat finish finish
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 19:30:31
Things are good, but 1000, 1500, 2000 both have fine garbage, so it gets caught in the work and unnecessary unevenness will be created, so it is dropped with a little brush before polishing. I definitely would be able to improve something.
This review is about item#89619162.
Finish of aluminum surface
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 07:36:00
It becomes impossible to use immediately than I thought. The black file is immediately taken and the color of the back comes out.
This review is about item#89619117.
Brass parts shine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:10:22
It is cheap but surely polished metal finely
This review is about item#89619162.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 14:50:19
Sharpness is good without rolling even if oil is applied. Is good. I will repeat again. I will not buy any other.
This review is about item#89619171.
Used when painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 16:34:00
It lasts strongly in water, and is comfortable to use.
This review is about item#89619162.
# 400 for woodworking, # 1500 - 2000 bathroom mirror scalpel and polish finish
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 15:58:46
I got shiny new items when I used it for polishing kitchen knife surface at # 2000
This review is about item#89619162.
Kitchen refinement
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-02 16:04:45
I can not say it because I do not compare with other manufacturers, but I am satisfied with satisfaction.
This review is about item#89619092.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Waterproof abrasive paper (one-sheet)
Water resistant paper
Water resistant paper
Colorful sheet
Water-resistant paper (bag)
Carbide bar cylindrical
Carbide bar taper Sakimaru
Water resistant paper
Multi Purpose Water Resistant Paper Set