Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Weight Roller

Weight Roller
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Mounting on address V100 (CE11)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 11:14:16
It seems that the weight roller is deformed and worn because it is a motorcycle riding for a long time. After installation the noise decreased but durable Recommended grease If you could recommend it.
This review is about item#103802.
Change weight
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 11:57:17
I noticed it after arrival, but I ordered the size incorrectly. Actually I misunderstood 17 mm at 15 mm. Since it may be difficult to notice that it is an order code, I thought that I would like to purchase it before confirming it before ordering so that there is no such thing.
This review is about item#103364.
Address V 100
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 14:57:32
It is an exchange from the genuine, at the same time, if the clutch center spring was strengthened type, acceleration suddenly changed ,,, the highest speed fell slightly.
This review is about item#103793.
Tuning of moped scooter
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 16:33:54
There is no impression of using as it will be next spring including maintenance because of snowfall due to the winter holiday break (motorcycle). It took more than one month from purchase to arrival so I could not make it in time for this season. Originally I bought it for the next season so there is no inconvenience.
This review is about item#103933.
Used for motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-26 17:26:17
I used it for smart dio af 57. Although genuine is 6 grams, it has changed to 5 grams and acceleration is improved.
This review is about item#00103662.
For refreshing the scooter drive system
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 03:57:34
☆ I changed it a year ago, but I can use it enough for now. It is a bother shop to bid high purity, and it will also reduce expenses if you order, so I will actively use such excellent parts.
This review is about item#00103714.
Address V100 tuning
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 13:09:52
I think that the feeling of use is no problem and there is no big variation. However, I was concerned about the shaping burr outside the roller. (It seems that there is no burr in NTB, the accuracy seems to be high) Just to be sure, the direction of Bali was assembled together. I think that this is enough because this is cheap.
This review is about item#00103818.
Maintenance of the scooter
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-29 08:52:01
Weight rollers have various brands, so cheap no brands are uneasy, so we selected the ALBA brand. Although there are various weights, it is good, but whether MonitaRo is out of stock inventory, it became separate transmission despite purchasing two kinds at the same time. Although there is no problem separately here, I feel sorry for becoming a separate sending of such small things one by one.
This review is about item#00103802.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Ring Chain BL Series
Slide Piece
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Weight roller two system
Waitroller
Slide Piece
Normal Clutch Spring
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Weight Roller
Throttle Cable
Belt