Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
334 Customer Reviews
5 star 236
4 star 58
3 star 27
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 2 star [ See all 334 customer reviews ]
Periodic exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:20:16
I searched firmly and searched again. I think that it is all right, but in the end it said "We have not confirmed the conformity yet, please check with the customer." Well, it is troublesome.
This review is about item#1079548.
Periodic inspection change
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:13:21
Simply search did not fit. I think that it is my mistake in searching, but I want you to explain it more easily. I do not order genuine part numbers by going to a dealer or car shop every time. It was a mistake to search by Tanto and order it. If possible, I would like you to be able to check the genuine part number compatibility chart on the site as it is in the car shop.
This review is about item#1079548.
During regular maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 22:52:12
Once I checked and checked the model in various ways, I ordered from the handsome brand, but it did not match GD 4 · · ·. Because it is hard to understand a little search, I will buy it in a clear place where searching is easy this time.
This review is about item#1079575.
Replacement parts during inspection and maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 07:28:04
With no problems, the effectiveness of the brake can be obtained, but in rabbits, the reduction of pads is quick. The triple of genuine products, the reduction is fast.
This review is about item#1079803.
Exchange at the time of vehicle inspection
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:09:18
Dust is amazing, I am thinking about replacing.
This review is about item#01079453.
For replacing the brake pad
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 23:38:42
Simultaneously exchanging with a rotor of a monotoneu beforehand, there is no incompatibility at all. There is no problem as it usually runs on public roads.
This review is about item#01079444.
During maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 14:00:21
The brake squeaks
This review is about item#01079645.
Component replacement
2
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 02:19:07
It is more effective than the brake manufacturer's product
This review is about item#01079496.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads