Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Chainsaw File

Chainsaw File
Sales Price: 7.47 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Dressing of the chain saw
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:13:40
Because it is thin to grasp, I use it by sticking it in a log of about 10 mm thick, recently I stab the drill driver and dress up the chain saw, but it is quick and finished cleanly.
This review is about item#758704.
Sharpening the braid
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:04:39
The feeling I used is good, the most durable durability is unknown. I want you to display the size display in inches, it is hard to compare it as a millimeter display.
This review is about item#758738.
Chainsaw dressing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 12:58:26
If layperson has depth gauge interview it is the strongest! It is enough to rub three times.
This review is about item#758704.
Dressing of blade of chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 21:08:25
I have been using diamond file until now, but it is easy to clog and it takes time to dress up. Since the professional forestry officials are using ordinary round file I bought this one this time. I was able to sharpen sharply cut and sharp edges in a new one.
This review is about item#758704.
Grinding the braided blade
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 18:46:11
I bought 7 mm, but I did not have grips. I confirmed it later but it is not attached to the photo certainly, but I wish it was written in sentences.
This review is about item#758738.
Dressing of bamboo blade
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 22:13:40
I am using 6mm, 7mm, 8mm for sharpening saw blade. Mainly 7mm finish is satisfied. However, the hard part with heat is not good, the eyes also cut off sooner rather quickly.
This review is about item#758738.
Chainsaw maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 23:01:01
It was a much higher quality than the file selling at home center It is very satisfied
This review is about item#758704.
Dressing of Sochien
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 16:26:43
The crack was better than I thought. Since the angle was not constant, I ordered a depth gauge additionally.
Sharpening of Chienso
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-06 09:21:24
Grinding well.
This review is about item#00758704.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond File
Chain Saw Depth Moderator
Chainsaw sharpening guide
Chain Saw File
Diamond Chain Saw File
Chainsaw file round phi 3.5
Chain saw file round
Diamond chain saw file
Chainsaw File
DIA chainsaw file
Chainsaw File