Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
308 Customer Reviews
5 star 217
4 star 54
3 star 25
2 star 8
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 308 Reviews
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:12:27
I think that there is no problem in particular. I think that it is good from the price!
This review is about item#1079593.
It does not change from ordinary external goods. I thought it was good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:53:31
Since it is almost the same as genuine, the work content was normal. I thought it was good.
This review is about item#1079742.
Exchange of brake pads for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:44:31
About one week after the exchange, I think whether the effectiveness of the brake is better than the genuine product. Installation is also easy to make, there are no strange sounds and no squeal, and I am very happy for now.
This review is about item#1079645.
Used as a regular replacement part at the time of vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 22:50:55
Chamfering and finishing are also good products. It was a replacement from genuine, but there is no problem. After that, it is durable.
This review is about item#1079593.
Periodic replacement part of a favorite car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 16:35:09
I used to love the brake pads of the monotaro product, but I thought that the product of the guy monotaro would be able to last longer, so it was purchased this time. In November, one year when it is necessary to exchange brake pads at the time of inspection of the law, we plan to install it.
This review is about item#1079444.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 14:17:51
It was comparable to genuine parts, and it was safe to use it. Brake power is also good.
This review is about item#1079478.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:33:44
For a long time, I used the Monotaro brake pad for family cars, but this time I tried using a monster tiger for the first time. Whether it is softer compared to a normal monoterous pad, initial braking is good. Quality is good for both normal monoteraw and monotaro. It is a waste to purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#1079688.
When exhausted
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:50:14
It is genuine and can be used without problems. I would like to use it all the time.
This review is about item#19203013.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:27:17
Because it is an important security part, it is made in Japan, so I have been repeating all the time. Compared to genuine COSPA is a product that can be relieved without any inferiority at all.
This review is about item#1079627.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:07:54
I can use it without particular problem. Durability, performance etc. look at the situation.
This review is about item#1079496.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 15:20:25
It can be used without problems. The effect is smooth and stops firmly. It's comfortable and comfortable. Even when exchanging with the disc at the same time it was cheaper than the pad fee at the dealer.
This review is about item#1079548.
Maintenance for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 20:40:41
It is a repeater. The last time I exchanged was Tanto. I am still in perfect condition. Also repeat.
This review is about item#1079444.
Automobile brake change
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:12:01
For example, Toki costumes, if compared with the genuine type, it is quick to reduce by about 3 millimeters, but since efficacy does not change that way, it is a commodity of purchase if you think in cospa.
This review is about item#1079837.
Daihatsu Hijit
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 12:10:57
It is an exchange from a genuine pad. Because it was thing that man's tail is less dust, I made it here. Sure it is less dust than genuine. The effectiveness of the essence is very good.
This review is about item#1079487.
Maintenance of passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:28:22
Thank you for always delivering it though it was a Bon festival without any problems as usual.
This review is about item#1079478.
Exchange of front wheel brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:39:19
Brake pad replacement is satisfied with price and quality. Is it possible to have a protective film on the brake sliding surface? As for stain prevention such as grease adhesion.
This review is about item#1079645.
Automobile pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 22:05:53
Effectiveness, wear is genuine as well. Brake dust seems to have a little bit but I do not mind. No complaints for this price.
This review is about item#1079462.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:56:04
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#1079566.
Used for sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 16:32:20
I thought about purchasing company A or company N, but I bought it because it was a bargain sale date of my own brand. I was surprised to leave a blank, white box, It is chamfered and has a wear indicator, even if you want to attach mischief, it is not found. It is a product unsuitable for those who like complaints.
This review is about item#01079487.
Periodic exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:20:16
I searched firmly and searched again. I think that it is all right, but in the end it said "We have not confirmed the conformity yet, please check with the customer." Well, it is troublesome.
This review is about item#1079548.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Disk Pads
Brake Pads