Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waste Storage Location Signs

Waste Storage Location Signs
Sales Price: 17.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.28
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star . [ See All 25 Reviews]
Posting in compliance with laws and regulations.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 09:53:11
Cost performance It is very good so you can exchange it easily if it gets dirty.
This review is about item#240372.
Signs for ISO acquisition preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 07:26:37
It is scheduled to be installed at several places of industrial waste, but it is necessary enough for the contents. We will evaluate weather resistance etc. afterward.
This review is about item#00240363.
Internal posting
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 13:54:48
I satisfy the size of display obligation (length and width 60 cm or more), the price is also cheap, I think that it was a good shopping without shipping costs even if it is big thing if you buy it with other things.
This review is about item#240363.
Posted inside the company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 14:38:58
It is easy to handle with a PP plate. I am satisfied with the price quite cheap compared to the price which took the print quotation.
This review is about item#240363.
Using bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 14:41:09
It is cheap and has a place to arrive quickly. I think that it is not different from general one.
This review is about item#240363.
Internal waste storage location
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:56:23
Purchased for posting inside the company. Since it meets the prescribed size 60 cm × 60 cm or more, it can be used as it is without any special handling. The price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#240363.
Expansion of industrial waste storage location
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 11:39:36
Pursuant to the law, along with the expansion of the industrial waste storage location. Purchase because it can be rewritten when changing industrial waste types, managers and contacts, and because the cost is low.
This review is about item#240354.
Display sign at the entrance of the waste storage location
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 12:24:57
This time we are using it for signs of special control industrial waste. Since it can be written with a pen for the whiteboard, even if there is a change if it is a place not getting wet with rain, we can respond. There is no particular improvement point.
This review is about item#00240372.
Used as a signboard for the repository
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:53:35
Because it is only necessary to enter necessary items, it is very convenient to use immediately, the price is reasonable, double ○.
This review is about item#00240363.
Posting
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-31 18:04:21
It is big and easy to see and is good.
This review is about item#00240363.
Posted on waste storage location
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 15:43:51
I tried to make something based on law by myself, but I tried searching with a monotalaw for testing. Surface material can also be rewritten with a pen so it is handy. Although there was a hole for posting, I posted the poster of double-sided tape by myself. It was saved because it was cheaper than my own work.
This review is about item#00240363.
To mark the off-site storage location
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 16:09:04
It was cheap and good that I was looking for because the sign that I had previously installed was damaged.
This review is about item#00240363.
Display of waste place
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 19:12:49
The handmade indication of the waste place was posted newly this time and clarified.
This review is about item#00240354.
As a signboard of waste storage space
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 10:21:20
I think that it is easy to understand in color.
This review is about item#00240363.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sign Stand
Recycling Waste Sign Board
Waste Storage Location Signs
Waste label
Waste Storage Location Signs
Nonprocess Waste Sign
Domestic Waste Segregation Sign
Waste Segregation Signs
Slightly fragrant wet tissue
Waste Storage Location Signs
Waste sorting label