Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
369 Customer Reviews
5 star 260
4 star 63
3 star 32
2 star 9
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 260 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 369 customer reviews ]
Used for work minicabs
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:47:38
Both braking force · squealing · aggressiveness to rotor are not problem. Wear is somewhat earlier than genuine. It is a repeat since it is cheap as it will be replaced by yourself.
This review is about item#1079505.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 13:58:50
Acquired for pad replacement of Nissan Tiida. I exchanged the rotor of Bosch this time together, but I feel no problem with braking without squeaking at all. I got it cheaply with a discount of 10% on Saturdays and Sundays and a registration appreciation coupon at a discount of 500 yen, but if it is this price, I think that COSPA is superior to those made in other companies made in Japan, so I would like to use it again I will.
This review is about item#1079523.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 10:22:06
It was the same as the manufacturer's product, and it was able to be used without any inferiority. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#1079496.
Maintenance of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:24:16
Z22A We exchanged for Mitsubishi Colt's automobile inspection. Compared to genuine, the initial braking force is somewhat inferior (may it become equal if familiar?), It is easy to handle with just feeling stepping on stepping on. Would you say that it is a domestic product as expected? I can recommend it.
This review is about item#19203223.
Used for sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 00:17:16
Because the car runs only in the city, the consumption of the brake pad is also large, There was a little uneasy, but I tried adventure because it is low price. The items that arrived were boring, they were chamfered and just installed. Brake touch is normal, I forgot the Monotaro brand. Since dust stains are also few, it is only good things. I can not find a place to put a stingy, I can not do a dry post.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 15:03:14
Although it is inexpensive, it seems to be a product without any inferior product (genuine).
This review is about item#1079453.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:08:13
I watched the word-of-mouth and purchased it. I think that it is better than genuine. It has good effect, less dust and no squeal. I think that it is a good product at low cost. Please let me purchase again.
This review is about item#1079496.
Replacement of consumable pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 16:07:12
Attached to Mitsubishi minicars, performance is satisfactory even at a genuine 3/1 price.
This review is about item#1079444.
Exchange of brake pads
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-26 15:18:42
I ran 36,000 km so I bought it. I still remained 6 mm, but I replaced it because I removed it. The effect is also genuine and completely unchanged, there is no squeal. After that, I will try to confirm possession if I travel 30,000 km.
This review is about item#19203013.
Exchange of brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 11:15:48
It is cheap and has high utility value by matching standard products. Also easy to install
This review is about item#1079575.
Used for maintenance of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 09:58:14
The balance between effectiveness and controllability is very good The wheel was not too dirty, I repeated it
This review is about item#1079584.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 13:19:59
I heard that it can be used without problems from acquaintance and purchased. Although I changed the pad, I use it without feeling anything strange. Goods prices are also good, as they are cheap.
This review is about item#1079593.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 13:02:03
It was good to purchase cheaply. Please also when you purchase next time.
This review is about item#1079548.
On the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 09:06:21
I used it for changing the car pat of my house. Efficiency is no problem, dust is also less than genuine products.
This review is about item#1079952.
Disk also wears.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 19:29:36
Both the pad and the disc will wear (decrease). Both are exchanges. But it works well. Moreover, it is cheap.
This review is about item#1079496.
As repairing pads
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 16:37:16
Cospa · I am not complaining about the braking power. I wonder what happens after the rice cakes and dirt
This review is about item#1079453.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 23:12:49
Although I was worried about my first brand, I was satisfied because CORPA was good without being complaining about the braking force because the cornering was already done. I could see the brand name from the clearance of the caliper and smiled a little bit lol
This review is about item#1079627.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 21:24:56
There are many dusts, but it is a feeling that there is no complain if it is only cheap. Because it is cheap, it is easy to buy, so I think if there is any problem if I exchange it quickly. I use it regularly.
This review is about item#1079505.
Automotive brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 17:41:41
Although it is cheap, it cries, the occurrence of dust is the same level as genuine and it does not matter. Also, life was about the same as genuine. Although there are cheap goods of unknown makers on the net, it is recommended because it thinks that the location of responsibility by any chance in monotaro brand can be secured to some extent.
This review is about item#1079523.
Exchange at ROOX.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 15:32:42
There is no particular problem with installation, braking power, both. It is durability and dust afterwards. There is no "squeal" that gives "key sound" when worn, so you need attention if you need it.
This review is about item#1079478.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Disk Pads