Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Ring Binder

Ring Binder
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.99
102 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 21
3 star 10
2 star 14
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
For New Year Officers
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:25:53
In the new fiscal year, we collectively purchase it collectively with monotalou, and the officer is satisfied as well.
This review is about item#89757981.
Filing of the daily report
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 15:21:21
Compared with other companies' products, it is inexpensive, durable and easy to use.
This review is about item#89757981.
Collection and arrangement of survey materials and reports
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 14:36:07
The caulking structure of the root and fixed part of the fixed side guide tube (2 pieces) of the file hole part is weak, and as the file thickness increases, troubles often occur that the caulked part is broken due to weight even if there is no shock . It is cheap and it is incredible quality at this time. Is not it necessary to review manufacturing method, structure, manufacturing factory?
This review is about item#89757997.
Organizing documents such as invoices
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 18:49:08
I think that it is cheap, sturdy and good product, but the edge of the saddle-stitched bracket is sharp and cut. I think that injuries will increase as long as immediate improvement is not done.
This review is about item#89757981.
To close the sales slip relationship
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 15:10:42
I purchased it because there are no quality problems or cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#89758042.
Used for file filing
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:09:49
Because it is about half price than the one on the market, I bought it for cost savings. As personal impressions, I think that it is not suitable for high use frequency applications. It is hard to open and hard to tighten. What's more, the back cover is stuffy and the impression is not good. I made it for a long-term preservation document as to see or not to look in the future.
This review is about item#89758042.
For document storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 18:15:31
I was looking for something with a large width and binding thickness, but I am satisfied with the price and durability.
This review is about item#89758042.
When filing a document
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 11:06:46
I think that the product is a very good cost performance product. When doing lots of filing, it leads to cost cutting and it is saved.
This review is about item#89757997.
Storage and browsing of materials
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 16:49:37
I believed the quality of the Monotaro brand and purchased it because it was cheaper than the famous brand. There was a burr on the metal fitting of the joint part, we judged that there is a high possibility of injury by the burr in normal use, and we have taken the return procedure.
This review is about item#17749865.
Submit as completion document
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 17:15:19
Surface is smooth and smooth, when sticking a seal of Tepra, adhesiveness is weak or it seems that it will come off, so I was a bit uneasy and I was slightly dissatisfied. I think the thing itself is firm and cheap commodity.
This review is about item#1110104.
Document sorting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:30:56
It is very handy because it is cospa and the thing is firmer than the price.
This review is about item#1110113.
Filing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 14:30:46
Cost performance is high. It is enough for ordinary use.
This review is about item#89758033.
Filing
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:31:24
It smells when opened. (Do not you have any problems?) Is it odor of the adhesive? I would like to exchange returned goods.
This review is about item#17749874.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 00:17:42
It is considerably cheaper than the first-class manufacturer, but it is comparable to the appearance. Fasteners are also easy to do with metal. I would like the metal part to have a slightly smoother cross section, but it does not become a problem in use. I am satisfied with this.
This review is about item#17749865.
To document filing.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 08:46:26
Deburring of the part of the metal fitting is not done firmly. It seems to make injury easier.
This review is about item#1110104.
Used to organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:50:01
I am using it for document arrangement, but it is very convenient and handy
This review is about item#1110104.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:29:52
I bought it for use in ordering the documents of the invoices for six months, but it is not hard to use even if the number of documents increases, and there is no problem.
This review is about item#89758033.
For organizing household documents
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:25:57
I usually use Kokuyo etc. at the company, but it is not inferior
This review is about item#1110104.
Document storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:06:12
The finish of the metal fitting is one more, and it is edge so much that it seems to be hand-cut when handled roughly. I think that it is good as a product. Because it is cheap.
This review is about item#89757981.
Shelf storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 14:36:28
It will be appreciated if you can open a thin file with both sides. There are times when it is necessary to have a little more thickness.
This review is about item#1110113.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Tube File Eco Twin
Save File A4
KING File A4 Vertical
D Ring Files
King Binder Vertical
Color Index
King Binder Vertical
Rind Binder
Ring Binder Gray
D Ring Files
O Ring Files
Ring Binder