Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
355 Customer Reviews
5 star 250
4 star 61
3 star 30
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 355 Reviews
Used for maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 09:58:14
The balance between effectiveness and controllability is very good The wheel was not too dirty, I repeated it
This review is about item#1079584.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 13:19:59
I heard that it can be used without problems from acquaintance and purchased. Although I changed the pad, I use it without feeling anything strange. Goods prices are also good, as they are cheap.
This review is about item#1079593.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 13:02:03
It was good to purchase cheaply. Please also when you purchase next time.
This review is about item#1079548.
On the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:06:21
I used it for changing the car pat of my house. Efficiency is no problem, dust is also less than genuine products.
This review is about item#1079952.
Disk also wears.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:29:36
Both the pad and the disc will wear (decrease). Both are exchanges. But it works well. Moreover, it is cheap.
This review is about item#1079496.
When replacing the brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 11:25:20
I could use it unchanged as other things It is cheap and can be ordered with other things I hope the durability is good
This review is about item#1079462.
Underbody
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 17:57:10
I have used other companies' products as well, but I think COSPA is good.
This review is about item#1079672.
As repairing pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:37:16
Cospa · I am not complaining about the braking power. I wonder what happens after the rice cakes and dirt
This review is about item#1079453.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 03:08:58
Unlike pads that disappear in snow for vehicle inspection selling on the net, it can be used normally. It is good.
This review is about item#01079505.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:12:49
Although I was worried about my first brand, I was satisfied because CORPA was good without being complaining about the braking force because the cornering was already done. I could see the brand name from the clearance of the caliper and smiled a little bit lol
This review is about item#1079627.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:24:56
There are many dusts, but it is a feeling that there is no complain if it is only cheap. Because it is cheap, it is easy to buy, so I think if there is any problem if I exchange it quickly. I use it regularly.
This review is about item#1079505.
My car parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:08:38
Especially it can be used without problems. There was a "dent" to attach a plate to genuine products, but this product did not exist.
This review is about item#1079645.
Automotive brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:41:41
Although it is cheap, it cries, the occurrence of dust is the same level as genuine and it does not matter. Also, life was about the same as genuine. Although there are cheap goods of unknown makers on the net, it is recommended because it thinks that the location of responsibility by any chance in monotaro brand can be secured to some extent.
This review is about item#1079523.
Light truck brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 18:29:03
Satisfaction beyond the price, the brakes are not too sweet and not too effective
This review is about item#1079742.
Exchange at ROOX.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:32:42
There is no particular problem with installation, braking power, both. It is durability and dust afterwards. There is no "squeal" that gives "key sound" when worn, so you need attention if you need it.
This review is about item#1079478.
Private use
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 11:32:18
Because the goods themselves are neither feasible nor impossible. I think that COSPA is good for minutes to use for private use
This review is about item#1079496.
Reduction of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:16:54
Used for minivans. It stops without problems. If you do not do sports driving, the price is also cheap, I think that this product is enough.
This review is about item#1079688.
Machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 14:04:00
I think that it is affordable and very good product such as quality and price. I will order again.
This review is about item#1079444.
Change brake pad
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 23:06:38
The effectiveness of the brake is not particularly trouble. When I ran about 2,000 km for 2 months, I began to cry. It may have been a cheap item more quickly than expected.
This review is about item#1079444.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 16:21:13
Although it was cheap and I was worried, there was no problem after installation in trust made in Japan.
This review is about item#1079864.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads