Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
335 Customer Reviews
5 star 237
4 star 58
3 star 27
2 star 8
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 237 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 335 customer reviews ]
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 20:33:12
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#1079505.
Using private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 23:13:05
There is no problem at all in normal use. However, although it caused a sag in a long period of use (pass road descents etc.), I decided that this was a special condition, it was not. w
This review is about item#1079444.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 21:33:56
Although I used it for replacing from Toyota genuine products, I feel as if I am feeling the braking feeling before and after exchange It saved a lot. Since it is an NAO material, I made it to a monster tiger
This review is about item#1079645.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 19:26:10
Although I was anxious at first, I can use it without problems. After that it is expected for durability.
This review is about item#1079618.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 18:35:42
It is braking which is the same as a genuine article just after replacement. There was no need to wear atari. It is expected for durability.
This review is about item#1079496.
Light carpad pad change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 08:38:32
There is no discomfort at all in the exchange from a genuine article, the town ride usual use. It is also a domestic product and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#01079444.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:37:21
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#19203013.
I used it for the inspection of the Suzuki carry light tiger.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 19:12:11
It can be used anyhow as genuine parts, and the brake test of the vehicle inspection is also cleared easily.
This review is about item#1079864.
Pad replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 23:37:16
It can be used normally. Although it is not special, it is not cheap translation, but it will be domestically produced OEM, so it is safe.
This review is about item#1079636.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 21:24:05
As soon as I replaced it, the effect became worse, so why? I thought, but it was not just with Atari. After that, there is no problem on rainy days with genuine or better effect. Although I do not know about possession, I think that it is not genuine degree because dust is not so highty.
This review is about item#1079444.
Regular maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:38:13
It is cheap, and there is no problem with stopping power. The amount of dust is also small, so the wheel is hard to get dirty.
This review is about item#19202977.
Second hand car finishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 13:59:11
I use it for cost reduction of used car finishing. It is slightly higher than a monotaur at a guy monotaur, but I am using it because there is no squeaking.
This review is about item#1080013.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 08:31:20
It is the same as genuine products. No problem. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#01079785.
Periodic replacement part of a favorite car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 10:58:52
In comparison to ordinary, monoterous products, "Mono Tower" is a good product in proportion to the price. Because there is little brake dust, I think that this item is better.
This review is about item#1079444.
Replace car brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:37:55
It is cheaper than manufacturer genuine products. I think that I will purchase if I have the opportunity to exchange again in future.
This review is about item#1079654.
User inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:25:20
I exchanged the brake pad by exchanging the brake pad I use it without any problem. Cospa best!
This review is about item#1079444.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 03:39:30
For use it is perfect. It has been 4 months or more, but I do not feel any abnormality. (As a matter of course) I would like to continue to use it in various ways in the future. If there are more discount days, if there are more than one category special price, you can mix them in various ways. . .
This review is about item#01080065.
Second hand car pad change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:16:53
Currently, we have not received complaints such as crying at all, examples. It is very useful.
This review is about item#1079453.
Lapin's car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:34:36
I exchanged the brake pad, but there is no problem at all. Anyway I am satisfied with the campaign price.
This review is about item#1079453.
Exchange from genuine brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 17:20:07
After the break-in after exchanging, There was no strange crying, and the effectiveness was also good. Good shopping was made.
This review is about item#1079478.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Disk Rotor For Light Car