Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sand sieve

Sand sieve
Sales Price: 65.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
I wanted to separate grass eyes from gravel
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 22:37:43
Though I sifted in 2 minutes more in 1 minute, it takes more time to do it with only 1 minute for the eye soil to become sticky, but efficiency is good. I think that it is easier to do because the one who sifted with the eyes of about 4 to 5 minutes at first does not fall for about 4 to 5 minutes and the pebble falls and collapses the sticky soil when sifting in 1 minute. Actually, when sifting a pebble of about 1 to 2 cm on a sieve, the eyelids will fall without sticking even for one minute. I also want the addition of variations with eyes between 15 and 20 mm.
This review is about item#89752747.
Gravel sieve in passage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:15:44
This product was very handy for sieving gravel mixed with soil. Previously, we used sieves for gardening, but only a small amount of sieve could be made but because sand flies sieve 3-4 times the amount of work efficiency improvement.
This review is about item#89752731.
For sieve work of home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 06:37:25
Used to remove pebbles from the soil of the home garden. I use sandflies (one minute, two minutes) in layers. A small sheet metal hardware was attached to the upper frame corner of 1 minute of the mesh so that two steps could be stacked. Separating the small gravel in the upper two minutes and separating the smaller gravel in the lower one minute makes it possible to work efficiently without clogging the sieve. The soil finally passed through a 1 minute sieve is fine and smooth.
This review is about item#89752747.
Sand flies
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 09:12:28
Unlike the image fixing method of the corner of the frame, it was a cheap method to lock the L metal fittings. Selling in the wrong image is unpleasant. Also, it was just fine that I made it the largest count when I purchased it before, but my eyes became fine this time. The assortment has changed. That's too bad. Please bear with Lipi's direction.
This review is about item#89752747.
Removal of stone of agricultural land after land arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 07:34:52
There were three kinds of meshes, but it was just right at purchase. The depth was also a safe depth.
This review is about item#89752747.
Sorting of garden sand
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 21:44:20
The price is cheap! However, fixation of nails is weak as others are reviewing. We reinforced with screws immediately before use. I quickly took one rivet that fixed the line supporting the net from the side. This is also reinforcing, it is relief.
This review is about item#89752747.
The soil mixed with stones and weeds turned into pots of soil draining good drain.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 23:04:37
Give the round bar to the stand of the unicycle, and carry out sieving of the soil. Although it was the first use, gardening soil with a uniform grain was created, and I enjoyed growing potted cuttings.
This review is about item#89752747.
Removal of gravel
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 15:41:21
It is light and very easy to use.
This review is about item#89752747.
When removing a stone using a sieve of a field using a sieve
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 03:10:11
Since the fixation of the junction is a nail, reinforce it with wood leek next to it, use it with increased strength.
This review is about item#89752747.
Pebble picking in the field
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 15:29:18
I will reinforce it as to whether it is good if the lower square tree lacked earlier in front of the Flui base, and it should be a little more durable, I will be doing from the price.
This review is about item#89752731.
Stone removal
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 15:12:08
I bought it with the stand. During the operation, when I struck the part of the handle against the table, the nail fixing the wooden frame sandwiched between the outer frame and the wire mesh got out and the bottom was pulled out. I felt that I wanted the nail to be a screw nail or reinforce it separately.
This review is about item#89752713.
Sieve sieve
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 14:20:26
Work efficiency improved and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#89752747.
Sieve sieve
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 18:03:47
I am very saved.
This review is about item#89752747.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stainless Steel Soil Sieve
Sand sieve table
Crimped sieve
Wooden Sieve 35C
billhook
Easy one hand sieve
Kikuronekkusu soft
Soil Stirrer