Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
402 Customer Reviews
5 star 286
4 star 68
3 star 34
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 402 customer reviews ]
Pad replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 22:23:27
Three months passed after using it There was no problem at first, but recently brake squeal has come out.
This review is about item#1079487.
Brake maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 18:16:12
The monoterous pad and the monster tiger I did not know the difference and assembled each into two cars Because we are observing the difference, we will regularly satisfy your satisfaction.
This review is about item#1079672.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 15:58:00
I think that I can sell more if I do not have any letters. For example, only to part number. Since the name is bald in the world, the price is also ballet. It is unsuitable for guest sales.
This review is about item#1079514.
Exchange of brake pads
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 19:18:19
Although the quality is more than the price, it is regrettable that the caulking type indicator has not reached this product.
This review is about item#1079478.
When replacing the brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 11:25:20
I could use it unchanged as other things It is cheap and can be ordered with other things I hope the durability is good
This review is about item#1079462.
Underbody
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 17:57:10
I have used other companies' products as well, but I think COSPA is good.
This review is about item#1079672.
Private use
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 11:32:18
Because the goods themselves are neither feasible nor impossible. I think that COSPA is good for minutes to use for private use
This review is about item#1079496.
At the time of vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 13:39:24
I usually use monotaro but this time I tried it with a guy. I will switch to here if you can check how much the price difference is.
This review is about item#1079496.
It is used for maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 23:04:43
I have been repeating many times already, however, the reduction of putt is quick as it is cheap.
This review is about item#1079548.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:12:27
I think that there is no problem in particular. I think that it is good from the price!
This review is about item#1079593.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-05 20:38:52
I think that it will be more convenient if you know the conformity of each car type clearly.
This review is about item#1079444.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 12:19:23
Although it can be used normally, I would like to know clearly what is different from what I think about the monotaro brand (less reduction, good effect, less squeal).
This review is about item#1079462.
Car brake
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 00:55:09
Although it is normal, I think that the price is cheap, but it is good.
This review is about item#01079478.
When replacing the brake pad
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:46:40
There is no problem with the effect etc. There is also a car model that squeals balls.
This review is about item#01079505.
Exchange with N-ONE genuine products
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 21:59:40
Regarding effectiveness, it is equal to or slightly better than genuine products. Although there is hardly any squeak, dust is considerably more than genuine products and that point was disappointing.
This review is about item#1079882.
Rotor exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 23:01:40
Because of abnormal sound due to rotor deformation, we exchanged at the same time as changing rotor. For now it does not cry and the performance of the brake is also used without discomfort. Just for packaging, other companies' products are wrapped for each pair of pads, but we arrived in a state where 4 of them are in the box, it seems that this is not very sad. Next time I will do other things.
This review is about item#1079548.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 10:16:00
If you think to take a car inspection on summer vacation, Arara, there is no pad! The dealer and the parts shop are also summer vacation. What shall we do? I stayed! Monotaro! You passed a vehicle inspection without problems.
This review is about item#1079505.
We exchanged at the time of vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 21:12:47
I feel the sweet impression early braking compared to genuine parts. Is it feeling that you need to get used to it? Although I used 2500 km for 8 months after the exchange, the brake dust hardly pollutes the wheel and there is no crying of the brake so far at the moment. Because it is a handsome brand, I think whether it would be a handsome feeling when painted with red or blue rather than black paint. Thank you MonotaRO.
This review is about item#1079444.
Regular maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-18 17:51:07
I had a cheap pad before buying this item. I bought this item as I intend to exchange immediately as soon as there was a problem such as an abnormal sound on cheap pads, but since there is no particular problem, the turn is likely to come in a while. However, it was a pleasant miscalculation that there was a display made in Japan in the box. (Even Japanese manufacturers thought that manufacturing was overseas)
This review is about item#01079575.
Exchange of brake pads
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:53:31
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#01079803.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Disk Pads
Brake Pads