Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
402 Customer Reviews
5 star 286
4 star 68
3 star 34
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 402 Reviews
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 23:26:41
The price of brake was good for the price, there was no problem at all
This review is about item#1079776.
I installed it with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 08:07:07
I installed it in Caravan E - 25. After installation, it works without problems. I can not compare it because I changed it myself for the first time, but I think that it is not so different from genuine products.
This review is about item#01079952.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 18:56:24
Two years passed after installing it on a private car. It can be used unchanged from other companies' products. I sometimes have brake squeal, but I think that it is acceptable range. I do not care much about brake dust.
This review is about item#1080083.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:30:51
I think that it is fully usable, thank you for your early correspondence
This review is about item#1079478.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-31 15:15:00
It was good that it was also chamfered. However, although the amount of chamfering will be too much, it is not a big problem.
This review is about item#19203162.
Maintenance is
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 22:29:46
I used a genuine wagon R. There was squealing, I got it to maintain with Diller, but there is no change. Purchase for replacement by yourself. It is good that the squeaking also fits and the effect does not change. I will rip it.
Maintenance of my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:34:40
I also use brakes well and can use it without any problem. Very good.
This review is about item#1079478.
Used for my car
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 14:57:01
It is perfect for monetary value. I replaced it immediately, but there is no problem with brake pedal.
This review is about item#1080083.
Pad replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 22:23:27
Three months passed after using it There was no problem at first, but recently brake squeal has come out.
This review is about item#1079487.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:08:21
Very reasonable and we are purchasing this brand every time.
This review is about item#19203013.
Honda Fit GD 1 Pad Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:56:07
You can use it safely if you drive a town and eco driving without problems. Although it is durable, it is about 15,000 km, and it is reduced by 2.5 mm. I ran 5,000 kilometers and decreased by 0.83 mm. The product is also kind, as it also has a chamfer.
This review is about item#1079575.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 08:35:04
For mini car maintenance I am particularly satisfied, not having anxiety and dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#01079776.
Pat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 01:42:06
It is a little brand-name brand, but how about powder? It is follow-up observation this week.
This review is about item#01079548.
When car inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 06:58:52
The effectiveness of the brake does not change to the genuine product. After that we will judge durability and dust quantity from now.
This review is about item#01079462.
To the exchange before the vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 14:35:24
Even after the exchange, it is satisfactory because there is no difference between the pat of N company inspection patch and feeling of use
This review is about item#1079688.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:56:38
I installed it in Tanto. There is no interference and no problem There is no squeal. It is a satisfying item
This review is about item#1079444.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:03:04
I am using the monotalou brand pad several times. Compared to genuine products Quality etc is no problem and we recommend Cospa. Since there are many types of listings, it took the longest time to search for goods that matched my car.
This review is about item#1079505.
Exchange F disk pad for None
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 19:04:59
The price was also cheap and the performance was satisfactorily genuine Normal disk pad The first crank brake also got rain when it rained, the feeling improved as well. I think I did a good shopping.
This review is about item#1079882.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:34:50
Especially it was not crying and the price was cheap, I met good products after a long absence We will continue to purchase
This review is about item#1079672.
To maintenance of the vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 03:33:09
User is exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection. It may be due to mind, but this time, I felt that feeling improved better than before. This is also next time!
This review is about item#01079575.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car