Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
308 Customer Reviews
5 star 217
4 star 54
3 star 25
2 star 8
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 308 customer reviews ]
When exhausted
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:50:14
It is genuine and can be used without problems. I would like to use it all the time.
This review is about item#19203013.
Automobile brake change
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:12:01
For example, Toki costumes, if compared with the genuine type, it is quick to reduce by about 3 millimeters, but since efficacy does not change that way, it is a commodity of purchase if you think in cospa.
This review is about item#1079837.
Exchange of front wheel brake pad
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 15:39:19
Brake pad replacement is satisfied with price and quality. Is it possible to have a protective film on the brake sliding surface? As for stain prevention such as grease adhesion.
This review is about item#1079645.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 16:33:42
I changed the pat of the seventh year passenger car (minivan). My wife drives mainly, but I felt that the brakes' effectiveness improved. It is good to change how long the life is, but for the time being it was good to replace.
This review is about item#1079803.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 18:16:38
The lineup has decreased since the asbestos problem occurred before.
This review is about item#1079496.
Automotive maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 17:50:24
Although there are many brake dusts, I think that you can firmly brake the brake.
This review is about item#1079618.
Most used for inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 22:08:12
Although I have purchased it as a domestic product, I think that the abrasion situation is the same as the second genuine product, just like the lack of precision in the right angle of the back side and the accuracy of the mounting part of the wear indicator. However, there is no trouble even once.
This review is about item#1079557.
When the brake crisis is bad
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 15:48:00
I think that the price will be lower. Because it is only slightly different from external parts.
This review is about item#1079505.
vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 17:00:49
Anyway price. Cospa best. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#1079478.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 20:49:24
Because initial braking does not even become a cocknon brake and braking force comes out as much as you pressed on, I think that it is very town ride. It is easier to handle than a certain famous manufacturer used for street. Is not it just too much to chamfer? Is it too nervous to squeak?
This review is about item#1079462.
Exchange of brake pads
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 15:36:09
Is it domestic? Is it? It is a product that excels in cost performance. It can be used normally without squeaking. Holds are now checking.
This review is about item#1079523.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 09:17:28
There was no problem with crying and tenet. The rest is now.
This review is about item#1079487.
Upon replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:39:31
Looking at your review, I chose the domestic high taste, I use it without any problems, but I'm dissatisfied that I just know the manufacturer name.
This review is about item#1079602.
Pad replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 07:02:24
It seems that there is not much time as a product, but the powder of the pad seems to be a little more It is the improvement point of the product that there is this pad?
This review is about item#01079505.
On brake wear
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 18:17:46
There is no problem at all, so we will continue to use it more and more.
This review is about item#19203013.
Repair vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 10:25:33
It is perfect for normal use that does not bother cries and dust. If you can, do not have paint of monotaro. I think that it is not considered a cheap commodity.
This review is about item#1079514.
Pat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 23:36:09
It was a perfect score if it was also chamfered. Is it a cost relationship (laugh) I made a chamfer here and assembled it.
This review is about item#1080038.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 19:57:50
It is good to buy it at the campaign, but at least I do not say it is genuine, so I would like to have around a year. Last 6 months, this time 10 months after all, is not it safe?
This review is about item#1079487.
brake
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-27 16:18:25
Efficiency is not bad, there is no squeaking so it seems genuine It is satisfying also in price
This review is about item#1079444.
Pat exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 07:17:30
Satisfied with reasonable price Even when compared with genuine products, there is no big difference for normal use, no problem
This review is about item#01079444.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Disk Pads