Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Grass sharpener Easy Giza blade

Grass sharpener Easy Giza blade
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
5 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
It is very easy to use
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:27:00
The handle length is also very easy to use. Weeding is very easy and fun.
This review is about item#01036157.
Weeds in a small garden, grass cutting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 23:07:04
I had been hanged by hand until now, but I was able to mow easily. Even if it is fine you need to pull out by hand, but it became easy on the surface.
This review is about item#1036157.
Weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 22:47:31
Until now we have pulled out the grass by hand. Once we used this we finished work in no time, thank you for the good product.
This review is about item#1036157.
Weed mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 21:38:47
It is easy to work lightly. Because of the angle, I can get the object cleanly without digging deeply.
This review is about item#1036157.
Weed control
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 22:26:04
It is very easy to use, it is not used as long as the length of the handle gets longer by 100 millimeters.
This review is about item#01036157.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
It uprooted most
Grass sharpener crescent
Hula-Ho Weeder
Weeding Dzume
Weed Scrapping
Grass-cutting crescent moon