Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Open type electromagnetic switch MSO-T Series (non-reversible)

Open type electromagnetic switch MSO-T Series (non-reversible)
Sales Price: 29.15 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 23:31:16
It is used for machine tools. I turn on / off the motor of 400W and 60W about 500 times each day. We believe that the lifetime is 2 to 3 years consumable items. Although it looks refreshed with a terminal cover with a model change, It becomes an obstacle when two or three wires are connected to a terminal in a narrow power supply box.
This review is about item#1076093.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:37:12
It can be used with confidence because it is made by the manufacturer. I am handy because the delivery date is stable.
This review is about item#1076093.
Replacement with electromagnetic switch for agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 22:02:18
Different models were worried about wiring, but I could use it as it was, it was cheaper than the electric store, it was saved.
This review is about item#1076136.
Control panel assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:53:54
I will use this series of Mitsubishi frequently so I would like to order again.
This review is about item#1076136.
Replacement with old one
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 17:12:33
If you do not properly remove the cover It is hard to restore
This review is about item#1076233.
Replacement of defective products.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 19:28:50
To order Mitsubishi MSO-N20, order MSO-T20. It was surprising to arrive. The shape is totally different. Re-order MSO-T21 crying. It is a lack of study. I reflect on reflection.
This review is about item#1077895.
Used for compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 23:40:09
Since the thing which was attached before was a waste version, wiring placement position was different from before but it was able to be used without problems. If the number of wiring is large, you can not install the cover.
This review is about item#1076373.
Controller Maintenance time
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 15:04:21
It is safe and satisfying with a manufacturer product with a reputation. I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#1076127.
Used for motor control panel
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 17:33:04
No placement of NO contacts between # 13 and # 14 is considered. We have created a switch box that controls ON / OFF of the motor with the minimum configuration of this thermal, A contact S / W, B contact S / W. In the case of the thermal around S-N 20, the contacts of 13 - 14 were arranged in the lower right hand stage, but in S - T 20 it is located on the left side, remove the thermal relay once, wire it to 14 It is necessary to connect the thermal. Although it is troublesome to create newly, wiring is expected to become extremely difficult when it is necessary to change the wiring in the condition incorporated in the control panel. Since there are no B contacts besides 21-22, is this arranged?
This review is about item#1076285.
Timer on power fan, off
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 21:20:34
I think that none, price, performance are also good
This review is about item#1076102.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 22:16:33
I want the terminal to be a little larger because the terminal is small.
This review is about item#1077895.
Kanon
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 15:44:47
Product description is insufficient, heat element rated settling range is not known
ON / OFF of 100V single layer motor
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 10:40:57
Although there was a terminal without an engraving, there was no terminal explanation also in the manual, so I was pretty annoyed at the beginning but I understood gradually that the difference part is the A contact of the thermal relay with the tester. At least for those who do not put explanations of terminals in the manual, those who are unfamiliar have a hard time. Functionally, it was easy to configure a holding circuit, so it was satisfactory as the thermal relay functioned even when the motor was overloaded.
This review is about item#01076163.
During maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 06:06:45
Compared with the MSO-N10 type so far, the mounting screws are different in position, so processing is necessary for the mounting base. The upper magnetic contactor and the thermal part are not vertically straight, the thermal big enough to jump out to the left, there is no installation space There are times when it is impossible to exchange from the existing magnets.
This review is about item#01076127.
wiring
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 21:07:42
Extremely hard to wire when using round terminals.
This review is about item#01076102.
1