Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brake Pads

Brake Pads
Sales Price: 27.77 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
308 Customer Reviews
5 star 217
4 star 54
3 star 25
2 star 8
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 217 Reviews which have 5 star . [ See All 308 Reviews]
It does not change from ordinary external goods. I thought it was good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:53:31
Since it is almost the same as genuine, the work content was normal. I thought it was good.
This review is about item#1079742.
Exchange of brake pads for private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 22:44:31
About one week after the exchange, I think whether the effectiveness of the brake is better than the genuine product. Installation is also easy to make, there are no strange sounds and no squeal, and I am very happy for now.
This review is about item#1079645.
Used as a regular replacement part at the time of vehicle inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 22:50:55
Chamfering and finishing are also good products. It was a replacement from genuine, but there is no problem. After that, it is durable.
This review is about item#1079593.
Periodic replacement part of a favorite car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 16:35:09
I used to love the brake pads of the monotaro product, but I thought that the product of the guy monotaro would be able to last longer, so it was purchased this time. In November, one year when it is necessary to exchange brake pads at the time of inspection of the law, we plan to install it.
This review is about item#1079444.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 14:17:51
It was comparable to genuine parts, and it was safe to use it. Brake power is also good.
This review is about item#1079478.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 17:33:44
For a long time, I used the Monotaro brake pad for family cars, but this time I tried using a monster tiger for the first time. Whether it is softer compared to a normal monoterous pad, initial braking is good. Quality is good for both normal monoteraw and monotaro. It is a waste to purchase genuine products.
This review is about item#1079688.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 20:27:17
Because it is an important security part, it is made in Japan, so I have been repeating all the time. Compared to genuine COSPA is a product that can be relieved without any inferiority at all.
This review is about item#1079627.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 11:07:54
I can use it without particular problem. Durability, performance etc. look at the situation.
This review is about item#1079496.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 15:20:25
It can be used without problems. The effect is smooth and stops firmly. It's comfortable and comfortable. Even when exchanging with the disc at the same time it was cheaper than the pad fee at the dealer.
This review is about item#1079548.
Maintenance for vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 20:40:41
It is a repeater. The last time I exchanged was Tanto. I am still in perfect condition. Also repeat.
This review is about item#1079444.
Daihatsu Hijit
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 12:10:57
It is an exchange from a genuine pad. Because it was thing that man's tail is less dust, I made it here. Sure it is less dust than genuine. The effectiveness of the essence is very good.
This review is about item#1079487.
Maintenance of passenger cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 15:28:22
Thank you for always delivering it though it was a Bon festival without any problems as usual.
This review is about item#1079478.
Automobile pad exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 22:05:53
Effectiveness, wear is genuine as well. Brake dust seems to have a little bit but I do not mind. No complaints for this price.
This review is about item#1079462.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:56:04
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#1079566.
Used for sales vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 16:32:20
I thought about purchasing company A or company N, but I bought it because it was a bargain sale date of my own brand. I was surprised to leave a blank, white box, It is chamfered and has a wear indicator, even if you want to attach mischief, it is not found. It is a product unsuitable for those who like complaints.
This review is about item#01079487.
Replacement due to pad wear
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 15:06:15
Replacement.Brake ability and no problem Compared to genuine products it is the best cospar I want to use it again
This review is about item#1079812.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 23:10:36
It is nothing different from genuine parts, there is no funny sound, the effect is also good.
This review is about item#1079453.
Change disk pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 03:08:04
There is no problem at all, I would like to use it for other vehicles in the future. I changed the rotor at the same time this time, so I want to verify the degree of abrasion of the rotor in the future. At the same time, the rotor is also expendable items, we want more handling and make model number easier to understand.
This review is about item#01079995.
Exchange of brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 12:46:00
I was able to buy it at a low price as it is genuine as well as how the brakes are used.
This review is about item#1079444.
Change brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 13:48:51
It is nothing different from genuine parts, there is no funny sound, the effect is also good.
This review is about item#1079444.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Brake Pad, J Pad
Disc Brake Pads, Honda
Brake Pads, Non Asbestos
Disc Brake Pads, Toyota
Disk Pads
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Brake Shoe
Disc Brake Pads, Nissan
Eco Pad, Brake Pads
Disc Brake Pads, Mitusbishi
Disc Brake Pads, Suzuki
Disc Brake Pads, Daihatsu
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Brake Pads
Disk Pads