Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
334 Customer Reviews
5 star 236
4 star 58
3 star 27
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 324 Reviews [ See all 334 customer reviews ]
Regular maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:38:13
It is cheap, and there is no problem with stopping power. The amount of dust is also small, so the wheel is hard to get dirty.
This review is about item#19202977.
At the time of vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 13:39:24
I usually use monotaro but this time I tried it with a guy. I will switch to here if you can check how much the price difference is.
This review is about item#1079496.
Second hand car finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 13:59:11
I use it for cost reduction of used car finishing. It is slightly higher than a monotaur at a guy monotaur, but I am using it because there is no squeaking.
This review is about item#1080013.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 08:31:20
It is the same as genuine products. No problem. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#01079785.
Maintenance at the time of vehicle inspection
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 13:34:35
The pad from the new car at the E25 caravan was about 800,000 kilometers, and there was a remaining 5 mm at the time of vehicle inspection and maintenance, but it was replaced so soon. Although I step on the brake softly, since it gets stronger in early stroke than the genuine product, it became a cocknon brake. I will use the nerve more than ever at low speed.
This review is about item#1079952.
Periodic replacement part of a favorite car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 10:58:52
In comparison to ordinary, monoterous products, "Mono Tower" is a good product in proportion to the price. Because there is little brake dust, I think that this item is better.
This review is about item#1079444.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 16:15:07
It can be used normally. The handsome brand is better in quality.
This review is about item#1079557.
Replace car brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:37:55
It is cheaper than manufacturer genuine products. I think that I will purchase if I have the opportunity to exchange again in future.
This review is about item#1079654.
User inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:25:20
I exchanged the brake pad by exchanging the brake pad I use it without any problem. Cospa best!
This review is about item#1079444.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:15:34
After replacement, the initial performance of the brake improved, it got lighter. Having possession is now.
This review is about item#1079453.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 03:39:30
For use it is perfect. It has been 4 months or more, but I do not feel any abnormality. (As a matter of course) I would like to continue to use it in various ways in the future. If there are more discount days, if there are more than one category special price, you can mix them in various ways. . .
This review is about item#01080065.
Pad for Lancer
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:37:20
It was good because there is surprisingly braking power. Poor as expected to drive with heat. It is enough as a city ride.
This review is about item#1080022.
Second hand car pad change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:16:53
Currently, we have not received complaints such as crying at all, examples. It is very useful.
This review is about item#1079453.
Lapin's car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:34:36
I exchanged the brake pad, but there is no problem at all. Anyway I am satisfied with the campaign price.
This review is about item#1079453.
It is used for maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 23:04:43
I have been repeating many times already, however, the reduction of putt is quick as it is cheap.
This review is about item#1079548.
Exchange from genuine brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:20:07
After the break-in after exchanging, There was no strange crying, and the effectiveness was also good. Good shopping was made.
This review is about item#1079478.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:12:27
I think that there is no problem in particular. I think that it is good from the price!
This review is about item#1079593.
It does not change from ordinary external goods. I thought it was good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:53:31
Since it is almost the same as genuine, the work content was normal. I thought it was good.
This review is about item#1079742.
Exchange of brake pads for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:44:31
About one week after the exchange, I think whether the effectiveness of the brake is better than the genuine product. Installation is also easy to make, there are no strange sounds and no squeal, and I am very happy for now.
This review is about item#1079645.
Used as a regular replacement part at the time of vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 22:50:55
Chamfering and finishing are also good products. It was a replacement from genuine, but there is no problem. After that, it is durable.
This review is about item#1079593.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Disk Pads
Brake Pads