Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Wire Cable Spoke Cutter

Wire Cable Spoke Cutter
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
61 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 17
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 61 Reviews
Mainly for wire cutting for bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:42:26
I can not help grasping the sense of size of the tool itself so it will be appreciated if you can post the explanation of the size.
This review is about item#1066257.
Cutting of bicycle brake wire
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 21:41:05
There is no problem if cutting inner and outer at the same time. Cutting only the outer cuts the cut face and the inner wire does not pass, but it can be used if it spreads out with a thousand holes etc.
This review is about item#1066257.
Bicycle wire cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 10:58:43
The efficiency of the work is improved without breaking the cutting part of the wire I am satisfied with this price.
This review is about item#1066257.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 19:01:52
I purchased it for bicycle brake wire replacement. Although there is no particular problem with inner cutting, cutting of the outer cut crushed cutting surface always requires processing with a reamer or the like. Furthermore, since the cut surface is not so good, I am performing cutting work with the router after all.
This review is about item#1066257.
Restore
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 14:57:59
It is used for a restore of a road car that has become rusty. It helped to cut the outer and inner of wires. It is tough in Nippa, but this was easy.
This review is about item#1066257.
wire-cut
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 16:09:39
I tried to cut the outer wire, the blade spilled. I do not use it much, but is it a lifetime?
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:06:43
It will be made in Taiwan. ("MADE IN TAIWAN" in transparent vinyl package) When cutting "ALLIGATOR shift outer tube φ 4 mm LY - 166 UD" it was easy to arrange the cut surface, but it was troublesome with "ALLIGATOR Brake Outer Tube φ 5 mm LY - 220 UB". (It is easy for the incision to be crushed even if it is cut with passing the old cable) It was able to cut beautifully in "Men monoteraw shift inner cable φ 1.2 mm" "Men monoteraw brake inner cable φ 1.5 mm".
This review is about item#1066257.
As a wire cutter to use for everything everyday
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 11:56:54
I think that it can be used without any inferiority with the same shape product of the leading manufacturer (Kunipex etc). It can be used practically without spilling like a blade made in China.
This review is about item#01066257.
On the bicycle wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 00:30:37
The use process is the same, less than a third of the price of a certain famous bicycle maker
This review is about item#01066257.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 21:42:32
Sharpness is not a problem. When cutting the outer of the spiral, if you do not match the eyes to the outer, the incision becomes a dam. Depending on the application, I think that the cut-off type is good.
This review is about item#1066257.
For bicycle wire cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 14:52:44
In my case, I am pleased that the opportunity to use is very low so I can afford cheap and reliable products.
This review is about item#1066257.
Processing when shifting the bicycle and replacing the brake wire cable
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 00:17:40
Sharpness is good, and the price is reasonable. Treatment of cutting the remainder of the wire and covering the aluminum end, with pliers and nippers, this can not be done!
This review is about item#01066257.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:52:05
When cutting, the wire will cut cleanly without scattering.
This review is about item#1066257.
Disconnection at wire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 21:35:58
Sharpness is new, it is very good. Release of the stopper, lock operability is not good. Let's be good so we only use it occasionally!
This review is about item#1066257.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 15:04:56
Shimano genuine wire cutter sharpness has fallen, so I bought it with a cheap price. As a result, I am satisfied with sufficient sharpness.
This review is about item#1066257.
Bicycle cable cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 09:01:56
The price was also cheap and the usability was good and there was nothing wrong. The cutting surface of the wire when cutting was also not necessary for post-treatment.
This review is about item#1066257.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 19:44:12
I had cut it with snippers' nippers so far, but still it was easy to cut "Rice cake shop". I do a good job for the price.
This review is about item#1066257.
Cutting of piano wire
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 15:41:36
Used to cut your own spring. It was OK even piano wire 1 mm.
This review is about item#1066257.
Bicycle wire cutting
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 13:20:19
It was the cheapest among commercially available wire cutters, but it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#1066257.
Breaking wire break
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 17:05:09
I used to cut it with nippers before, but if you use it here you can easily cut it cleanly.
This review is about item#1066257.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Outer Cable for Shift
Wire rope cutter
Wire rope cutter
Professional Cable Cutter
Wire rope cutter
Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Cable cutter
Wire rope cutter
Wire rope cutter
Cable cutter
Wire cutter
Cable cutter
Chain Cutter