Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
385 Customer Reviews
5 star 274
4 star 64
3 star 33
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 385 Reviews
Exchange F disk pad for None
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:04:59
The price was also cheap and the performance was satisfactorily genuine Normal disk pad The first crank brake also got rain when it rained, the feeling improved as well. I think I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#1079882.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:34:50
Especially it was not crying and the price was cheap, I met good products after a long absence We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#1079672.
To maintenance of the vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 03:33:09
User is exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection. It may be due to mind, but this time, I felt that feeling improved better than before. This is also next time!
This review is about item#01079575.
Brake maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 18:16:12
The monoterous pad and the monster tiger I did not know the difference and assembled each into two cars Because we are observing the difference, we will regularly satisfy your satisfaction.
This review is about item#1079672.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 19:33:06
Although it was my first order, packing and goods did not have any problem.
This review is about item#1079898.
Replacement of caliper OH pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 12:32:56
Is it domestic, but what kind of manufacturer is it? . No problem, you can use it properly. There is no preparation on the front side so please only arrange the rear, front desk.
This review is about item#1079566.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 19:30:32
Since it is said that it does not contain asbestos, there are other cheap products, but I am using it here. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#1079487.
Replacement due to wear
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 08:04:11
I exchanged it yesterday morning and ran about 10 km in the afternoon. I do not have squeaks and I like taste softly. As wearing warning (when wearing limit is reached, noise is emitted at the time of braking) parts are not attached, attention is required for wear.
This review is about item#01079478.
Car brake
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:43:09
It stops normally. I will not cry. Dust is also hard to come out. I think that it is a handsome product.
This review is about item#1079785.
Automotive DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 14:41:49
At the car inspection, the remaining amount of the brake pad is low, try it yourself I looked at the exchange method on the net, but it was not too difficult.
This review is about item#19203345.
Used in cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 04:12:08
Even if it is about 1,000 kilometers cheaper from the exchange, it does not cry but it depends on the car being used normally but if possible we want the front brake too
This review is about item#01079654.
Exchange from genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 19:21:06
When I exchange pads by myself, I used Nisshinbo's products all the time regardless of the car type, but tried PB products by Nisshinbo withdrawing. By choosing a domestic product, I tried picking a handsome grade. After exchanging, I tried breaking in order to get hit, but it seemed satisfactory in effect. I would like to check in the future as to how much it has, how many dusts are there or fewer. I would like to use it for other cars if you do not mind.
This review is about item#1079462.
Car brake pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:43:07
I bought it with worry and expectation half with products that are considerably cheaper than genuine. Although I used it for a week, I felt it was a very good product with one touch, no effect, noiseless etc. I also want to use the next.
This review is about item#1079444.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:54:48
I thought it would work better than the previous genuine pad when I first got on changing the brake pad. The dirt of the wheel is also less, "cost effectiveness" is outstanding.
This review is about item#1079444.
Replacement due to exhaustion
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 09:15:34
Because it is made in Japan, it can be used with confidence. Also, although the price is cheap, it is also attractive.
This review is about item#1079478.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:32:12
I used it for a minicar car inspection. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#1079453.
Daihatsu Esse's brake change
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 21:52:39
It was able to replace with the brake pad of genuine size (rotor diameter 210 mm). The item I bought first bought one size big one and interfered with the caliper. Daihatsu Essay is this size.
This review is about item#1079444.
Used for work minicabs
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:47:38
Both braking force · squealing · aggressiveness to rotor are not problem. Wear is somewhat earlier than genuine. It is a repeat since it is cheap as it will be replaced by yourself.
This review is about item#1079505.
To replace the brake pad of Altra Pan
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 11:23:45
I exchanged and ran about 1000 kilometers. I can use it without problems. I had a favorable feeling that the corners of the pad were scraped from the beginning. There is no sound. You can safely use the guy monotaro series in peace.
This review is about item#1079478.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 13:58:50
Acquired for pad replacement of Nissan Tiida. I exchanged the rotor of Bosch this time together, but I feel no problem with braking without squeaking at all. I got it cheaply with a discount of 10% on Saturdays and Sundays and a registration appreciation coupon at a discount of 500 yen, but if it is this price, I think that COSPA is superior to those made in other companies made in Japan, so I would like to use it again I will.
This review is about item#1079523.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads