Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.54
385 Customer Reviews
5 star 274
4 star 64
3 star 33
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 385 customer reviews ]
Car brake
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:43:09
It stops normally. I will not cry. Dust is also hard to come out. I think that it is a handsome product.
This review is about item#1079785.
Daihatsu Esse's brake change
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 21:52:39
It was able to replace with the brake pad of genuine size (rotor diameter 210 mm). The item I bought first bought one size big one and interfered with the caliper. Daihatsu Essay is this size.
This review is about item#1079444.
To replace the brake pad of Altra Pan
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 11:23:45
I exchanged and ran about 1000 kilometers. I can use it without problems. I had a favorable feeling that the corners of the pad were scraped from the beginning. There is no sound. You can safely use the guy monotaro series in peace.
This review is about item#1079478.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 03:08:58
Unlike pads that disappear in snow for vehicle inspection selling on the net, it can be used normally. It is good.
This review is about item#01079505.
My car parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 09:08:38
Especially it can be used without problems. There was a "dent" to attach a plate to genuine products, but this product did not exist.
This review is about item#1079645.
Light truck brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 18:29:03
Satisfaction beyond the price, the brakes are not too sweet and not too effective
This review is about item#1079742.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 16:19:26
I feel somewhat sweet compared to genuine pat, but in normal use, there is absolutely no problem. Considering COSPA, it is a satisfactory product. It is enough for commuting cars.
This review is about item#19203266.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 16:15:07
It can be used normally. The handsome brand is better in quality.
This review is about item#1079557.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:15:34
After replacement, the initial performance of the brake improved, it got lighter. Having possession is now.
This review is about item#1079453.
Pad for Lancer
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:37:20
It was good because there is surprisingly braking power. Poor as expected to drive with heat. It is enough as a city ride.
This review is about item#1080022.
When exhausted
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:50:14
It is genuine and can be used without problems. I would like to use it all the time.
This review is about item#19203013.
Automobile brake change
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:12:01
For example, Toki costumes, if compared with the genuine type, it is quick to reduce by about 3 millimeters, but since efficacy does not change that way, it is a commodity of purchase if you think in cospa.
This review is about item#1079837.
Exchange of front wheel brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:39:19
Brake pad replacement is satisfied with price and quality. Is it possible to have a protective film on the brake sliding surface? As for stain prevention such as grease adhesion.
This review is about item#1079645.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 16:33:42
I changed the pat of the seventh year passenger car (minivan). My wife drives mainly, but I felt that the brakes' effectiveness improved. It is good to change how long the life is, but for the time being it was good to replace.
This review is about item#1079803.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:16:38
The lineup has decreased since the asbestos problem occurred before.
This review is about item#1079496.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 17:50:24
Although there are many brake dusts, I think that you can firmly brake the brake.
This review is about item#1079618.
Most used for inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 22:08:12
Although I have purchased it as a domestic product, I think that the abrasion situation is the same as the second genuine product, just like the lack of precision in the right angle of the back side and the accuracy of the mounting part of the wear indicator. However, there is no trouble even once.
This review is about item#1079557.
When the brake crisis is bad
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:48:00
I think that the price will be lower. Because it is only slightly different from external parts.
This review is about item#1079505.
vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:00:49
Anyway price. Cospa best. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1079478.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 20:49:24
Because initial braking does not even become a cocknon brake and braking force comes out as much as you pressed on, I think that it is very town ride. It is easier to handle than a certain famous manufacturer used for street. Is not it just too much to chamfer? Is it too nervous to squeak?
This review is about item#1079462.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads