Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
334 Customer Reviews
5 star 236
4 star 58
3 star 27
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 334 customer reviews ]
At the time of vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 13:39:24
I usually use monotaro but this time I tried it with a guy. I will switch to here if you can check how much the price difference is.
This review is about item#1079496.
It is used for maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 23:04:43
I have been repeating many times already, however, the reduction of putt is quick as it is cheap.
This review is about item#1079548.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:12:27
I think that there is no problem in particular. I think that it is good from the price!
This review is about item#1079593.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:38:52
I think that it will be more convenient if you know the conformity of each car type clearly.
This review is about item#1079444.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 12:19:23
Although it can be used normally, I would like to know clearly what is different from what I think about the monotaro brand (less reduction, good effect, less squeal).
This review is about item#1079462.
Car brake
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:55:09
Although it is normal, I think that the price is cheap, but it is good.
This review is about item#01079478.
When replacing the brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:46:40
There is no problem with the effect etc. There is also a car model that squeals balls.
This review is about item#01079505.
Exchange with N-ONE genuine products
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 21:59:40
Regarding effectiveness, it is equal to or slightly better than genuine products. Although there is hardly any squeak, dust is considerably more than genuine products and that point was disappointing.
This review is about item#1079882.
Rotor exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:01:40
Because of abnormal sound due to rotor deformation, we exchanged at the same time as changing rotor. For now it does not cry and the performance of the brake is also used without discomfort. Just for packaging, other companies' products are wrapped for each pair of pads, but we arrived in a state where 4 of them are in the box, it seems that this is not very sad. Next time I will do other things.
This review is about item#1079548.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 10:16:00
If you think to take a car inspection on summer vacation, Arara, there is no pad! The dealer and the parts shop are also summer vacation. What shall we do? I stayed! Monotaro! You passed a vehicle inspection without problems.
This review is about item#1079505.
We exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 21:12:47
I feel the sweet impression early braking compared to genuine parts. Is it feeling that you need to get used to it? Although I used 2500 km for 8 months after the exchange, the brake dust hardly pollutes the wheel and there is no crying of the brake so far at the moment. Because it is a handsome brand, I think whether it would be a handsome feeling when painted with red or blue rather than black paint. Thank you MonotaRO.
This review is about item#1079444.
Regular maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 17:51:07
I had a cheap pad before buying this item. I bought this item as I intend to exchange immediately as soon as there was a problem such as an abnormal sound on cheap pads, but since there is no particular problem, the turn is likely to come in a while. However, it was a pleasant miscalculation that there was a display made in Japan in the box. (Even Japanese manufacturers thought that manufacturing was overseas)
This review is about item#01079575.
Exchange of brake pads
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:53:31
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#01079803.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:46:57
The braking distance has definitely increased. Please be careful as the sense of stepping on the pedal changes. We judged that it can not be used for your car.
This review is about item#01079453.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 18:18:50
Since the chamfer of the corner is not done, I used it by scraping. It can be used normally without squeaking
This review is about item#19203284.
When replacing the brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-19 11:17:12
It is used for Atrei, so it was usable normally, so ○, durability is △ because I do not know if I try to use it.
This review is about item#01079487.
Replacement of exhaustion
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 17:21:40
Because it is a consumable item, it is very helpful for customers who value emphasis. How about something like crying afterwards? After using it in the future
This review is about item#01079444.
Brake pad exchange
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 18:07:31
Although it is still about 50 km after exchanging, feeling is not bad, and I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#01079812.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 14:46:17
I could exchange without problems.
This review is about item#01079575.
Reduced pad replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 11:31:16
I exchanged and ran about 100 km but I felt the touch became soft. I think that it is the range of preference because there is no problem in usual use.
This review is about item#01079742.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Disk Pads