Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spinner Handle

Spinner Handle
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.41
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Motorcycle engine OH
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 03:18:02
The joint part was rattled by using two or three times. I can use it, but I am afraid to apply torque. Especially the most careful cylinder head bolt was a throbbing work. I am using Tone made now.
This review is about item#89791606.
As a reserve
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 23:37:49
It is convenient when you need a narrow force. There is no play, it feels good.
This review is about item#89791615.
Removal of car crank pulley bolt, drive shaft bolt
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 13:05:11
Although it is worrisome that there is some play in the joint part, there is no particular problem in use. I wish it would be a little more accurate, but it is inevitable that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#89791615.
Attaching and removing bolts
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-04 14:52:48
I need it enough. Although it will be inadequate for the tool mania, the functional aspect has not changed.
This review is about item#89791606.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 19:26:44
It was cheap to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#89791615.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 00:22:06
I am satisfied fully with cost performance. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#89791615.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 00:21:46
I am satisfied fully with cost performance. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#89791615.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 21:27:33
If this quality at this price, there is no complaint. It is likely to last long enough for the privateer to use it.
This review is about item#89791615.
Retightening work
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 13:30:14
I thought that the screw of the neck portion was floating and it was this kind of thing at first. However, since it is floating too much, once loosening the screw and tightening it got tightened further. It is a tool to use with the force, so I would like to ask for quality check a little more
This review is about item#89791615.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 15:28:01
I used it to loosen the hard screw first and then worked on behalf of the ratchet, but since this product was knurled, it was possible to rotate the tip at 0 degrees and turn the handle by hand, Work efficiency has increased. I am satisfied because the price is cheap but construction is also not bad.
This review is about item#89791606.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 14:47:51
There is a heavy feeling, is not it quite solid making? Although the tip moves 180 degrees, it is not a type that will become clickable. The grasping part is meshed and the feeling of grasping is good. Since this tool is a high torque applying tool, durability can not be said unless it works repeatedly. Comprehensively I think the price is reasonable and recommended item.
This review is about item#89791615.
Hard nut turning
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 21:31:05
Even if I use it quite impossibly, I think that strength is sufficient without problems.
This review is about item#89791606.
Disassembling the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 21:09:00
Purchased because the set of box wrench has bent. It is quite durable to use well.
This review is about item#89791615.
When torque is large or good
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 21:48:03
It was shorter than I imagined because I did not see the dimensions properly. I can use it normally, but I think that it is good if there is a longer one.
This review is about item#89791606.
Turning off nut
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 15:51:26
It is solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#89791606.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 18:38:28
It is excellent in cost performance. It is enough strength in car general work. I use it to loosen the nut of the hub.
This review is about item#89791615.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 13:33:53
Especially without rattling, it can be used without problems!
This review is about item#89791606.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Spinner handle (600mm)
Spinner handle
Spinner handle
Offset Handle
Spinner handle
(69457) CUSHION, SLIDE DOOR
Spinner handle
T Type Slide Handle